MINERAL BOSS LOVE TRIANGLE

RIP Cleon MineralBoss. You seemed like a cool dude. But mi just wanna know how this triangle go. So MineralBoss married and have girlfriend too? This S*xy V person was shot in the incident that claimed his life and yet I scroll IG and see his wife, posting him and seeming to be in a relationship with him too. But yet the S*xy V person have Mineral Boss First Lady in her bio. Who is who and how this go?

30 thoughts on “MINERAL BOSS LOVE TRIANGLE

1. I might be wrong, but from the looks of things… it seems he was inlove with the slim girl. The body language speaks for itself. R.I.P youth.

2. Was wondering the same thing also. Sexy V is his baby mom and T is his wife but how can i claim wife if a next woman putting up pics saying thanks for the trip babe and all these things??? Stick a pin Met ah true seh dem kill him because dem did kill fi original owner of the river and take it over????

3. Respect the dead. His spirit is still traveling and has not found peace. Can we bury him first ? Can his children and loved ones mourn ?

What a deadly scary place called Jamaica , where they KILL you simply for rising UP and making progress:

REST IN PEACE COREY !

# Breakthrough – ghetto youths havi fi breakthrough from BAD MIND and poverty

# Progress

((((((. Grammy Nominee )))))))

4. Wrote the first comment about his soul is still traveling….
    I am quite convinced that it is someone CLOSE to him that killed him… looks like you cannot trust your OWn shadow

5. Apparently “T” is his wife who lives abroad, she invested in the business and is the sole reason it exists. The “V” person is his baby mother, I guess they live together. Word on the street is that its V’s family who killed Corey, they were always at war and they killed his father. Idk why he would stay with somebody whose family killed his father seems stupid.

6. Metttttttt, Mettttttt, Metttttt I have called you three times yuh see suh yuh muss know this hot. As I heard of his passing all that came to my mind was the “wife” I can’t help but to think it was her doing. Maybe she meant it for the chick “V” and told the gun men mek it look real give Corey couple shot but nuh kill him and it all back fired. Something just doesn’t sit well with me and this story. Everyone is too calm both baby mama and wife. Something fishy a gwaan we will keep our eyes and ears open for this one.

7. Un nu acting like Corey was innocent Kmt. Look at the war that come from that river how much persons died because them a fight over old dam, is a dam people not a river

8. Suh hunnu memba when met did post di findings and it seh ooman wee more likely kill dem husband. Suh mi a tek out di crystal ball…hold on deh….. It clear yuh f**k mi nuh even need fi duh too much looking… suh di wife, di wife, she claim di life, How yuh have a wife for life but yuh pose up wid di woman of di night… miss baby mom you shud speak to god immediately…. di wife only came back to take what is hers… Tap f**k ppl husband is all im gonna say… Sir you made ur bed now lay in ur casket…. Here is another case where money is in control. Comment for ur free reading 🙂

9. RASS hole dem side chick briter than brite light some a we too bright. an the wife a dem friten bhuttoo liv a farrin? so much chainnn kmt no look good a all, she looks very angry.. di man did a embarrass her wid the showpiece dat look betta than she,,

10. serious ting the green card cow was angry u can see it in her face,,,,bbut a fi har company him deh a yaad a floss wid him baby madda if a bfore green card of after, him nain a lef da gal, u shame ppl dem wi kill u bet him insured,, that’s a wrap dat done, wife hav sleepless nights, she on a nx site sayin she will get pass this an move on, for they must be news carrier for she deh a farrin pup eena time chrismus ooooo

11. noo latty hide an f**k, JUS show some form a respect, for f**k mus run cocky an pussy an mouth no got no bridle when mice away CAT WILL PLAY BUT… SOME A WE TOO BRITE RESPECT U WOMAN/MAN A YAAD and THESE PHONES CAMERAS VIDEOS HAVE COST LIVES

12. BUT a 2 pic teck.. look good pon him face… riddle mi diss riddle mi dat.. which picture him nain want tekkkkkk oooo metttt… too much gowl chain dem rass a bait, an him had on some too in a nx pic.. police will tel u that you should know better if u no hear wa gwan

13. Some of the comments are the most ridiculous and ignorant I have ever read!
    HOW the wife is getting so much negative blame and attention here.?
    Is it because of her SIZE? You all should be ASHAMED people !
    Do we KNOW her ?
    One thing we DO know was that she seemed to be a SMART businesswoman and heavily invested in the record labe
    Business first hand. Corey aka mineral boss obviously was involved with her on some levels because they have pictures and videos together and clearly, she was a partner in the business and even dabbling in music herself based on her posts and pictures with many of the upcoming artists and some big time ones ( Mavado and Masicka and I Octane specifically.

The wife heavy or thin, seemed like a hustler who clearly was into promotion and management of the Recird business!

As far as the matey “ V” we know nothing about her except that she is a little brown skin, therefore “ pretty” by Jamaican self hating standards .,..woooiii

Let us not assume we know. There was jealousy from all sides.
    He was set to release his full EP also perform in Queens both around December 16 and ai think the 20.

Friends all are suspects. He had a youth cane down from Britain to promote the dance flashing his money on instagram. A lot of people jealous him because he was rising.

Then again we do not know the life he lived. I heard he was the “ don” for his village . That comes with a lot of threats and intimidation.

14. P.S. green card wife my ASS …Corey was CLEARLY SEXING his beautiful big ting who looks like she can handle herself in both his business and his bed.

Jamaica made V feel sexy and she name herself that because she can get way iwith that.

She has called herself light and bright and trophy wife on her Instagram.

The two women clearly know about each other because the wife hailed up d matey on mother’s day on instagram amd told her
    “ happy mother’s day .”

It can be any one of these two women or his close friends what kill him

15. Violet is a rass wicked ah she set up the man cause him style her wid him English girl. She claim seh “in the process of defending she was injured” …… the man get how much shot and them spare she ?

16. It was his baby mother v he posted all over his insta page …. I have not seen him post not one pic of his wife . So how dat work ? So he only had a wife on paper not in reality coz when man a look things dem just don’t post none of the woman dem but him bright enough to post the baby mother alone . So the wife did in a marriage by harself or it was a sister wives business

17. Why do people even care though, how does hi having a baby mother and a wife affect you. I don’t see them complianing . Damn
    …..how many side pieces does your significant other have. That’s what you should be concerned about.
    I don’t know any of them , I’m not in his will. I don’t care

18. I’ve seen pics and videos with the wife so obviously they were also strong but it’s not the first time u hear don a have wife and baby mother! Not because of her size but she is s smart business woman and anybody can be intimidated. I’m sure he was telling both ladies what they want to hear as men usually do! But baby mother too dam bright csuse she knew for a fact they were married but then again he didn’t always act married. Typical don man love have wife and baby mother, why him never marry the baby Mother then???

19. Corey’s IG was only made late last month. I saw a vid of him last month saying his page got hacked. He had his wife on the first IG. N now V is still posting on his page, which means she made this current IG. It’s so suspect that right after she created that IG page for him, filled it up with him n her…this happens…like a proving thing. Oh the mystery of it all.

20. Actually, the page that the wife runs, Corey used to be the other admin for it. Look the caption under the posts before last month, and u will see that he was the one posting. He and his wife used to have that page because it is really the business page and that’s y u (Anon 7:51) see the page wishing the sidechick Happy Mothers Day, that was Corey not the wife.

V made another page for him late November and that’s why she is all over it caz she wasn’t and isn’t posted on the “t_mineralboss” page which is the business page.

21. Me strongly feel is either tings weh corey involved ina or a the baby mother set up corey life! U nuh need glasses fi see that. Read wa she say after the man death. Yuh baby father can jis jus dead and yah talk bout yah get ovr it ALREADY. She nuh show nuh likkle sadness nor sympathy, she jus put on an act and give a studied speech. Look like a bitter woman. Rip mineral boss jah know