MISS IS POLISH WORT ALL THIS?

So bottom line. My friend is polish woman. They are together and she’s not goin anywhere. But she’s having problems with this girl who jus wont leave him alone YANNA.

When my friend asked him about her Polish said that he wanted her to help promote his party cause she was cute and parties a lot but she took it as more then that and now she won’t go away. She keeps calling him texting him and trying to be with him and he doesn’t want her.

If she fix herself up a little bit I’m sure she could find a man of her own but until then someone gives her the message that Polish is taken and he hisself said the bougie scammer type isn’t his style.

My friend sits with him while he ignores her calls and they laugh.

It’s 2018 yanna Leave Polish alone cause you will NEVER be his woman

Signed
A good friend and your worst nightmare if necessary

118 thoughts on “MISS IS POLISH WORT ALL THIS?

1. Yanna can Get IT as is…not a fix up necessary nuh true @realJohncrowbelly !!??
    I suggest to you sender that polish sits with yanna n laughs after u too when u call while he is deep inside of her.

2. You sound sooooooooo pathetic! It’s 2019 why you so invested in your “friends” relationship??? Sender why you going so hard and it’s NOT your man Yanna ah tek?? Sender why you take all this time to come be a mouth piece for your “FRIEND”… This Yanna chick look damn good and Polish need to tell unnu seh he’s not going noooooooooooo where!!! Yanna to Polish thing! Ignorant fi unnu “friend” dem weh love write in…. GO CHECK YA MAN SUS!!!!

1. It’s actually 2018 bitch. How you one so far head of we in 19 and she nah ftek nuttin. Him nuh want ar! It’s a new year everybody fi find dem own mon!
      Sounds like your a friend of hers so sending the message

3. Polish needs to answer the phone in front his woman,and let her know what’s then.I sure he just as guilty.

1. I agree. Set yanna straight in front of his girl and then she would tek weh herself

Who is his girl anyway ? Kirakira we talking about ?

4. friend its 2018! I think you may want whoring polish for yourself! community cock polish don’t want no baddy! go read a book

5. Lmao to you sender and friend and yanna polish is with or own nobody all of yall is just a f**k..devin dont want a soul..devin dont like to be bothered and even if him a f**k your friend..you just cost your fren a f**k cause she get drop just cause a your mouth.

1. Him nuh wan none ah dem. Me one ah give him f**k fi mnths now. Mi nuh kno why di jancro dem love claim him like seh him nuh answer to me. That’s why my name never call up inna mixup unlike dem HIM LUV ME

2. Clearly her friend who he f**king or with running her mouth like a little girl telling her who’s calls he’s ignoring when she’s around. This is what happens when these guys f**k with tricks and little girls. And so true Polish don’t want none ah dem he’s a man in the public eye getting pussy from who can get it from.

6. Sender made sure find picture where my girl stomach filled with stretch marks. Girl leave fhis boy alone . He laughing with woman and dragging you name thru dirt. My opinion NOT WORTH IT

1. So true. She wouldn’t call
      If he didn’t answer. Let’s be real girl is hot you really think he not gonna pick up her phone calls?

7. So yall think Yanna gonna stop fuking Polish cause yall keep posting her?
    She gonna be at his party front and center and fuvking him right after. Help him count the $$$

8. Polidh wont even know which one a him gal dem send this in. Goodly a Yanna herself or fake fren send it in now… she loves thus attention. She not the first or last idk why unu on her like that

9. Second time them two post up together. I think it’s times for them to address it. If he has a woman it needs to be known cause no one knows who she is. Can’t blame the girl for talking to him when he doesn’t show off whoever his woman is. His Facebook says single

10. His party Saturday, so hopefully y’all will know who his woman is then cause I assume the person would be right by his side. Ambitious_Mel sent in this post

11. Yall so dumb, this post is dumb, the 4:24pm post is dumb as shit. Yall getting fuked and ducked. Lied to and fuked some more.

12. POLISH IS AH GROWN ASS MAN WHO LIVES IN HIS MOTHERS LIVING ROOM.YOU GOTTA MAKE SURE TO PUT ALL YA CLOTHES BACK ON BEFORE USING THE WASHROOM BEFORE DADDY COME SEE YOU IN PANTIES. NO PROVACY CYAN MAKE NOISE WHEN HIM A GIVE YOU F**K. HIM WOTLESS HE WILL NEVER GROW UP AND SETTLE DOWN WITH NONE OF DEM. SENDER,YANA,AND THE REST OF THEWOMEN LEAVE NOW DONT F**K UP YOUR 2018 HES NOT WORTH IIT TRUST MEEEE

13. Him nah wifey up no one at him party, hes gonna be on stage a play all night. All 4 a him gal dem will be there and a watch and text him. When the party done him take pics with ppl and drive home ALONE. Tell 3 more lies and carry on.
    Get in line, everybody a grind him. Use a condom dont ketch nuh STD

14. Ohhhhhhh now mi get it the party a Saturday n free promo unnu a look Polish go on a toothbrush n girl nice try noooooobodyyyyyyy n I mean nooooooooobodyyyyyyyyyyy nah gwaan so ova polish cause selecta money likkle bit unnu BYE MAN KMFT MATTER OF FACT THE WEATHERMAN SAY SATURDAY IS A NO GO FRIGID BRICK ICY SO POLISH GO BOIL SOME COLGATE SOUP N U N THE MISS GO SIP N GALANG A UNNU BED CHO MI IGGY FI UNNU

15. I dont get colgate soup?
    A suh dem promote party?
    Is the same set a tired ass ppl a send in the tired story. Polish nah stop f**k Yanna so unu can stop now. Him nah stop f**k any of his girls just cause unu post them here.

16. Yanna just laughing on ur snap at all u bitches pressed that she bout to take the DJ from his main girls… she finds all this attention entertaining.

1. I like her. Girl social. Media full of good vibes. Cyan understand the negativity. Ah my gurl dat! #teamyanna

17. Polish just be using you hoes like him use toilet paper fi wipe him ass bitches get a life this shit is just for the moment from me know polish him nuh claim nuh gal him f**k, not even his Bm, he is a Dj weh can f**k any easy gal that’s frighten for Him and the hype this shit is played out so if y’all f**ing this nigga for free y’all stupid cause he ain’t making that much money selecting so what is the hype about ?? It’s 2018 bitches in Devin selector voice make that nigga pay down pon di pussy and the chick in the photo look like an average Brooklyn chick she ok not as pretty as the comments say look like lsome big ole woman to me.

18. @Brooklyn finest IS THE ONLY COMMENT THAT MAKES SENSE.
    HES USING THESE “PRETTY” YOUNG GIRLS!
    HIM HAVE A GIRL FI EVERYTHING. HIM CARRY YU OUT TO EAT, SO U THINK U GOT HIM?! DUMB ASS!
    TEK YU FUK IN THE LIVING ROOM, AND LEAVE BEFORE DADDY WAKE TO MAKE BREAKFAST…WORST DONT MEK HIM MOTHER SEE U.

19. He is something else… He frequently visit a Gilr where I liivr She also dark skinned but gal body on 10, and can dress her ass off. The gal in my bldg is a badass. Never see her in DH…sender she work in the city and wears her real hair n body natural .. alright mi no bother want talk nothing else .

20. It’s not even about his dick… polish is a freak him eat pussy and lick out batty, he even like to be fingered in the ass and this info right here ain’t no hear say

21. Everyone right! Polish Na stop f**k har nor is he wifin anyone up PERIOD.
    Man SICK yuh f**k and will talk to or f**k ANYTHING

And SIDE BAR
    how uno a seh YANNA look good?
    Because she get Likkle lipo and never have the money to go get massage so she lumpy likeeeee.

Ewww!
    A muss mature woman a comment say she look good cuz
    All the young hot girl always a laugh after har blood clot
    Dirty ghetto synthetic wig wearing ass scammer.
    Gwan chat!
    Yanna a bottom barrel gyal
    NO SHADE
    She a nice person but always look dutty

1. Nice personality beautiful face and nice body. Dirt on this poor girl name over man is wrong. What she do to any of you? She’s dating a whoring man so her name have to keep get call? Polish the one fi drag out nuh she

2. Look better then plastic Jodi and man man Kim. she may not be young and hot but she young and cute.

No shade

But titti out every outfit look dutty lowe di girl

3. girl in the picture does not like cheap to me. and she doesn’t look dirty. pinkwall getting tiring its no fun when its no truth to di story

if anyones cheap and dirty it would be Mr.dixon how does he afford all these woman?

4. I tink Yanna is so beautiful nothing yuh seh bout ar really guh suh

She cute and full of vibes bad mine cah Polish want ar

22. I saw Yanna out lady night, zero fuks given. I’m sure she turnt up drunk and call him after the club, if him woman not there, he picked and and she go ova. when she sneak in him pull the curtain that separate the bedroom from the living room and give har weh she like. she left before mom dukes wake up.

23. I wonder who Dev’s snowed in with. Anybody know who’s the lucky girl ?

True he cyan go more then one round but he makes up for it by eating pussy and licking ass

That one round is usually a really good one

24. Is true fi someone that only sex scamma, her shoes, clothes and hair always cheap.
    Maybe she a save to take are of her son

25. I cant want till yana head sick ar again and she beat everybody who come here and chat ar. people who have talk now cyan talk to ar face. dat me kno

yana you a nice girl keep gwan ah grudge dem grudge yuh cah yuh cute and pretty and nuh affi f**k down di place . step out pon dem. go f**k down polish if dat weh yuh wan do!

26. Sender you a f**k polish and you a talk bout friend. Stop send in picture he gonna keep f**kin her no matter what if you lucky he’ll save a f**k for you too. And the post talking bout she looks bad or her hair cheap or body . You think polish cares ? She’s gonna bend over for him and sit on his face anyways and I would pay money to see that cold weather like this she’s probely laying down with him right now curtain closed lol

Where’s the brea video If we haven’t seen it yet it’s because she looks bad in it cause I am dying to see it straight up ?

27. @ polish bag juice true talk girl, dem yah gal fool nuh f**k and frighten weh dem frighten for polish fah? every girl wants To dine on his living rm floor to ras fi get f**k pon hungry belly is it worth it I guess so and dwrcl bout don’t let his mother wake up and see you in di bathroom a clean up yourself after polish 20 mins of his hot f**k pon di couch .. she will cuss out your rassclaat , @anonymous girl your annoying pure foolish you a type u must be one of devin mascot .. again if any gal a tek f**k in a 2018 Mek sure seh di man have him own place or if not him can bring u to a 4 or 5 star ⭐️ hotel because your worth it and and u know seh u a goodas nuh punk can f**k u pon couch must less him mada and fada yard.

28. But woman cyah fool suh… she really believe dis girl he just pick up fi bloodclat promotion team. Lord Jesus. Dat cocky must be Great like Frosted Flakes Bcz gyal can’t be that wicked to themself to believe that.

29. Listen to this

Polish is gonna choose one of them to f**k tonight he’s gonna eat her pussy give her one round then eat her ass cause he feels embarrassed how fast he comes then he’s gonna wake up do last minute running’s for his party while these girls run down his phone. Then showtime party starts and none of them will get to walk in with him and they’ll all try to cling to his arm and be his main chick for the night But he’s a Hoe and can’t risk gettin them all upset jus to make one happy plus He’s djing so he’s gonna use that as excuse and then send each one a hug and send them on they way.

End of night they all gonna leave separately but when he’s done collecting all his money he’s gonna chose his favorite one and he’s gonna pick her up take her to the famous living room and she’s gonna get the afterparty f**k.

Pinkwall nah stop polish from f**k everything and anything he wants. He’s king Midas for a reason. Remember who told you first

1. So true ! Looks like we watching the bachelor and waiting to see who gets the rose. Personally anybody but Tammy would suit him. She keep sending in post fi him Cuz she cyan get over him

Ladies take my advice and find man with money

Not selector in his mother’s living room

He can’t do nothing for none of you besides sex what does he have to offer ? Where will he be in 10 Years? Djs get old and then what ? I’m sure he don’t even have a life insurance policy

Ladies PLEASEEEEEEEE do better yanna save yourself the trouble leave him now you end up on here twice for him that should show you he’s trouble

30. I don’t understand how he lives in the living room that’s can’t b true I would never b like this over a mamas boy what his reason for not living alone

31. @ Devin Dj Polish Dixon does it matter if your bed is in the living room? Still no ambition f**k out of here bout not couch dem sex pon Lololol!!! shit sender u must be a fly on the wall fi no seh a couch dem a f**k pon. Who cares it’s still careless for a big Dj like dat fi deh in that type of situation have fun cause in a few yrs u will be wash up like Tony Matteron smelling like Newport cigarettes

32. Polish live there for YEARS, YEARS, HIM USED TO SEX GIRLS A HOTEL. Now he sticks to their house or his cause hes comfortable.
    These comments hilarious cause most true. Hes not gonna stop fuking and none of these women gonna leave him because of this post.
    Fortune Teller correct about the party and after.
    His current and ex dem know u getting one good round then he goes to sleep and snore like bulldozer.
    All this post did was make ur clear him have nuff woman… Polish is a single man. Hes gonna sex anyone that will open her legs. If u msg Yanna on IG she will tell u they f**king and nah stop. Now what?!

33. Fortune teller hit it right on the nail. He’s with one tonight will be with another tomorrow or maybe same one. He doesn’t care about anyone but hisself. Ladies 2018 don’t settle he’s never gonna make any of you official seafood Tuesday fill up with all his women

34. So the sender gonna be Yanna worst nightmare or nah?
    We’ve confirmed:
    Hes with her and a few others.
    None a dem nah let go!
    Devin is selfish and just having fun.
    Dem love living room sex.
    Him have girl that doesnt do Dancehall, and will never see this post suh dem nah guh lef him, u worried bout Yanna when a nuh she one.
    None of these bitches thinking about 1 yr from now much less 10yrs. Dem young and fool like! All dem want is rough sex, money to do dem hair and buy hookah and henny.
    Be real, u aguh leave ur man cause old hateful bitches post u on a blog?
    I know for a fact hes lying to someone about this post right now and Yanna laughing cause she love the attention and new followers.
    Unless its a video of him sucking, they wont leave!

1. Yanna babyfather a big time scammer she and ar son set fi life that’s why she can come party and drive big car and don’t worry bout nuttin. She reach out ar hand and she shall receive. Polish cyan compete so sender wrong person you ah worry bout

35. All a unuh need a life and stop call ppl name y’all really think is a ex bitch send this in or Yanna unuh wrong suh till….IS YANA OWN SISTER A DO THIS‼️‼️ ALL YALL DO IS A PICK NAME OUTTA A BAG OR ASSUME SHIT JUST LIKE ON THE LAST POST….polish luv put him finga in a batty too much that’s why TAMMY SAMMY DENDEN BREA ANDREA THE BABY MADDA THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT THE THREE GYAL FROM LONGISLAND THE RASTA ONE THE WIFE WEH HIM NUH CLAIME AND THE REST A LIKKLE GYAL DEM AND THE LIST GOES ON LEFF HIM CAUSE HIM TOO NASTY….I KNO THIS CAUSE ME FREN ALL A DEM FI KNO HIM BUSINESS…yana tell u sister go look a life cause she a chat u too‼️‼️

1. Tammy stfu bout it’s her sister ah you! You wan fren up everybody him sleep wit fi si ah wah gwan GWEH jancro! Yanna ah go beat yuh an sit pon him ting after yuh old n spoil

36. Can’t wait to see how everything plays out . Polish have tings a gwan the excitement that his party holds . It’s too much

Will Yana get beat up by worst nightmare ?

Will denden reappear?

Will dread rise up?

Will Tammy fix her face ?

Find out tonight on

Love of Polish

37. We already told you him mah wife up anyone at the party. She and others was there.
    Who was the leading lady of the after party?

1. Lol he went home with yanna duh who didn’t know that was gonna happen

Kira Tammy Sammy denden ten dready all sleep alone last night while Yanna sucked him off while he drank moet and counted all the money he made last night.

38. Party sell off maybe now he can afford to move out Mom living room.

Yanna look good last night so did the one from Long Island. The rest look run down

Her dress up up up doe lyke seh she ah tell yuh she dun di place

Polish nuh wife nobody but me pretty sure him go home to dat. Man love trophy don’t care about loyalty and smarts dem jus wan weh look good n last night Yanna look good

The one in the jumpsuit looked tired

39. Well if we doin best dressed you gotta give it to the Yanna girl. Idk on a regular day but last night she never look dirt or cheap to me I’m sure she get f**k on the side of the bed with that dress still on

40. Polish went home with yanna yuh wan catch him staring at her drooling ah tek pikcha. she couldn’t leave the club before he start calling down her phone. if she never come wit a bag a people him woulda walk wit ar. him wan YANNA game over and she win. and jumpsuit goal look bod. the bartender one alright inna ar black frock too but really haffi give it to yanna

polish weh yuh deh ah wah gwan who win ya heart :kimpoi

41. 82 comments and she still go f**k in the living room… sender wait ur turn. Polish cocky tired from last night.

42. This chick looks like Olivia from loving in hip hop nothing spectacular about her for all these comments to be posted she just have a body that any man would want to mash from the back and bag di face When she all doll up I will give her a 7 that’s with the shape and all because I’ve seen sexier I mean there is no natural beauty about her regular dancehall chick that shows off her asset for attention.. shit even the ugly girls with a good shape get attention so what’s the hype about ? Oh I forgot it’s about cum quick selfish dj polish,Well just for the punch line at least she looks better than his baby mother just saying

1. Body is a 9 and face. Is a 8 gotta give props when it’s due . I’ve seen her with no make up she look better then Tammy and Jodi and drea and yes way better then baby mother

She a fun girl that’s why she’s a 10

43. Why would mention the baby mother? Who lef him years ago?!
    Go worry bout Yanna who him a own up now. You neva see them out last night? go look on snap. Thats wife. go worry bout unu damn self. Original sender go jump a cliff!
    Him mek him choice. No live ur life and stop sending the girl to pinkwall. You see how man lie and evil? him have 3 girl at the party, him nuh par wid none. but last nigh was Yanna par night.
    Polish might not want her, she might not want him but them a enjoy being single together.

44. You guys are calling up a lot ppls name that do not want to be involved I this Polish situation. This is crazy. kira I know you sitting at home watching pink wall too. chill out Ma. you probably under here too because you want Polish back

1. I know Kira and it’s her sending this in her and yanna sister sending this in. Them sit and chat ar and pretend fi like her

45. I wonder how the sender feel when she see her “man” on Yanna snap and ig story lastnight… he acting like a man in love thou… homey said they play for keeps

1. So good to see his broad smile. 2018 is his year him have nice party him have a pretty girl pon him arm and he’s goin places

Living in his mom house he’s probably saving for a mansion you don’t know what he’s doing so stop watch his pockets. This is why so many of you women get left cause you want him money and try fi change him yanna probably tek him as is and love him off anyways

dat is why she ah get di crown. Ar ig ah mad yuh and she nuh worry bout nuttin we ah chat pon PW

46. Did anyone notice he pay her no attention and she desperate for his attention jus another example that he don’t want her and she needs to give up she ugly and her body ok not banging

Polish leave the little girls alone and get u a woman with a career you had a few f**ked up and lost em

Yanna is a f**k and suck she won’t last long 3 mnths n she gone

Kira wasn’t as cute but I like her more

47. This post confuses the f**k out of me. The sender put your worst nightmare but forgot to put her name. Some nightmare! You’re pussy bro point blank. You and ya friend. How you come at someone anonymously, tough guy, please say who you are so Yana can check ya chin. Type of punk ass shit is this? W.e Devin and Yana do is their business. F**k 2018 the year doesn’t matter, they are both grown. Ain’t no grown man gonna be in the club buying bottles and kissing on a bitch that he doesn’t want, on a night that he’s not even the DJ. LET’S TALK ABOUT IT! If ya friend is the girl that called Yana’s phone last week, begging her to leave Polish alone so he can come back to her, she was already told wassupp, by Devin himself! TRYING to make her look bad, makes you look stupid, pussy and ya friend looks desperate. Even through all ya salty-ness Yana still looks good and everyone knows that, including Devin, he tells her all the time, ask him, since yal so close pussy. If Devin wants to leave Yana alone, Devin will leave her alone. I don’t know any man who will take a female on dates but doesn’t want her. I don’t know any man who sends ubers just so shawty can come spend the night cuz she don’t feel like driving. Ya friend is apparently old news Ma. Ask Devin! I DID!

1. Lol this is pure f**kery , they never went on dates club Dubai and prestige aren’t dates baby

And Yana forever screaming single blahblahblah so this person trying to make it seem like them deh and it’s foolishness

They friends that’s it Polish has his woman he sleeps with at night and it’s not yana

2. Anonymous
      on January 8, 2018 at 7:14 pm – Reply

This is to reply to Anonymous @7:14 pm…You must be Yanna because you know a whole lot even about uber and all and if this is you YUH CHAT TOO MUCH. GROW UP and stop fall into these losers hands. STOP tell unnu business, act like a woman. Ya’ll some little girls smdh. Lets see how long you remain the flavor of the month. These guys will get serious one day and do you think it will be with a girl in mix-up and blender? No stop telling what goes on and what he does when he’s around you and who calling his phone and what he tell them. Keep your business private. GROW UP

1. Can’t be Yana she won’t even admit that they date according to her they jus friend she single and she nuh want him that’s what she say pon ig

Mus one of her friends she tell too much too

48. Kira you desperate girl move on take care of your son and stop sending in stories. You watch pink wall to see what ppl are saying. Either you put up with it or move on like the rest. Polish is never gonna grow up ma. Him like the scamma type so find you a corporate man. A lot of positive ladies left the fold you should too and stop sending in these stories. you could a came to the party too I missed you lol

49. Then this did still a keep ??????? I wish women would wise up really girls???????? This is how y’all plan on living like really from the sound of all this this dj boy is emotionally unavailable so a wha all this fa???? The dance keep who fi get fawk get fawked hip hip hooray unnu gwhey now man cause until careless fawk can cash a bank di whole a unnu a idiot kmft

50. Polish will be with the next girl who approach him and the next and the next and the next.

Men will be men. He is not going to be any different. He is a big time DJ who chose to live with his mother oh well that don’t stop life and clearly these dizzy head groupies still want him.

Polish have woman a Jamaica, California, New York and Miami there is always a dizzy head girl willing to waste her time with a guy because of who he is or what he looks like or does for a living so there will be many more where you guys came from. Hopefully we all live long enough to see the end result. In the mean time work on your selves and stop watching who f@ckin who and who living in their mothers living room.

51. This thread is Very popular Polish famous pon pink wall. Anyway send in the Brea thing mi waan see tooo. Really he doesn’t even care this is not the first time the living room come up so why disgrace him. Unno just as bad wid no ambition so u all grow up

52. Yanna nor Polish gives a f*k about any of yal, look at all the stuff yal post about them and they still doing them. They look happy, maybe yal can go find someone that makes yal happy.

53. @ anonymous Jan 8, 4:42 eh Bitch No hate over here never that just stateing a fact never been frighten for no gal or bwoy remember that so when u call someone a hater worry that u have time to call me out when You clearly don’t even know me I’m entitled to my own opinion just like everyone else .Bout probably favor dog anonymous Must yourself you a look pon in a mirror cause your the NOBODY CARES TOO LOOK AT YOU

54. They both look happy. I think that’s all that matter whether he lives with his mom and whether she’s ugly to some. Of you when they out together they can’t stop smile they happy and this wall nah go change that. So leave them

2018 go find ya own happiness

55. Nobody can claim a person who does not own them up. Last night I spoke to Polish and he told me he is single and disengaged, YANA can keep giving up her p@#ssy for now but he will be with someone else very soon. Next week when he’s in Miami lets see if she or anyone in New York will feel the strokes from the f#4ck he will be giving my friend. Yanna will or any girl in New York will have to start flying with him everywhere he goes to watch his d$#ck cause he will be sharing it with who ever wants it and there is plenty girls out there who does. Carry on little girls

1. Your friend or you?

Everybody keep sayin friend dis and friend dat. When will people jus talk for themselves

1. Me for sure my pu$$y is my only friend… it will keep POLISH secret it won’t chat like these little girls he’s use to messing with. Can’t wait to see him again next week in Miami

56. Why is dis even still a topic. Whateva competition everybody deh in fi Polish yanna already win it. She come him party leave wid em and dem deh out ah party next day. It all over and everybody ah see wah gwan so why we still a chat

Old news till someone put up di video of him but mi nuh see nobody else post him up suh so argument done right ? Yanna nuh have him?