MISS ALL HIM WANT IS MONEY O

A wonder if dah girl yah know sey raymar a big (Edited) boy and all him do a use the ppl them girl child from farin fi mine him??? Somebody tek that damn shade off her face so she can see what’s going on! Be very careful my dear!

22 thoughts on “MISS ALL HIM WANT IS MONEY O

1. Why should they work, when they have these women throwing their hard earn money at them? Some of these guys have multiple women sending them US$Y per week. At the end of the day, they are collecting 20X what they would make doing some menial job and they don’t have to leave their house. Don’t blame these guys, call out the stupid women who support these bums..

1. DEM BWOY AH JAMAICA HUNGRY AND ALWAYS AH LOOK FARRINER . MI COULD AH NEVER DEH WITH NO BWOY FROM YARD TOO BEGGY

2. But that’s his friend tho. Yall reaching. Maybe it’s the that sent it in trying to get some clout

3. A muss him ugly obsess baby mada Polly send this in miss raymar not looking at you not even if you under him nose you use to mind him to yu did know what him is

4. Lol these F**k boys are all the same be careful ladies if they can’t pay a bill in ur household!! Run as fast as u can

5. They look cute to me oh well maybe raymar fine her to love her or maybe she have some money somewhere but this girl is not a social media person it’s the first I’m seeing her plus where she come from

6. People just trying to fine something on dem boy both of them or friends they live in the same community plus how people know she not just a girl with a visa smfh Polly go look a life for yourself and stop put up the boy

7. Lmao this chew much raymar f**k anything fi money n likkle going out dwl she look so wack but a suh it go yah collect your money yah raymar

8. Batty bwoy raymar u and your new sugar mama looks badddd dwl bitches do anything these days smh!! She bold fi post him….

1. Bitch u need to come out who put up the girl and stop rass be a undercover come right out goodie and yes Raymar is f**king her me come from Sherlock them all good he’s with her everyday even baby mother deh a Jamaica can’t even see him boy done with all you bitches

9. Damn this girl is not even a social media person and the baby mother put her up that’s f**k up leave Raymar Polly him lef u how long now and u still a f**k around the boy stop it man you come Jamaica and the boy no look pon you do better my girl

10. They are not friends! Them deh! Unno stop swear fi ppl when they became friends all of a sudden? Lmaoooooo a him gal me born n grow a Sherlock so I kno! And ppl see and a chat so unno can gwan chat bout fren data them nah hide it cho gwan yah good cocky Raymar f**k n collect when yuh find gal fi use, use them!

1. Yes bitch u come from Sherlock so call your name and stop be a undercover bitches Raymar only give Sherlock gal dem a one f**k so I can call names a bet one of u bitches is her friend that put her up I can bet a (TOYA PINK ) posted the gal on this bullshit gal that have every farin friend for they clothes no make me talk the things them marshy hot you bitches just a hate on my friend gal good house clean come Jamaica and have fun with her man why not let’s go Raymar you soon come by make dem dead

11. But for real thou they are friends they come from Sherlock together so him baby know her that’s why she put up the girl Raymar always going to be him nothing change about your baby father Polly so stop call up dem name they are friends if u come from Sherlock you will know because nothing keep underground when it come to Sherlock and they are friends

12. She bold to post him because she the one that can post him so what maybe him told her to post him so what’s the problem Raymar his working so why you bitches keep putting up the guy about woman a take care of him what about the 5 star boy dem and for the one Polly why u no stop post the boy him and the gal good to go you want to see them a Shizzle party them out and bad with the family and friends Cho lmao

13. Den gal couldana really tek up dem money a geem??? No issa real question. Den a suh she just waah dash whey money?? No man!

14. But this pop down farriner got pic/vid wid bare man on her page included this guy right here…… this a joke

15. I assume pink is the infamous girl in the picture. Youre swearing for this boy, claiming he “is done with all the bitches”. Is that wishful thinking???
    You also deh ah show off say even his baby mother in Jamaica can’t see him, careful that it’s not you who soon can’t see him….

16. Miss you proud seh him a f**k u eeehh yuh think yah win don’t, dont feel so special him fu**k anything weh have pussy… you ain’t special ma!!! Tell him fi post yuh I bet he won’t…

17. Raymar hood big nuh bloodclaate and him cannot f**k! Ugly Polly so a wa cause alla Dis? Caz your babyfada cah f**k. Polly di boy nuh want yuh none tall go bag yuh Head bitch and stop send in the man