SUH KRYSTAL A MINE BEENIE SENDER?

14 thoughts on “SUH KRYSTAL A MINE BEENIE SENDER?

1. we have long established that a krystal a do the spending to give illusion say beenieman into her… she too young & desperate fi hype c*cky but a suh it go when u unequally yoked. It goes for the so called “uptown crew” dem boast bout degree, dem live a gym, dem wear the most boring clothes & spew fake quotes lol & dem man still a fkk a regular 9-5/shape good girl or the helpers lol dem think a qualification hold man cause to them is a business, so damn annoying & stupid, but dem same one cuss say ghetto ppl are the worst when dem man live comfortable at the foot of the hills.

1. Shut up. You have grieveance with anything Brown and uptown. You insecure like whoa. Nuff a who uno call uptown ARE NOT. AREA CODE IS JUST THAT. UPTOWN ..there is level to that shit and just being Brown or street name does not mean shit. You never have nothing nice to say bout none yet. You sabotaging your own life and don’t even know it. Crosses gal

2. I tell you, we Jamaican a the best…why we cant leave ppl buzz alone?? how this affect your salary, or how u sleep? God go wid unu dawg shit!!!

3. Mi find it hawd fi believe dis…. cause mi know beenie have likkle money puddung mi naaaaa look….. mi give har props cause she young even doe mi nuh believe har age still, but she a gwan for 36 years old.

4. It would seem that attention can hold man! Non of the above mention don’t work so worry about your damn self!

5. Unu too wicked .. Beenie Man ten random shirt at the cost of Krystal wardrobe .. Beenie Man night nah gi ar nutten but she cah mine him ..a bear dear clothes Beenie Man wear .. she cah manage

6. This a raawse fcukery enuh sender!!!Whey Krystal fi find money mind beenie n fund his lavish lifestyle! !??Yes yuh have educated fool but Krystal ain’t the one..a goodly the same smalls that beenie giving her,she might buy a one or two tings fi show her appreciation.

So if me give my lady a chump change n she buys me something nice or pay a one bill fi mi…a she a mind me!!??

7. I don’t know but look st the difference of how he was love struck with Angel but I don’t see the chemistry between him and this one…. hmmm