MINE A TEEF DI CHINEY DEM TEEF APPLE PICHO MAN

MET MET THIS HAVE TO GO UP ON PINKWALL MET APPLE SAY SHE & JAY ICON RICH RICH & DON’T WEAR FAKE CLOTHES SHOE’S OR BAG WELL MET I WENT ON ALIEXPRESS THIS MORNING Just SCROLLING & GUESS WHO POP UP APPLE THE PAPARAZZI PRINCESS SO I CONTACT THE SELLER PRETENDING TO BUY SHOE & ASK ABOUT THE PERSON IN THE PICTURE,HE SAID SHES A REGULAR CUSTOMER ON ALIEXPRESS IN HIS STORE & SHE SENT THE PICS TO HIM BUT ONLY THE BACK SHE NEVER SEND FRONT PICTURE’S RICH APPLE MET & HER BILLIONAIRE HUSBAND JAYICON…THIS IS PROOF APPLE CLOTHES SHOE’S BAG ACCESSORIES HAIR COMES FROM ALIEXPRESS THAT’S WHY YOU SHOULD NOT LIE & HYPE ON PEOPLE BECAUSE GOD TAKE HIS TIME FOR EVERYTHING…MET LOL
screenshot_20161112-091705

screenshot_20161112-091715

screenshot_20161112-092009

55 thoughts on “MINE A TEEF DI CHINEY DEM TEEF APPLE PICHO MAN

1. Sender send in the actual screen shot of your conversation with the China man saying apple is a regular customer apple come defend unno self all the Gucci and stuff not one receipt posted for this trip why you showing ass pussy breast to everybody unnno not married

1. That bitch ain’t married that marriage is a scam like Jayicon face and they fake clothes in people party like they somebody I see that nigga doing a money pillup last night with lava & a pare twenty dollar bill maybe those bills are fake too he pulled four times from the pile it was all twenty he gave lava eighty dollar & say u rich lmfao

2. If Apple was sending back view pics to advertise the boots…. Wouldn’t it be an actual pic showing the shoe itself. Like up close and full view. We still cannot get a good look at the shoe on her and we all know that Happel have many “back shot” pics she could send him. Plus that Chiney man can tell you anything to sell his shit. Send us the convo and mek sure the recipient info matches the seller on that exact page. Not a Happel fan but this tea looks like it needs more milk and sugar. Lol

1. U sound very sure maybe ur the one who send apple pic in to the chiney man then cause u sound so positive lmfao the truth Is so hard for fake people to understand these days am positive apple is human or sorry puppet are u one too that’s y God don’t help some of u guys find it so hard to believe he gave us life even when we still breathing life I believe that situation because I also shop on that site & they cannot take a picture of the person all the way from China to America to get that pic of apple second I don’t think the Chinese know ABOUT the dancehall parties site to go search for just apple to post that pic for promotion billions of people buy from that site daily but when u illiterate u illiterate bad

1. Oh Gaddddddd yuh find me out, it was me……mi gain whole heap by doing so!
          Your not ujally a loser, right? Ah dhus tuhday yuh ah practice! :cool

3. Jaydon can’t be a man. How can you allow your wife to stand beside you like that in public. Y’all have a daughter and she ain’t wearing no bra in big public. . Jaydon is worst than apple I swear.

1. Apple fava a man way duh 50 shade a surgery fi look good & all she fava is a robot stiff jaydon f**k man & woman nothing straight them leaner than lean that’s y dem can diss dougie platinum cah him have dem secrets from ROBASS KERRYANN FRAPPLE ETC

4. Mama mi did say the same thing unless the seller has another store the item itself has no buyers so mi want go see the conversation but the pic is a display pic of Apple and unless u go on her page to steal that pic unless she is China are friends on instagram

5. She dunce so she probably did send that pic not knowing he would use as display but apple post the receipts she would send back pic not front

6. Senda guh get ah life an stop worry bout Apple life oonu hate the lady so much oonu talk peer foolishness about her first u guys said she’s a scrammer then it went to her husband that he’s a drug dealer now why would they risk their lives to buy from Aliexpress I’m positive Apple things are real and she wears them perfectly and if shi choose to live her life on the edge its her life!!!

7. Sorry but Aliexpress vendors are known for using people’s pictures to promote stuff. Even vendors on Instagram do it alllllll the time. I doubt Miss Happel would send in her pics, knowing the vendor would put them up. Especially since she is a regula pon di wall and know we’d all laugh. As someone up top say…send us the convo between you and the vendor. I’ve seen my friend’s picture being used on Aliexpress already for a hair company lol. Poor Natasha. She’s a hair/fashion blogger.

1. That’s a damm lie and u know that on that aliexpress they will take celebrities pics and post them in the dress then show the one they made but not apple ur saying aliexpress go on the dancehall party site and IG and fb searching for apple in the boots seriously go look again caz u be on it

8. Why couldn’t the seller just be a liar who was just trying to make you think that the quality of his shoe is the same quality as the pictures. If you go on AliExpress you see pictures of Jennifer Lopez and Beyonce am I supposed to believe that the clothes they’re wearing came from AliExpress. Sender you are the biggest loser in the biggest hater.

9. the chiney ppl lie bad of they told u tht. they scroll thru social media for pix. ive seen shanzi pix n other popular girls pix on there n i kno they didn’t send in the photos. just being honest

1. No they dont. You buy their clothes as a customer and you are free to send them photo in whatever it maybe that you purchase and they put you up as a model for free. They are not going to do no search for you stop talk shit. Don’t know where you dumbasses get y’all information from….the sender lying too she just bloody obsessed with the scammers they money pull up and at the end of the night ask for their money back

10. No1 in China can just steal a picture from what bestofdancehall Ricky247 Mafia media Johnny British they don’t know those site to just go look for apple picture specifically and put on aliexpress unless u send the picture to them to show how ur item tired out so she has to be really buying from that seller plus FYI on aliexpress the stores closed & reopen all the time that’s y it says zero I know I shop there sometimes too apple crazy thou she should have just kept it real caz everyone got something fake

1. Simple. You sent it to Aliexpress mum…to prove a point. U know anyone could have sent it in right? Have a feeling u sent it in still.

11. U know what’s so funny thou everyone was saying apple wear fake shit but guess they didn’t know u can make receipt they so stupid apple and all her friends wear fake clothes shoes even her so called husband they are not married their entire life is a scammm just for hype not a house car school pension just car clothes shoes bag hope Donald trump wipe away from them see who didn’t get the memo

12. people be so wishy washy on here like make up ur minds
    one day apple bruck n boasy n wear fake things den when sender sending in the suss yall cuss dem sayin yall wnt more proof its a lie ray tay tay ! from i seen those boots i know dem fake .. who in dem right mind wear stupidness like that? just like her fake tom ford boots that was specifically desgned for rihanna ! cmon people mek up unu mind

13. A suh mi know a baaayyyyy hypocrite deh pan yah suh, it jus prove. EVERYDAY unuh chat bout di gyal dunce an fool fool yet u FAIL to believe that she would do sumn as dumb as this. Weh she get sense from all of a sudden???? KMT the only person who should be picking up for her is YardieThug.

14. MI SAH ALL.A UNO.UP.DAH SOH WAH A TRY PROVE FI A LIE SAH APPLE DEM. WEAR FAKE CLOTHES NEED A LIFE AND A BRAIN ALL A BLIND MAN CAN FEEL DAT NOT EVEN D WHITE PPL DEM WAH HAVE MONEY NOH SPEND PON REAL SHIT MUCHLESS APPLE AN HER CREW IF APPLE DEM DID HAVE MONEY LIKE DAT Y DEM GONE LIVE A EXIT 6 INNA BUILDING AN NOT A HOUSE UNO FOOL LIKE SHIT DATS Y MI.LIKE DOUGIE HIM NOH HIDE SAH A CHINA HIM GOH BUY HIM TINGS DEM APPLE DEM TINGS NOH REAL MOST A DEM FAKE

15. Not a FRAPPLE fan because I hate how that bih be doing her f**n mouth & face when she making videos look like all she do a suck suck & suck! yuck looking nasty mouth. Anyway sender you’re a hater yu story naah add up

16. Who are the best aliexpress vendors for hair, clothes or shoes? I always hear people talking about they find good stuff on there, but the last time I checked, there was nothing to write home about. I’m in school so I don’t mind the cheap as long as its cute. Thanks

17. anony 1:28 is not a lie mam/sir. please google natasha lee now married with last name duhaney. you’ll see her pics being used for many things on IG and even Aliexpress. if your page is open for any and anybody fi see what u post, of course any and anybody can teef it. Not saying apple things real/fake. I never follow her go buy nuttn. here is an example of her pic being used mam/sir. This is a person right here from Mobay, ja so Chiney nuh tek no check

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Women-s-Clothing-Fashion-Queen-3D-Printed-Hoodies-Pullover-Crop-Top-Sexy-Nightclubs-Party-harajuku-Crop/32714415868.html?spm=2114.40010408.3.11.NWA9hA

1. Life is about common sense how can the Chinese people get the pic man/sir?? Did they go on social media & search for apple pictures in those boots to promote their business ur implying stupidness why didn’t they take a pic of a celebrity or runway model that is wearing the boots instead of searching for apple on Facebook or instagram or whatever other social network she’s on just to steal her pictures of her faded in those boots not even a clear photo of apple in the boots so what kind of promotion is that doing the business or y would they go research dancehall sites and picture to just add apple picture u sound illiterate only way a pic is posted on aliexpress is when u buy something and receive it they as u for a feedback that feed back is not posted unless u send a picture of the item u posted with the comment y are people so blind to the truth these days u said it yourself u don’t know if her things fake or real so ur saying u cannot spot a fake item from a distance coming

18. Yes @Anonymous 5:25 I to need to know. I buy my hair from Its pretty hair and that shit add up to $700. So please I need to know Aliexpress. Also fake brand cloths

19. The secret to Aliexpress is to simply read the reviews and look at the customer pictures they upload to see what the product looks like ! It’s not that had u buy from people that have over 2k reviews not stores with little to none and if u know good things u will know what to buy from what you shouldn’t all the IG BOUTIQUES BUY WHOLESALE TO SELL U GUYS ! U can literally spend 500 us to open a online store just from aliexpress !

20. @star, this is anon 5:25 I’m in the same boat, i see cute hair on IG but once you include the frontal and bundles we are talking 500 and above, yet everyone is in the comments talking about aliexpress, same thing with girls dressed to the nines and people dissing them about ‘they got it from aliexpress” lol I’m like can i get the vendor please, i dont mind, call it cheap, as long as it works.

21. Apple buy from di man mi nuh think dem would a post the pic suh way dem get it from fi post up pon site affa apple nuh star ah mussi model woah cah badda dem foreign people yay bad eehhh then send fake message cum jam dung like dem happy wen dem a starve like dog bruk like puss

22. I buy hair fr alieexpress all the time. I dont leave review with pics but one day one of the vendors sent me a message asking how i like the hair. I sent a side view (thank god) to show them. Why when i went back to re order i see my pic advertising another hair fr the same vendor. The hair had zero orders but thats where the hair came fr.. did i give them permission to use my pic? Hell no but i did send it to them in a private message

23. I always send them my hair pics for reviews i cares not who see it ! whats the big deal people be frauds they rather pose for these sketchy ass btches on IG who got the hair from the same damn place than to pose for the real vendors on aliexpress ! smh Dont see the issue there is no such thing as brazilian, malaysian, peruvian hair etc THEY ALL COME FROM CHINA!!! the hair is plastic and mixed w other artificial crap that they use to make it and people really believe its real hair !! wake up people and do ur research ! Malyasian women cant even sell them hair. Their hair is very much sacred in their culture. Met I think this would be an interesting topic the truth about brazilian hair.

24. Smfh everybody knows people steal other pplz picture just to get more customersand then say they bought it there hello this need salt and season too soso makes no sense

25. I am not a fan of apple but this story nah go no where anyone can go on aliexpress buy something and send a pic of someone else wearing there orginal stuff and say this is me so i dont think this is a creditable story i have seen keisha kaior which is rapper gucci mane girl i have seen her pic on a aliexpress and i am sure that girl not buying anything from them