MISS KING KONG

YES I’M KING KONG. Smh. Dat mean she big and bad. Tek a woman husband and nuh care. I’m sure that’s his car she’s posing in front off. Because she wants to show his wife and his other women dat she naw stop tek him. I wonder if she really believes that what she’s doing is a good thing. She really thinks that there is something great about her. Nasty insecure b*tches. Smh. An she nuh cute to me. Something about her reminds me of an ugly dolly.

24 thoughts on “MISS KING KONG

1. Can’t stand how she nuff. You soon get what’s coming my dear Roxanne. Hold on and wait. It is slow….but it is sure.

2. Charlene must be in the same age range as Mike and Roxanne nuh look much younger than Charlene. Mistress life will age you. I hope Charlene knows Dem gyal deh no more than she.

1. Same suh Marie. I doh tink dem shake har at all …. although we are all human beings with blood in our veins. I think Charlene will have the last laugh. Plus dem seh she have young bwoy. I hope it is true ….. for the sake of revenge.

2. It’s true Marie, I was surprised that mike and Charlene is in the same age range because Charlene looks way younger than grung lizard Mike as for Roxanne, material things is going to be the death of her, she doesn’t even look happy most of the time. Stay posing beside Mike car, that’s all you and Lauren can do, none of you cannot post a picture of Mike.

1. Only from back ways.Or sideways. Or a little clip of him. None of them can post like like Charlene or his daughter does.

3. Marie people constantly mistake Roxann for Charlene. My same link that sees them a lot swore Roxann was Charlene until I showed her Charlene. It don’t look good. BTW someone said on here that Roxann was getting a Range for Christmas so I guess it finally reach. Lauren just got the BMW first. Wonder what the other girls got. An mi sure all the cars are in HIS name.

3. YOU NOTICE HOW mR “aNALYZE mIKE ” LIEK IT. iT GOES TO SHOW HE IS one of the main components of these matrresss backs disrespecting his wife. Some of us women lay with our enemies Every night. that is why me for one only have “casual frens ” as i want no attatchment and disrepect for the rest of my life. sad part about it is these Frens of mines like the Shitty treatment i give out and wants to stay in my life for the long haul. When you no preps up the johncrow dem , them always want you up cause they are too use to women running behind them and being submissive,. Not I :hoax2 :travel

4. It’s true Marie, I was surprised that mike and Charlene is in the same age range because Charlene looks way younger than grung lizard Mike as for Roxanne, material things is going to be the death of her, she doesn’t even look happy most of the time. Stay posing beside Mike car, that’s all you and Lauren can do, none of you cannot post a picture of Mike.

5. Charlene looks relaxed meanwhile Di mate them look tense and stressed despite all their protestations of happiness. Di same knife weh stick sheep, stick goat..and monkey tuh

6. I don’t know this woman, but from what I read here I was going to extend my sympathy/ compassion for her. After all, that cannot be an easy life she has taking turns with a man. That shit will mash up a woman’s self esteem.

But anyhow, I’ll refrain from what I want to say Cos I’m not able for everyone to come run me down and call me evil etc etc

In any case, I will say she looks nice here.

7. I always tell people don’t watch these people and them material things, they are not happy. Roxann cannot sleep peacefully at nights. I am thankful for my little man, he sleeps at home every night, we go everywhere together, sometimes I have to be encouraging him to go out with his friends so I can get a little space.

Roxann you are not in a relationship. You are a high class call girl. You willing to jump every time the man says so, the reason you are always around is because you are a doormat that grung lizard Mike can rub his feet on anytime. Anytime, anywhere he wants to go he calls you. Lauren has her kids so she cannot up and down like hakiny bus. Speaking of which Lauren, Money Mike might live with you but now that Charlene out the picture there is more time for the OTHER chicks Mike is fcuking.

8. Roxanne a show off the new range rover she got! No more Audi! She a show a she a wife cause lauren still a drive the old bmw while roxanne get brand new range rover.

9. If that is a recent post from charlene a true me know seh roxanne get new range rover. Charlene drive a big ford van or land cruiser I think thats why she a drop word say brands and tings aint nothing cause this must bun her! a nuh penny fi range rover so i must mike buy it for roxanne cause she couldn’t afford it otherwise.

10. A di wife dat uppa top? Wife yuh nuh grab dat an beat it longtime man. Step inna all har pussy.

11. O Latty…violence is not the answer. Let us pray for the wife’s sanity cause Mike nuh care. All fall in line or get to steppin.

12. Every bag, every blouse, every bracelet
    Comes with a price tag, baby face it
    You should leave if you can’t accept the basics
    Plenty bitches in the baller-nigga matrix.

13. Met ‘m really tired of coming over here and reading bout them and Money Mike. is about 2 yrs now and me tireeeeeed of it!!

14. Lie yuh a tell bout yuh is KingKong because yuh 1000farrid bigger than fi him own!SYM Straight Rocksand n stop compare urself to our icons.Plus we all know how KingKong end up…quick FYI…HAD A GREAT FALL…that’s where u headed so SYM again n agen!

Leave a Reply to know all about it Cancel reply