MINERAL BOSS TING

Met big up u self with the hottest set a tea them! Arite so I saw a post with mumma T, n I was thinking how speculations about her husband death just sweep under the carpet. For those who don’t know a she buy the mineral n is the owner of the record co. Cory was one of the guys way use to collect at the gate when u go riva n she literally made him into the boss. I heard frm PA a she (Edited), cuz the man disrespect her big time, Now this woman is filthy rich she a one of the orginal “DRU@#$ MUMMA” if u know what I mean, but what level of disrespect could cuz that a can’t the baby mother way him did live with cuz some ppl say dem did live good like a big happy family him deh with both of them.

31 thoughts on “MINERAL BOSS TING

1. Self promotion unda Sykes at its best. ..but gwaan through sender mumma mineral boss wifey chick!!!

2. No proof of this F***ERY… next !!!
    Evidence please.
    In Jamaica everyone around you is a big crawling snake once you have morey. She supported this man financially and business wise. She started his career. The both women knew about each otheR.
    She supporter the children the othe woman had emotionally too…
    she had more to loose with him being dead.

As a matter of fact, Inuit can be anyone of them that called the shot or one of his “ so called brethren” dem.

The way the music industry running someone could have been jealous about his rise to fame as well … his album really sounds great for a first timer.

Rest In Peace Corey . I loved your laugh and your smile !
    Sorry you went this way.

In this life of dog eat dog, ah so it go.
    Sad,

3. I know that she’s on the thicker side of the spectrum and I know that bigger women seem to have fatter tummies so I’m not knocking her size at all. But ….I am concerned about dat belly how it suh stiff. She a dance an di belly not moving. I’m not trying to be funny eno. Whenever I see a man or a woman with a stomach that’s not just big but also very stiff and protruding …. I get concerned about their health. Mi not calling down no sickness on anyone because she could be as healthy as baby Jesus …. but IJS.

1. Dat belly large. How can a man become turned on by a woman with these huge gut? I couldn’t and maybe Cory just couldn’t cross it either and why he was always drawn to the babymother. No money in the world can make a man love you, especially when you look like a barrel.

4. A she kill the man she pay 30,000 fi him dead she wicked she know the man love him frist bbymada and it did a hurt her bad

5. I am not going to say its the wife or bbm that had him killed. His dad was killed a few years ago same place and they killed the person’s responsible and had to run weh..So after a few years dem cum back. It an also be retaliation from those killings.I personally think it’s one of the so called friends around him. I live close to where dem use to live.

6. Was wondering how long it would take for this tea to spill outta the cup. Soooo,heard from good source that he broke up with the wife and put the baby mother in first place,cause “Mumma T” was becoming very controlling,annoying and demanding!. And he just couldn’t take it anymore;however they were still business partners,but all romantic involvement cut off!. It’s being “ALLEGED” that the wife “MUMMA T” felt hurt and disrespected as Corey and the baby mama was now posting more & more pics of vacations,partying etc. of them as a couple, and the fact that the baby mama was now calling herself “Mineral Boss First Lady ” wasn’t sitting too well with wifey. So with Corey being dead,she had nothing to lose as it’s HER money and her company!

Unnu nuh badda come fi ooh,cause I’m only repeating what was said “ALLEGEDLY” by Mumma T

1. I believe u posting all dem pics CAN CAUSE U LIFE. AS IT DID…DA WOMAN IS A WICKED LOOKING BARRELL

7. Mumma T had nothing to do with Corey death. Ah violet family kill him, y would T mek man kill him and not the gyal. Him get 15 shot n violet get what? Same week she run guh tattoo RIP and now she baptize. She nuh acknowledge Corey death like Mumma T.

8. Sexy V not off the hook.
    This is the woman he lived with in Jamaica.
    You think she is innocent ?
    Tell me… gunman run up in d place and leave big woman witness alive in Jamaica.?,

Right …big big hit, everybody dead; including d cat, dog and fowl.

If the fforeign wife was so jealous, she would have killed off d matey.

All the babymother had was some fake “ light” color and plenty tattoos. She may have been slimmer body wise, but that don’t hold man…

Corey loved d nice life and the wife in foreign ‘s independence, financial drive and ambition. Is SHE d Mumma, put Corey on the map. She is intelligent and ran an entire enterprise, including the music business.

I am a slim. Petite woman weighing about 130 pounds ( at least before January 1st when I cannot stop Nyam with these winter holidays), I can never understand WHY people make fun of other people because of their shape, or weight or size .;

She is a big, beautiful, well kept woman.

I am sorry for both their losses. More pickney in Jamaica raising without their father. Tragic .

1. OK wifey… Sorry for ur lost! The mate and kid will be OK and for u no more heartache for u! Okkkay a you put him on the map “miss slim, petite woman” suuuuuure or u fat and want throw off the readers seh u anuh the wife that’s commenting??

9. Own which rivah lieeeee lieeeee lies that old dam is controlled by the men in the area nwc owns that place it is a old nwc dam!!! Like reggae falls please get out of here, Corey was no frigging saint, him diss tesha and was always marked for death!!! Cah him did a sey Black man.

10. Oh please. Corey inna war wid people for years and dem tell him seh dem aguh kill him and thats what they did. Unuh wah blame the wife but nuh undastand seh the baby madda family neva did a live good wid him, why u think dem neva shell har dung too??? Bout she a protect him KMT

11. The wife in foreign and if he was there with her instead of in the ghetto he would still be alive.
    The baby mom is not innocent so the gun man dem come to kill him in the home you live them don’t kill you and you and family still live there? Please! But it’s neither woman fault, they just couldn’t stop it. People this is more than a man and woman thing! Wifey been know about baby ma lioonnnggg time they all deal! No war not between them. But before she take up mineral he was a gun man do him things and Now want to make a positive change…break thru. She give him the break. But you can’t erase the crimes you commit. Corey never want to leave the area he war in cause they have him as the Boss….Mineral Boss…he warred for that but now he wanted and did change. The bigger boss dem from before want back The are and been tell the man they going to do him things but he say he nah leff the area he not into war….Anymore…it’s now music. He get enough warning but he didn’t heed and what they say they going to do…they did…period!! Everybody in the area knows this.
    The woman stand to make money they just was getting started. Corey RIP gave up his life. Should have left that area alone and did his thing.
    Everybody round there know what’s going on the man dem get who they come for so it over. Do you see babyma or family on the run? Use common sense not true you just a see wife and you see slim ting you think wife jealous oh please! Baby ma been his long time gal if wife was jealous or woulda kill him why would she even bother to build him. Stop turn everything into man and woman thing, why true the wife Don’t look good or Dun up like some dancehall gal? That make her evil? That make her kill her man but leave her so called mate? Kmt. Wouldn’t babyma lick out gainst her? When since Jamaican silent? Mavado, IOctane all the big star the tire work with? You hear dem lick out against the killas? Everything just RIP! Please Stop it!!
    She make the whole of them including the baby mom and kids live nicely! She faired better living good with them Warring because it was about the record company, not dick or pussy! His own people round him come to his home and kill him. Notice nobody can lick out! They silenced.

12. baby madda did know cause when dem a go feem as she dem tell and tell har seh fi tek di pickney dem a n gwan or they will kill her too. There was a friend or family in jail that came back..not sure something to do with the death of the dad…. Its about money tho its always about money.

1. The baby madda family killed Corey’s father, they been warring for years. Why u think she nuh dead?? The very day of the killing she post picture on insta ina bandages coming from hospital, who does that???

13. Not everyone love under the knife,she have her dirty money, live a foreign can do her surgery or surgeries,so her belly is not her problem but it’s you people own kmt…. sometimes it’s health related issues cause bloat n a puffy stomach….kmt next….

14. SOSO SO TRUE IF SHE WANT TO BELLY SHE CAN I KNOW FOR YEARS MY KIDS FAM INLAW SO LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE ABOUT BELLY BIG YOU’RE NOT A DOCTOR