MISS YUH SPWILE NOW

7 thoughts on “MISS YUH SPWILE NOW

1. Yes there is such a thing as too much of a good thing.The before chick can definitely get IT, the after one nah not so much.

2. Sender u sound dumb it’s not just shana luxury that’s been doin up there body…this girl is from Flordia which i never seen in New York back in the days when Shana was around and where is Shana now suckin dick some where for Money..the girl name sexy reds in the pic don’t look good in real life she look fat and outta shape with the batty done up even on her Ig page..so what’s your point about this girl

1. The same point you de pon. Fi chat de gyal… :travel

Yah go ask Anon what’s the point too? 😀 😀 she say you suck buddy an no live no wey :maho

3. Ujally, after, supposed to be di betta look… But yasso diff, b4 look betta. Yuh f**k up yuh… Yuh batty look like rhino batty :ngakak

4. Lol bitch i own a house bitch u mad I’m tellin the truth about either one of the girls name i called lol did it hit home honey.. i speak facts on what I see and hear lol.. to bad @ anonymous!!! I do suck dick yes for my man and for Money