MICHII DEM SEH WHO FAH BAG?

26 thoughts on “MICHII DEM SEH WHO FAH BAG?

1. Well to be honest nothing is wrong with burrowing a friends purse. It’s the burrowing clothes and shoes I got a problem with lol. Sometimes u want a particular purse you know your friend has one it really ain’t a big deal

2. Unu come off the bloodclaaate gal now man kmt nothing no wrong if she borrow a bag,Tf!!! Give miichii a break now and the whole world knows that miichii love borrow stale f**king news

3. EVERYTHING IS WRONG WITH SHEEEEEE BORROWING A PURSE OR A PIN FROM ANYONE , SHI F**K SO MUCH AN HER FRIEND RICH A SCAMMING AN PIMPING A FI BIMMA TING SOH SHI MUST CAN BUY WAH SHI WAH

4. SHI DESERVE ALL D CHAT CLOWN A SHI PUT HER SEF OUT DAH SHI NOH FI BARROW NOT EVEN A PIN SHI WHORE SO MUCH SHI HAVE ALL DEM RICH FRIEND DAH SOH Y SHI A BARROW

5. ……listen…..Miichii is not the only person who has ever been on a sex tape….more that 80% of women suck dick and another 30% of us are bi curious so and explore a little….almost everyone of us at some point borrowed from our sister, cousin, mom or bestie….and you people are so negative and mixed up y’all didn’t even stop to figure out that they may have separate bags….bag look like bag….and none of you (only them) can tell what happened with them internally cause at a point they were all friends and we the people may have to shut our beaks up when a little from this they post a pic on instagram together captioned “bae”…..that’s how these people ate….war today, fren next week….but y’all need to give the girl a breather though! she’s so pretty….it’s a pitty she is so caught up in the “lifestyle”….

6. They all posing with these fake ass bags in Jamaica they make chanel look cheap nuh f**k. It is not good to be hot gyal and ah borrow bag no no nooooooo idc who don’t agree hot gyal nuh borrow shit from no bodyyyy much less this fake ass China made Chanel bag tuh

1. No point in buying something nice (like a Chanel bag) and wearing it to jamaica because the knock offs are in full effect down there

7. Michii is one sexy looking girl, but as the case with most females who move in the dancehall crowd circles they start being synonymous with mix-up until they reach to the point where their name becomes lower than dirt. 90% of The dancehall crowd no matter what parish or city they’re associated with is mostly broke people who try to act like they’re rich and fail miserably. If western union or money gram is your main source for income then you’re broke, which is the case for most of these people who party 24/7…. Michii drop off the scenes, save your money, go back to school and earn your degree. Leave this lifestyle full of fakes and wannabes alone.

8. Stra888888 out a southside all the one weh a seh the gal pussy stink mind ure not a memba of the gang u head must go dwn there fi know the gal pussy stink

9. What a way she calm down now bout nobody nuffi tag her inah nothing. Mussi a shit up herself cause them have her pon video a threaten fretty wid knife and a talk bout acid. Gyal yah fool yuh nuh see Bimma nuh put himself in the video only you did a show, yuh naav no bloodclaat sense gyal. Bimma soon dump yuh to.

10. These bitches really take channel for a joke. They don’t even know the price of these bags. Wey them fi get $5000 us and $6000 us dollars to buy these bags. These are China rich bitches with there fake channel bags

11. Woooii da gal ya ave unu heart
    Unu a some die hearted fan
    Shi soon shit Inna unu way mek
    Unu go search it if it really ave gold Inna it

12. Oh my we are woman I know she made some mistakes but come on we can’t degrade her to the ground like that I’m in dance hall for years an I keep my private life out cause the least little thing people know they run whit it .to be honest read all the comments I feel so sad for her.be careful who you call friends .friends like those I wouldn’t want an enemy

13. So hold on a bit. 2 friends cant have the same bag?
    And who cares about name brand these days?
    How about owning a home?
    People are so shallow these days.

14. I was wondering the sameting yesterday lmaooooooooo …michii u need fi borrow a new pussy Stop barrow gal things

15. Not a thing is wrong with borrowing clothes, or shoes from ur best friend. But dem gal yah weh hype suh and every day dem deh a dance and hype how dem money tall and a f**k dis yah one and dat deh one, nope dem nuh fi borrow. Not in all cases borrowing is red eye.

16. IF FIMI PUSSY DID HOT AND POPULAR SOH AND FIMI SCAMMA FRIEND RICH SOH A EVERYDAY ME A SHOP ME WOULDNT BORROW NOH GAL CLOTHES OR PURSE YOU F**K BOTH MAN AND WOMAN ALL ANIMAL AND UNTOP OF THAT YOUR SO RENK AND HYPE WTF GIRL YOU MUST PUT IN A NEST YOU A EGG YOUR A DEAD BEAT WHORE WITH NO SELF ESTEEM AND LOW AMBITION

17. Mi tell you how unno bodmind pussy stay wah di girl couldn’t just happenly have the same bad everyone haffi a borrow somebody ting don’t it half of unno botty bwoy and batty gyal weh ah chat di girl not even have dry shit inna unno botty fi nuhbody even borrow suh run up and low di gyal f**king outta odds unno sick stomach nuhbody can’t have nun wit unno nuh haffi chat