MICHIBOO SEH SHE A PUBLIC FIGURE———–HEEN

26 thoughts on “MICHIBOO SEH SHE A PUBLIC FIGURE———–HEEN

1. She’s of no importance to John Public. She already disgraced herself and her family. Spare us (the public). I think this woman is mentally unstable.

2. I understand and get it boo. Sometimes you have to do less, when you are doing more. I wish others would follow her and stop posting everything (Nicole, I am looking at you).

3. Well she is indeed infamous and her family members should not have to pay the price for her choices, so teck dung di ppl dem pics yes.

4. Public figure? Oh ok I got you Mitchie .. you’re talking to the ppl who worship your brand names that you wear. . In some way you’re right because the public know you for your career. Anyway while you’re changing somethings . Can you wear more age appropriate clothes and cover your ugly skin I honestly believe you would nice.

5. Dem woman now a days you cant even help them. Any constructive criticism is deemed as hating. This woman walk around looking like a super hero, and drag queen in one. All this new age makeup is originated by homesexual and transgender. It makes the gay men happy that they started this ugly movement cant tell whos, who anymore. Smdh

1. I have been telling people that for years! You can’t tell the drag queens from the real women anymore!

6. PUBLIC FIGURE, KNOWING FOR MODELING YOUR THIEVING CLOTHES ENNA GHETTO SUPER STAR PARTY, AN SHOW AFF PON PPL THATS BETTER R WORST THEN YOU, R U SERIOUS LADY?, WHEN U CONTRIBUTE, TO SOCIETY ENNA GOOD WAY, THEN AN ONLY THEN U CAN CLAIM THAT TITLE OF PUBLIC FIGURE…UNNU MEK SOCIAL MEDIA GET TO UNNU DUNCE HEAD TOO MUCH…

7. Big up mitchie shes a public figure for you yardies and don’t like she is not. If she wasn’t the sender would not have sent thid is in and you commentors wouldn’t be commenting giving the post life.

8. Big up mitchie shes a public figure for you yardies and don’t like she is not. If she wasn’t the sender would not have sent this in and you commentors wouldn’t be commenting giving the post life.

9. Ok, u all bashing this woman, not saying she is a Angel, but she has not jus been known for her teefin clothes, she does Mitch Kitchen, she did a couple a courses, so its not all bad, u never know she jus maybe trying different things in her life, im jus saying, don’t bash me, jus my hunble opinion

10. Mithieboo I like u but stick to the style icon. Did you just call yourself a public figure, u ambitious bad. It takes a certain kind of thinking and they really think they are celebrities ( I’m convinced).

11. Mitchie stfu you know you took down the picture of you and the borrows Rass kmt.The English woman him nah left her continue sharing him your one big dutty joke.

12. What it means to be a public figure on Instagram?

A verified badge is a check that appears next to an Instagram account’s name in search and on the profile. It means Instagram has confirmed that an account is the authentic presence of the public figure, celebrity or global brand it represents. NONE

A public figure

is a person such as a politician, celebrity, social media personality , or even business leader, who has a certain social position within a certain scope and a significant influence and so is often widely concerned by the public, can benefit enormously from society, and is closely related to public …

Cambridge Dictionary
    Concubine
    a woman who, in some societies, lives and has sex with a man she is not married to, and has a lower social rank than his wife or wives

Maybe this man is using her to promote his party? Body languages says a lot.

13. Tbh she is not my style icon or anyone I look up to. She needs to dress age appropriate and think about the backlash on her children and grandkids. I also think she is dunce when it comes to speaking to the none jamaican people. Yes people can change but I don’t think she is ready just yet. Social media is turning these big women mad, wasnt she going to church when she was released and then it was cooking and now it’s back to nakedness. There confused because there all attention whores and when they on the right path working that honest buck no one ain’t paying them no mine and it kills them. So they go back to what they no best to get the fix of likes from people who don’t give two shits about them. Think about it we all follow these so called icon or check there page cause you know some mix up will drop and your just there watching and laughing. As for the raas, I did look and think him really tek that picture of dem lay down suh. Looked forced and un natural

14. I really believe this man is using her for recognition in the dancehall. No-one knows anything about him but yet he starts to come dance and start date the dancehall icon then NOT surprisingly now is trying to promote his own dance.

Lets just hope he aint undercover police…

Leave a Reply to Moo moo Cancel reply