MILK COME ON

26 thoughts on “MILK COME ON

1. Fi real milk careless F nuh worth it and this guy nuh much older than yuh son it might nuh last because them dancer guy young and a try have fun. Yuh live a full life of partying and etc nothing is wrong with aging gracefully and making long term decisions with regards to that when me get older that’s what I will be doing.

2. This is Milk…I ask please when unno writing something about me write summin true…I dont even know who the hell is Dave Ravers…sigh…people are so messy…this is FALSE …wrong answer …you cant pass go and collect your 200 dolla…

3. Milk need fi settle down now wid a decent man hardworking man and take time fade outta dancehall. It’s not a good look how she been living and behaving. Dancer bwoy only want yuh money and most a dem a battyman anyway.

1. How have i been living and behaving ?…yuh ever si mi yet..?..i live a very easy going fun life..i keep out of ppl way and i go out very likke bit…suh plz…whoever u are stop judging me u dont know the kinda person i am ok…i have never been on the dancehall seen…it seems that way cause i am a tv personality..i rebuke ur judgemental spirit…
      Amen

4. Nuh man nah really wife up milk. Its just a f*&^k yah so and dey so. Regular f*&k box dat. Milk go curgle some way.

5. From how Milk did behave after di big dutty scandal mek mi kno she a real dutty gal!

Instead she easy hers an just gwaan through, and be a mother her son can proud of and want to show off, every time she drop outta sight she come back wid some kinda careless story or behaviour! Grow Up!

1. Do you know me ? Are u a friend…or family..please watch how you stay way a whey yuh live and saying things you dont even have a clue about…i will always smoke my likke herbs…i no nuttin of the drugs u speak of..

Bless

6. But met yuh haffi go start you the word ‘allegedly’ because how the lady come and seh a lie. Sender yuh BBC badmind the woman move on with har life and get back producer hat job at CVM. A suh mi like how people shut down things fast. But milk yuh deh jmg no sah.

7. PEOPLE WICKED EEHH!!!! DAVE DON’T EVEN KNOW MILK FROM NO WHERE! MET THIS STORY IS A LIE, SENDER PROLLY WANT DAVE OR BADMIND MILK! FALSE FALSE FALSE STORY!!

8. @AmeliaSewell When everyone can get a pass for grammatical error, you won’t get any. Please come correct your “seen” up top. Don’t know why you come here a proper up ah gwaan like you a smaddy. Weren’t you on tv the other day glorifying being an Artist side piece? Byotch bye

1. Hi sweet lady

I take ur point because u know I’m the grammar police.However I think I very much like Milk,yeah mon she can gwaan thru. Milk is harmless n just a fun chick.like seriously it probably nuh register to yuh that Milk tek time out of busy schedule to keep a questions n answer session with the fans n haters.

Are you kidding me? Who does that? She deserves lots of credit and tonks Met for facilitating a forum for celebrities n their adoring public to link up Milk can you give any advice to long-term sidechicks,I’m asking for a girl friend who is ur #2 fan?

9. I dont understand why it matters if she is with this dave ravers person. So what? Let her live how she want if thats what she choose. Some of you talkin bout she dutty and this an that! Are you friggin squeaky clean?

10. @ Milk, a me up a top did a say after how u been living and behaving. U nuh know how u been living? let me enlighten u darling.
    1. U used to f&%k Bounty Killa and was his side chick as u chose to come out and tell the few who never know
    2. U and Liquid did deh and him leff u fi the girl weh did a work a red stripe and u tell him lie say u pregnant fi try get him back. U stalk him and him woman till she get mad and release your suck hood video weh she see inna har man phone.
    3. After the video release u lose yuh work and get put out of your apartment and a walk and kotch fi a f$#k
    4. Shaggy and Busy Signal try help u out wid ur party since u never did a wuk but the man dem see say u a waste gal so dem start go round u
    5. U start par wid dirty Kartel bout u a him ‘bestie’ and lose even more ratings weh u never have
    6. U start sell ecstasy pills and coke pon BBM and whatsapp to any and everybody
    7. U f#*k the cokehead white bwoy weh did go throw the scandal bag over US embassy and mash up the ppl dem house
    8. Milk I could go on and on and on but a true mi have wuk fi do

So again go clean up yuh nasty filthy life and go rebuke the judgemental spirit weh inna yuh punny

11. So a really fake story fi chu?

I think one if the worse thing you can do is lie on someone else. Not cool to send in made up story about ppl, not cool at all.

12. Thanks for coming through @ MILK, more time a so it go people throw dirt pon people name. Keep moving yah puttus and gwane do you thing.

13. Milk say a lie and me believe her, oonu loww d woman and go get a life…………..bout drugs and all these things

1. Everybody know say Milk do drugs AND SELL drugs stop take up for people u don’t know when people who KNOW HER telling you the facts.

14. @yardie
    Your shade dem priceless!
    The post about lol at work had me weak. I was on the job reading that shit and about five people say something to me, I didn’t hear them up to now…lol. All if dem did say you’re fired like Trump, I would’ve stop laughing and went to my next patient. You too funny fi real.

15. Oh God, mi feel it fi milk, oonu never haffi do her so bad and read out her file. sometimes onnu haffi live and let live, di poor girl probably gone cry.