CECILE GO PAY HISTORY A VISIT

Met, can you tell me why Cecile want Jamaica and Jamaicans to be oppress like Cuba?

CECILE-Optimized

****SENDER AS MI SEH WHEY DAY ..IT LOOK LIKE NONE A DEM NEVA GET SCHOOLING PAN NOTHING..FI EVEN COME OUTA HAR MOUTH LIKE THAT BOUT CUBA SHOULD HAVE WARRANTED A FEW LINKS AND BOOKS ABOUT CUBA TO HAR DM.. CECILE I GUESS YUH DID MISS DI PART WHEY OBAMA SEH DI MONEY WHEY PORTIA PARTY DI PNP GET SOME OF IT WAS MISMANAGED ? DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS? DID YOU HEAR HIM MAKE REFERENCE TO A STORY ABOUT THE DEBT BEING FORGIVEN BY THE IMF AND GIVE EXAMPLES OF WHAT HAPPENED WHEN THE IMF FORGAVE DEBTS BEFORE? DID YOU NOTICE HE DIDNT NAME A COUNTRY?? DID YOU UNDERSTAND THE MAGNITUDE OF WHAT HE WAS SAYING ??? ..PORTIA IS THE JAMAICA’S FIRST WOMAN PRIME MINISTER AND WE ARE VERY PROUD OF HER FOR THAT..IS OBAMA OUT BRUCE AND PUT IN PORTIA SO DAT SOUP BEEN BOILING..A PNP COME AND A SELL OUT JAMAICA’S INFRASTRUCTURE………DO YOUR HOME WORK…CUBA , WHEREVER IT IS AND HOWEVER MUCH THEY ARE SUFFERING THEY ARE IN A BETTER PLACE THAN JAAMICA…DEM NUH OWE NUH BILL! JAMAICA OWE TILL JAMAICA DONT BELONG TO JAMAICANS ANYMORE SO PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT YOUR PRAISES ARE FOR BECAUSE I HATE TO SCHOOL SOMEONE ON SOMETHING THEY FEEL THEY KNOW AND DONT KNOW NOTHING…DI WAY PNP A SELL OUT DI TINGS INA JAMAICA DEM SOON START TELL WE A NUH FI WE ISLAND AND WE A GO HAFFI VACATE IT LEF IT GI ALL A DEM WHO A BUY IT OUT…CUBA BELONGS TO ITS PEOPLE AND WHEN THAT TOURIST DOOR OPEN..THEIR ECONOMIC GROWTH RATE WILL LEAVE JAMAICA IN THE DUST IT IS ALREADY IN… *****

0 thoughts on “CECILE GO PAY HISTORY A VISIT

1. FACTS!!!!

Why they think Portia got MR OBAMA in Jamaica?! No u fools… Did u know that we are on the verge of a world war? Did u know that Obama is looking for alliances?! Which is ok!!! But in no way did Portia did that. Obama does what he wants for his reasons. Dumbasses

1. We are always on the verge of war……….Jamaica is a small dot in the world to make any formidable alliance with besides we have owed America before now ..

2. We indeed are a dot on the world map. So it wasn’t about looking for alliance from Jamaica. Pm did in fact get him here because the U.S. really wasn’t dealing with the last government . Not even the former U.S. ambassador to Jamaica dealt with the last govt and she lived here.

2. Jamaica is the bridge used to connect the impending negotiations with Cuba,me nah lie I love the spirit of my people and it was great that they get to “see” the first black president. However this trip is more that what it was made out to be, not even Portia no know what just happend. As for miss Cecile, I will take Cuba’s current state over today Jamaica in a minute, minus you as PM of course

3. Why wennit cumz tuh certain topics ppl doah c it n leave it alone being as dem doah knw sh! T bout it.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

4. Sender clearly you missed the point that she was making. She’s not saying Cuba is correct with how they run the country or that Jamaica is in a better state than Cuba. What I gained from it is that she would run Jamaica like Cuba if she was in Portia’s position. Plus she’s congratulating Sista P on a job well done regardless of all the criticism. Jamaica like all other English speaking Caribbean islands is going through a period of financial constraints. They’re doing the best they can. Some of you need to pick up a book or watch some world news and try understand international politics. Calm down

1. You’re confusing. Stop contradicting yourself. You tried to defend Cecile, while implied exactly what she said.”what I gained from it is that she would RUN Jamaica like Cuba if she was in Portia’s position.” So if a future leader of a free world said, I want to run my country like Castro, people would assume he/she is reffering to communism. You didn’t defend her, you agreed with her. Let’s hope she’s not a feature PM of Jamaica, because oonu a go bawl.

5. Shi need fi walk tru two a portia constituency an shi wi seh portia nuh duh shit….atleast seaga did paint up di building dem a tivoli not even dat portia duh in har own stronghold areas

6. She sounds so Damnnnnnnnnn illiterate!! met a wah duh dah gyal deh? Cause I can’t even class her as “girl” much less “woman” Kmt

7. every move a politician make is arms to try and stay in power. fullstop. Obama as much as mi love the guy ,making moves to help make his party stay in power. remember being president anywhere is a group of people which one face to represent the group. The spanish people is the work force of america right now. They are the backbone as much as the mass don’t want to admit it.The mid terms elections last year, they protested by not coming out in Florida , Texas, California and the east coast. the democrats need them to win. fullstop .The latino were not happy about the immigration bill not moving ahead with the urgency. They did not vote republic but they stayed away from the poles. latino power if u notice they making alot of latino moves. he talks about the caribbean region but he use cuba as the example. lol i found that funny. but the only good thing is what ever laws they change to help the spanish mass the rest of us can fall in the loop hole. i dont think it will specify one country alone like in the 60s when the bans was just built for cuba . SO OBAMA GOING TO JAMAICA IS JUST A RELATIONSHIP STOP. WHICH IS GOOD. FORGET WHAT CHRONIXX SAY. HIM YOUNG, NEW TO THE STAGE HIM ON, AND WILL MAKE MISTAKES. WE ALL DO. WE AS JAMAICANS WILL JUST HAVE TO SEE WHAT THE BILLS THEY WILL ADJUST TO HELP THE LATINOS AND FIT IN WHERE IT HELP US.

8. Did that bitch say they Cubans are suffering??? Met me tell u know me caan pay dem idiot ya mind pon IG u know cause u blood pressure a go boil cause u caan tell dem say dem a no no brightest n dem use d fact say a fi dem profile so dem can put up any uninformed rubbish pon dem page. MISS DUTTY CECILE check back the next 5 years and see if Cuba na go b #1 Tourist spot in a d caribbean u f**king moron bout suffa??? Bitch tehy have free doctors over there any and any operation big or small is free do d fuqing comparison wid Jamaica – Yes me a Jamaican and a very proud 1 that will always love my beloved country but ppl like u that are little privilidge no know nutten bout sufferation so tek a lesson in a history Social studies and Civics

1. Thank you Stockychick! That is exactly what is happening. China is doing a great deal by loaning and building stadiums, hospitals and such for the third world countries. They are covering the flanks that America has left exposed

1. Chocolate China cannot be trusted not even wid dem own people. They are more racist than white u think dem a build because dem like we?

1. No Miss Met. Mi know dat mi only saying that America is covering back den bases that China has been capitalizing on.
          (Chocolate)

9. I don’t see nutten wrong wid HAR opinion. Basically, she said IF SHE WAS GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEAD, THIS IS WHAT SHE WOULD DO! Now if in her eyes Castro ah dang shit, to each it’s own, ah dat she see. So Cecile ah say she would do to her pPl the same thing Castro did to his.

While growing up mi hear from both, foreigners and Cubans, say Castro was one wicked son-of-a-bytch to him pPl dem.

1. True me like ask questions and mi ask Cubans why dem seh Castro wicked and all dem can say is how the people dem a suffer like a castro mek dem a suffer n a so him want it. Some say the same about Michael Manley

10. Cuba Was indebted to Russia, and Vladimir Putin forgave the debt that Cuba owed them. THAT was one of the main reasons why America removed the sanctions against Cuba!America was/is nervous because they don’t want Russia/Cuba to form alliance. Before you try to correct people and tell them to learn history…you should FIRST KNOW/LEARN yours!

1. What does that have to do with Cuba’s position vs Jamaica’s position? Cecile said if she were Portia she would treat Jamaicans like Cubans. As I said Cuba has no bills which u confirmed here. The rest has nothing to do with anything spoken

1. Jamaica owes 1.7 Trillion JMD Which is $148,376,00000.00 USD Vs Cuba’s 32 billion to Russia which is written off. Every country owes a country but to owe the IMF is a completely different thing

11. People are under the impression that Jamaica is a very corrupt country. If you want to see corruption at the highest levels, go places like China, India, Pakistan and a host of African Countries. A large part of the corruption in Jamaica is not carried out by politicians, but by government officials and workers in the various ministries. Pretty much all the government entities are mired in fraudulent activities which cause the government to lose billions each year. Whether it is the Customs Workers letting in high end vehicles with the government seeing a dime of custom duties or fraud within the tax authority. A friend imported a high end SUV valued at about US$70K. He paid a guy $5000K in the US to import the vehicle into Jamaica. He paid zero dollars to clear the SUV in Jamaica. The GOJ lost anywhere from $70K to $140K on just this one vehicle.

Most of the borrow funds over the years see close to 40% lost through corruption and most of that is at the lower levels of government, not through the politicians. A lot of the contracts have kickbacks builtin and it is the lower level guys getting those kickbacks to rig the contracts.

Look at the Geleaner today to see how people are using the prescription discount system geared towards the elderly and the poor to rip-off the system.

http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20150412/scammers-turn-medicine-conmen-filling-prescriptions-fraction-cost

The realities are, we are borrowing more due to the criminal minds that are pervasive throughout Jamaica. Very few people are paying taxes, while getting free education, free health care and want good roads to drive on. How the hell does one run a country when its people do not want to pay their taxes while earning a good living through informal means? Not to mention the serious blood expense associated with all these criminals that reek havoc on our society each year.

1. Whoever is under that impression is damn right to believe so. There is no accountability anywhere an if ur a politician or know smaddy u can get weh wid anything. Anybody high up weh get inna trouble just hasn’t made enough connections yet or we doing it to please smaddy weh higher up Dan wi likkle country.

Im not going to say the little people aren’t to blame for much of the foolishness weh gwaan, but when people in a community have never had running water or never had anything but a dirt road u couldn’t possibly expect me to believe that the little people have been robbing the country of so much money that smaddy can born, grow an dead and Neva have running water inna dem community dem whole life.

There are more people in Jamaica than there are jobs an I could be wrong but I don’t think even primary school free no more so the only thing u bragging about is health care…which mi hear too much horror story bout as they also have no accountability uppa Public Hospital.

Now I’m no expert but I think it’s fair to assume that the crime rate is a direct result of the job availability rate.