MIKEY SPENDAS BLUE AND WHITE AFFAIR PART 2

0 thoughts on “MIKEY SPENDAS BLUE AND WHITE AFFAIR PART 2

1. That girl at the top Tracey Champion I think, she is honestly a nice looking lady. She look gud man (no homo thing)

1. Self praise is no recommendation. I just hate it when people log on as anon. and compliment themselves. lol

2. The first girl would look nice but floor the Big c section line in her belly and the 7th pic that lady look very scary…ghetto people I guess

3. Tracy Champion looks damn good DIicks a go get real hard fi har. Angela Stricker look like she a push a stubborn dodo. Jay Icon I can’t with you. Daffy eva look frighten like smaddy jump from behind him and scream PEEK-A-Boob

4. seet deh now…..team champion/harde deh pon di ends again and looking prettier dan a brand new $100 bill…..so any and any body want run in and talk bout how she look tired and pap dung unnu can go chuck chue unnu mumma…….same like how di likkle yute mek a leave britney alone uchube video mi soon go mek a leave tracey alone video……dwbrcl……any day unnu hear say she missing or get kidnapped i will deny any and all involvement…..before mi and she disappear forever, dem have all kinda likkle pacific island whe nobody na go find yuh fi years and years….not saying dats where we will be………..lmfao

5. but wait…a who dat…dougie battynum inna some normal clothes??…bloodklaat…… di world ago end by next month to raas…..now if only we could get cory to stop bleaching, wearing makeup and du f**kery clothes and in general just leave out di unnecessary bitchassness…..lmfao

6. Dick r Harde, you heartbeat look nice.

I can’t understand how a party theme is ‘blue and white’ and people have on all type a colors- just mek the event look wishy washy.

Promoter, if you and daffy and ikon a bredren you should think twice because they are SOOOOOOOOOO far remove from genuine intentions of being at your event, dem look like dem step out fi carry out garbage and wondered into you event :think:

7. Walk like ah champion talk
    Like a champion wat ah piece
    Ah body gal tell wi weh yuh
    Getty from
    Big up tracy yuh inna ah legaue
    Ah yuh own always rate yuh
    Born bless tracy
    An why stricker name ah call
    Dat de old woman inna de pic ah nuh strikers
    So obviously dem nuh know angie
    Strikers big up none
    De less.
    Your ah dancehall icon an mi si
    Har
    Yesterday an she look good as always

8. Tracey champion nuh have kids so don’t talk bout c-section the woman look good for her age stop hate and congratulate my god she put a lot of young gal to shame

1. Yes hoes be hating on the champion even if it was a c section scar so what nuff woman have them doesnt taken from her beauty..

9. This party full of stay bad people. They all look disgusting. Omgosh! Guys, please look in the mirror before you leave the house okay..don’t you ever leave the house like that again!

10. Tariq it look like ups deh pon vacation. U big stay bad in that ugly jeans n dat old sneakers. U Hair waan do n u look like u waan bath.

11. That’s not a c-section scar it’s not cut like that…Tracey looks on point and I luv her outfit simple but stylish

12. Tracey looks good. I hate when people come talk “she look good for he/his age”. She looks good point blank. She is an attractive lady, she just need to stop with the dancehall clothes and wear some regular clothes

13. I think you people eyesight bad.
    First off Tracey looks like a man she is definitely WASHED UP
    mus har fren dem a hype it inna dem comments here
    thats not a c section scar cause they dont slice you down ya stomach lyk that. All in all she Look Horrible!! My girl go hold a corna get off the scene gwan go hav some pickney

14. through a pure tracy supporters deh ya me ago easy. .she isn’t a ugly girl..however, that’s why a lot of females behave the way they do..becuase of the hype. . i do t know what kind a scar..or if she just do blood work with the arm bandaid. ..angela..u fave hard bad..it only a get harder..u fi leave the dance scene alone now man..kmt..ikon..u face look badddddddddddddd..it should be a law against bleaching and looking so…damn…

15. Tracey champion is an informer and work with the feds! from 1998 until now! She the devil that dress up to information from which drugs man have money or not! So wake up people the informer is working ! Becareful the man who loves likes!