MICHIE SEH SHE COME FROM PRISON AND DEM ROB HAR HOUSE

32 thoughts on “MICHIE SEH SHE COME FROM PRISON AND DEM ROB HAR HOUSE

1. Looooollll. Yes u deserve it, wha kinda question dat? Teef fram teef God laff….still a dwllllll. Now you know how the store people dem feel when you run in dem store and teef dem dear tings

2. Teef nuh like see teef with long bag lol teef from teef and God laugh lol now she knows the feeling of being robbed

3. If a :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a dead but michie u are a big big thief too so somebody rob u , how does it feel ?????? LMAOOOOOO u see how you vex imagine how the people them feel when u go inna them store :malu :malu and take up what’s not yours serve you right :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. its called karma sis …u teeef and karma send smaddy come right back come teef from u..so glad u now know how di pple ddem u teef from feel..so Yes is my answer to u question..

5. Yassss bitch u deserve every bit of it. U teef in the store, u set up people to rob people house so what did u expect. U ain’t seen nothing yet. U have more beating to get old woman

6. This Karma, I can’t feel sorry for her. Same way yuh seh yuh nuh deserve this, think about how you keep going to jail fi teef. Now yuh a bawl out. Dem shoulda tek all di paint offa di wall

7. Two wrongs don’t make a right….not because she’s a shoplifter it give someone right to break into her house.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi believe seh yuh seerus as a judge but mi find it funny cause yuh seh shoplifter :ngakak :ngakak why yuh dweet? She a goddam teef lmao.

8. A good bitch, I remember when you just come from Jamaica and look like old fart now you acting like you come off a good table. Gucci and Birdie should a let the whole house disappear. How you going to call police you have receipt for the clothes dem in a you house. The police fi ask you if receipt. You too buff wid you all bark self…..old hand cart gal. You owe Carol fi send if you fi mek you know foreign. What I still don’t understand you are a menace to British society so how come you still there…..something very funny

1. I hear she claimed asylum that’s why she is still here!(Under what grounds did she claim though) I really hope that one day they revoke her and lucky status and send them back home.
      This ooooman contribute nothing to the system. In fact, she and her children drained the NHS.

She’s a f**king nuisance…a kleptomaniac and pathological lying bitch.

I am so angry with the system for still harbouring her here!

Immigration needs to revisit her case and fast!

9. Those multimillion dollar stores that she steals from they don’t even feel it an ounce when things are stolen, what happen to her is horrible the feeling is terrible. My home has been robbed before i wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy.

1. Thank you you took words right out of mouth. I can’t believe people are really comparing her stealing from and a shop to her own friends breaking into her house and robbing her and damaging her personal belongings.

2. Yes they do feel it! Evetytime soneone steals something and a claim is made, it increase their insurance, cut staff and a lot of behind the scenes things that you clearly not aware of!

But most of all it’s hers to teeeeeffff!

10. Mi know sister michie inna her wrongs,but this just seems personal. Like dem not only planned to rob her but dem waan destroy her cuz dem hate har. No sah. Michie mi hear seh u a bawl bout yuh glasses like really? Yuh should see sunglasses and cry di way how u traumatize,cuz a it bring yuh here.

11. this is a bad mind red eye ting, as well as a principle ting!! nuff of you people that is chatting off you mouth I know you buy nuff teefing things, come on man you just would not exspect friends that you sit and eat with in your home to do this.i know that is what hurt mitchie more than the tings dem take..me hear Gucci mother have some of mitche tings in her house and mitchi and Gucci madder is friend to..who can you trust?sad man!!

12. Those multi million dollar stores will spread the costs of profit protection and in some cases people will lose their jobs because of high theft.
    Stealing is stealing whether from a business or personal, I’m surprised with her long history of stealing she’s still in the UK

13. You sound just like ellie!!! Clearly you hate mitchie and lucky to say your upset that the immigration still allow them to be in the UK. You sound sad. Furthermore what does lucky have to do with this? And the rubbish u said about draining the nhs everyone Drains the nhs dentist and prescription nuh free again so i don’t know what the nhs have to do with it.

We all know right from wrong but no one is perfect. Mitchie might be a shoplifter but that has nothing to do I repeat NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR SO CALLED FRIENDS STEALING YOUR KEY THEN TEEF OUT YOUR HOME.

THEY CANT COME BACK FROM THIS.
    THIS IS DISGUSTIN

i thought those nice clothes ellie has been wearing wear hers but mitchie has been giving you clothes (ellie).

birdie and ellie where is your mum and dad Unnu nuh have control.

And Gucci i know where your mum is lol. On her way to visit Bernard. Nicky spice Must be ashamed of you. You panty sniffing TEEF.

I’m glad Leanne Jessica and porridge name is not involved.

An mitchie seem seh tash was right when she said birdie was chatting you. In the video she made when you guys was in argument.

Mitchie keep your head up we got you.

14. Differently still if I’m a shoplifter :nerd an mi know di person wey come a mi yawd come dweet Suh an mi sure a you…. mi a f**k up something yuh or yuh family naaaa walk round suh lightly straight…. cause yuh break we shoplifting code of honor cause when yuh get it from di store issa shoplifting but when yuh tek from mi yawd yuh issa teef I’m done :tkp

15. That is f**ked up yea I know she is a teef fair enough but why did they have to do that to the kids room that’s disgusting they could have just done her room but they took it to another level and just for that I would make wicked things happen to them don’t f**k with my pickney tings

16. REGARDLESS OF HOW SHE COME BY THE THINGS DEM, HER FRIEND DEM SHOULDN’T DO HER HOUSE LIKE DAT , PLUS NUFF A UNO A CHAT AND UNO A BUY TIEFING CLOTHES AND UNO MAN A TIEF