MICHI SEH HAR MONEY WAS SAFE

14 thoughts on “MICHI SEH HAR MONEY WAS SAFE

1. Don’t she have Big Children. Where were they to check on her house n such everyday? Or now n again.
    Michelle a hide the face tho. Nuh rubbings n suh never did a gwaan fi har in a jail.

2. Them money look like counterfeit to me, if MB had paper like that she would dash wey that old range as she is driving the old shape to the old shape one.

Further more I have yet to hear about any property investment in yard, so I for one do not believe her fresh cash hype.

MB when you heard that your belongings had been confiscated you dropped down in HMP so don’t bother come try style the ting now…

3. Merry Christmas people, let us all remember the Christ is the real reason for the season, Mitchelle don’t have job when will my people wise up and stop be governor by social media?

4. You make no sense. Wasn’t it prison you just come from. My girl why you can’t you just humble up yourself and put down this foolishness!!! We grown, we have grandbabies now. Do you know how much private tuition fees that money can buy dem babies!! Listen we have lived and seen a whole heep of shit, you should know that whatever you live by you will die by. Wait and see, security are going to be chasing your ass one day fall on top off you and give you a heart attack!! Grow the f**k up my girl!!! And stop call god! Y’all a bunch of heathens!! These items are easy come so you really can’t get bex if they are easily lost.. not to worry, the people who stole them will lose them same way

5. Seriously Michi, U REALLY GO MEK VID, FOR SOCIAL MEDIA, AFTER U GOT ROBBED….STUPID IS WHAT STUPID DOES…..LET THAT SINK EEN…..

6. LMAO no if Michie is not the hypest WOMEN in the U.K. Idk who is.

Queen Elizabeth must’ve heard of her already di way how much time MB get arrested.

I can see that she is hiding, yuh better use some of that money & run down ah one beauty supply store and get some bleaching cream fi di face! Don’t look good at all.

7. Why she sooooo ugly you have all right to hide your face looking like a duppy. Put away the fake money. We are not impressed. Your daughters hate you. Go get your life

8. Joke on them I guess…a secret prayer to the man above thanking him for not allowing them to find your Stach would’ve been sufficient. Memba teef a teef and I support none, so slow your role madam and humble your ways before God. As the world turn…

9. drag queen to hype, pure fake she wear and sell maybe back in the days way way back yes she could hold her own but gal go siddung leave shit to the youngers