MIMI DIS PERSON SCREENSHOT A RECEIPT SEN COME

IMG_2519-Optimized

Met me wah Mimi know seh she nuh more than me. A mi name sherecebanks

**Ms Banks mam when Mimi did send in fi har receipt mam yuh cudda si seh she tek it beside har bag mam and mi crop it out mam…dis look like a screenshot yuh running wid Ms Banks mam

0 thoughts on “MIMI DIS PERSON SCREENSHOT A RECEIPT SEN COME

1. Nooooooooooo ya killing me!!! I can’t tek it at all!!!!!!
    Dem know Mimi? Suh how yuh feel compelled fi send in receipt fi compete wid smaddy wey nuh know yuh?

Met, wey yuh dem ppl ere from?

1. :ngakak :ngakak hold mi rass belly.. look yaa nuh me a read me bible met doe mek dem ppl ya badda mi i am in deep tears :kbgt:

2. Ma! Mimi a run the people them head in here today. Every body ago send in them bank statements now. Woooiiii WAP WAP WAP them Mimi
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :malu

1. met that look fake, mimi bank statement have more details.. dat just blank no sah.. dem betta lef me alone

3. Yuh know say dem tings here don’t frighten me cause mi naw look pon Ms Banks or pon Mimi. Not at all. Cause wha all dis fah. I kaint in here tiday. So this is Paula receipt???? Cause Mimi receipt was fired at Paula. So if dis is not Paula receipt den dat mean an anonymous person a fiyah back at Mimi. Deaaaddddd in yah.

4. Mimi I don’t get it why go so far to prove point that is still not proven cause none of you two can prove ownership of these two receipt kmt we don’t know who you is so how must we know that is your actuall balance? Further more this could be the man dem drug money talk holding in y’all account . We need more evidence me never born lasting . You claim to be such a hard working person that don’t involve in crime or thieving but you know all the killers and robbers business its one out of the two . You is a police or you are a woman of one of them and I know you not police so just stop it bitch

5. Sherece Banks alias for…..Sherece Winning… is that you Ms Barbie No Star? Why di name similar?

6. me want to know what dem do for a living, its inportant that they state what they do, so we know 9-5 job can help you achieve something…

7. The horse a beat me bad :ngakak Bad people central check dem credential! Mimi tun up JMG this week, she mek ova yah noiceeeee. Big up yuhself Mimi, continue with di wappings :kiss

8. Really, I feel this is fake. Sometimes people leave or throw away their receipts in the garbage at the banks. But IG and FB whores love impress people so I wouldn’t be surprised them fishing in the garbage for receipts like these. Actions speaks louder than words. Evaluate their life style. Not saying it cant happen. But, who does that? Why would one show their receipt who is publicly known? I hope you hire a body guards. Money like this cant just sit there.

Why not a CD? Annuity account? Stocks? Bonds? 529 account for the kids? I would rather be impress with a T.Rowe, Vanguard, and etc to show us here. Where’s the APPLE stocks? Gold stocks? Please produce that. I would have plenty respect for that. Money like this just sitting in the bank like that. You know banks have to report deposits over $10,000. The lifestyle that some are living you really don’t think FEDS can seize that.

Smart people please stand up

9. MIMI THE ONLY ANSA IS THE HOUSE DEED AND A BIGGER SAVINGS ACCOUNT…LOL…LETS SEE IT…AND @27, DUMMY YUH REALLY THINK PPL HAVE TIME FI DAT…LOOK LIKE A DAT U DO…

10. This is the same receipt dougie platinum did throw up inna 2013 admin it deh oba de old site tink back

(Simplicity soon sign in)

11. Guys calm down there’s an app where you can make fake bank receipts and accounts and print out so both of them are questionable. I would think someone that saved all that money would be able to spell correctly and both parties are guilty in grammar court so really not buying anyone of their stories !

12. Morning,

Mi sey mi can’t stop laugh to rawtid georges! then Met how come we nuh see your receipt yet and you are the only one in here I am certain is employed because you are a CEO, News Reporter, Crime Stopper, Investigator, Charitable Fund Raiser…you wear so many different hats in here, come one now man show us the receipt and stop hold out pon us

13. This is Marc Leder. He’s know for having girls all over. I’m pretty sure Sherece is one of many.