NUH SHAMILEE ALONE FAULT A KHRISSY DUTTY MAN

46 thoughts on “NUH SHAMILEE ALONE FAULT A KHRISSY DUTTY MAN

1. I never see a set a dutty badminded people like the Jamaicans in New York. Nasty and non progressive bout the girl must go back a yard. It just bun unu say she look good and can hurt up unu head both yard and abroad.

2. Didn’t we go through this same suss with Sweets and him!? PrissyKrissy must be either an Ediat or man dun pan har :ngakak
    Goodas don’t have a [problem running a bwoy and getting a replacement for him :cool

3. Will never support his business or any business she start outside of sell p#### dem happiness coming from hurting prissy and that’s sad

1. A wah sell pussy duh yuh. Pussy supposed to sell afta ano freeness.. yuh know how much pussy sellings feed mi family… Mi affi defend mi xcareer.. nuh dweet.. like yuh waah lick out suh.

4. Shamilee is HOT!!! Lots of Jamaican women are kleptomaniacs, so if that is a disqualify, there would be very few Jamaican women left to date. It comes with the territory.

5. IG went deadass crazy once that boy uploaded the pic of him and Shamalee.

The comments were so dreadful that he turned off his comments….
    PPl asked all sort of questions the damn man was annoyed af
    Who is this girl…
    where is your finance……
    Thought u got engaged last year….
    how dare you just a bomb on us like this….
    who cheated….

IG was litt last night.

The ppl dem done Shamalee last night… she private her page..
    These 2 are something else….

6. KRISSY DOESNT WANT THIS FOOL
    ANYMORE THAT SHE PICKED UP MAKING $10 an hour. But him soon find out man just wait

7. She teef tings to go sell pon him page and khrissy no deh pon dat so him lef har ah business ting dis ah nah nuttin serious

8. Prissy always a left him after him bun har then she take him back. I feel like she serious this time, and she definitely deserves better, she’s such a sweet girl. Noticed that she delete all of his pics on her page for quite a while back, even before Shamiele name start call. Errice is a dutty back and belly rat cause a regular she used to post up pics with Shawn and Krissy and now she well a like up the pics he posting with this tiefing whoring gal. Well Errice a whore from long time still so the whores haffi stick together so no wonder. I knew that Shawn dude wasn’t good from long time cause every time Krissy post pics of him and her him a hide him face. A recently u see him start post Krissy, in the months leading up to their breakup. What a dirty dawg. Them did empty him like a bottle last night, when them start call him new gal thief and say them ago call immigration pon har him disable the comments fast, like everybody nuh know what a drancro that girl is. She used to look good but now something is off about her face, the wickedness a show up ina har tough jawbone dem. Damn witch

1. You’re a sick person. Mi a read until mi see errice name. You just really want drop dah gyal deh name eeh. She nuh have nuttin fi do wid the people dem demise. That’s why mi nuh want popular enuh cause a johncrows like you

9. This girl must stop walk and take people man to wear name brand she need a life ..all shamele run dun a Ig to post up she will sell har soul she need a life ..the boy look like a idiot in a him tight pants ..him look like a fish

10. Lolol two of them a thief so perfect match…..it must hurt the ex to know after so much yrs and him beating part of the reason why the son die allegedly ( he was asleep and the baby drop off the bed or in corner rapped in sheet or something like that) and to see y’all just breakup and he’s posting up new girl already…..ladies stop putting ur life on hold to hold down man focus on ur self and he’ll compliment you.

1. Yes Yes Yes. I’m going through a rough break up now. Yes, do not put your life on hold for any f**k boy. You’re crying today, he’s out there f**king the next. Focus on yourself ladies and f**k all a dem waste bwoy

11. I never understood these girls nowadays cause obviously a nuh woman dem dat. Why unuh cyaan tek the ppl dem man quietly? @met u cyaan keep a class? “How to be a woman in a world with limited man”? Cause obviously the man dem short y’all be sucking off each other’s juices of a nigga

12. “Lots of Jamaican women are kleptomaniacs”, did you really write that? Do you know the majority of Jamaican women? Or you’re just speaking about yourself and the hood rats that you hang out with. Don’t speak on the behalf of Jamaican women, just because you’re a thief doesn’t speak for most Jamaican women. Speak for yourself and your worthless, thieving friends and family, FOH.

13. SHAMMA, SHAWN AND KRISSY ALL ARE BI-SEXUAL – THEY DONT FEEL THE SAME EMOITNAL PAIN LIKE STR8 PEOPLE – LOOK HOW THESE 2 COMFORTABLE – HIM F*K MAN AN WOMEN – KRISSY USED TO F**K HIM WID DILDO – AND F**K SHAMMALEEE TOOO – JAMAICAN PEOPLE IN NYC NASTY AND DEM F**K EACH OTHER – WHATS NEW ??????

14. Shamille love women she’s a big lesbian .. she’s not ugly but she’s not as attractive as her pics in person veryyy farrrrrr offf ! She started a LIVE on IG this night sitting in front of dude with her face mek up like she a bad gal and shamille is no BBC bad gal regular beating she use to get fi NINO. It is the man fault too only thing I disagree with is these dirty bitches from Jamaica all dem do a watch out people life INNA dem dutty shack a Jamaica or wherever them a kotch .. try fi look a visa not to work but to come and steal people’s joy. Dem will idolize yuh watch yuh… friend yuh just to see how u life a run who u deh with.. where u work what kinda food u eat ..where u shop .. what u drive .. they will add all your close friends on social media n run in from deh Suh to just so that dem can run in pan u man and hopefully steal u entire life and possibly existence. These bitches will dress like you, speak like you, just copy u entire DNA !!! Unu think a joke ???? Y’all need to WATCH OUT dem a some sick sociopath weh nuh use to shit WATCH OUT for these bitches unu love bloodclat friend too much! TEK HEED!!!

1. You guh suck out yuh mumma big ole I hit a nerve huh lmao ole beg friend bitches all y’all do is live in ppl DM a beg bloodclat friend unu sick stomach

15. Krissy there comes a point when u have 2 let go, I hope u r there. You’ve spent 2 much years with him for him 2 just know a girl and a gwan suh. My hopes is that you will meet your future husband soon. The saying goes good, better, best. You are young and beautiful, don’t waste anymore of your youthful days with di battyman uppa top. They r both shallow and of no substance so it won’t last, just don’t take him back. KEEP YOUR HEAD UP BEAUTIFUL

16. I always wondered how their son died….

I’m baffled as to why ppl believes this MAN belongs to Krissy…. The fact that you invested years with your partner doesn’t mean you own that person..
    The damn maga man has a right to date whom ever he wants to date. Be it man/woman good gal/ scammer whatever..

Let F**k be free!!!!!!!!!

Who knows if krissy don’t have a man a dagga by now…

17. Say what you want about Shamalee….
    She’s a hoe
    She’s a thief
    She’s a lowlife scammer
    At least Sham getting recognition from the MEN she dates.. unlike her friend KFABLIQUOR_OWNER

She been f**king that boy Neillyflex for over a year n still no recognition.. a little party appearance, sex that’s it ..

Guess the gal Sham p….. y good ‍♀️

18. They match both scammer and thief ! Any women any person would feel away after giving your young age to a man , but let’s keep it real you have women that set out fi a man no matter what . I know girls that see you in designer and automatic think is a money man you have and buying you shit and ask bout you man to look him . Me see women text man and a goat the man a tell him his women run him etc and why you not answering the phone etc so the man can come bad wid them . I don’t say this justify no man fi cheat but temptation is real out there , I’m sure Khrissy know the man she a deal with and probably been thru shit with him . Him never know him unhappy last year when him propose to her ? Him never unhappy when she do the celebrity them makeup and mek the link fi sell the boot and bag? I don’t know the shameless person or none but let’s not act like when gal set out fi tek a gal man them don’t accomplish it .

19. :ngakak Goodas? :ngakak :ngakak a whey di bumbo yuh naa seh… :nerd Suh goodas mek teef tek har man? Den again :ngakak teef nuh pawshal wah dem a teef still :ngakak a wah piss up! dis is not good :nerd you, yea you.. sir you are a dutty man sir. She fi teef out every rass ting from yuh. Oh.. and goodas affi go downgrade to another name yah now.. goodas keep dem man all when a gal wah try tek him.

20. @watch out dwllllll dwrcl dwlllll u quite on point with that one,, u see how the phone powerful,, same so nutten naw do but live pon the phone,,,,,actors not psychopath and u right dem love too much f**ng fren good fi some a dem,, most of them in the clique a teeeef and think everyone is the same but u cant cuss shamalee, when new pussy come from yard its a ting, she ketch a big fish and the 2 a dem a roll, yes no care wa other woman want him

21. Big up shamile and Shawn people ow unu badmine so you no see them match shamile a big lesbian and him a fishy man me see them a the party two rass clown them.. shamile like how you live with the bwoy now him can give you stay because u a go need that no bother tak pure clothes and shoes memba if you go thief and get ketch you a go get send home and Aneka na tek you back because she say you rob har and memba you not even own a mattress gal gwan tek a gal Man ya and set up yourself

22. This nigga is ah joke posing wid big hole gyal him get lickle money now and tink him ah upgrade wid har nigga please when ya ass catch some kinda STD you will know the difference between good gyal and dutty gyal before yuh go build wid Khrissy and go pon vacation cuz we neva see unno no where yet you rather go party off ur life wid done hole gyal no sah yuh wicked to yourself #BKFlyestFish

23. Mi rass Sham move in with the man…..

Thats why Krissy moved from jersey to New York; got new job etc….

It sucks for Krissy; she invested the prime of her life with this man.
    Build a family- she lost that…
    Build a home- she lost that
    had a baby – she lost that

WAKE UP CALL FOR ALL WOMEN; STAY ACHIEVING YOUR DREAMS; STAY DOING WATS BEST FOR YOU. MAN CAN LEAVE ANY SECOND… MAKE SURE YOU CAN STAND ON YOU OWN 2 FEET IF AND WHEN A MAN LEAVES YOUR ASS VISA VERSE……

24. Nashawn live on his mom basement in new jersey ! Nashawn sell all apple and robbers thieving things when yuh see Hermès bag and boot go up that’s from Dwight them and the yankee them from Miami and Atlanta . Detectives been looking into him cause toya thief Chanel bag from consignment store and him sell the bag and is a American Express card them scam and buy it ! Shameless better move out that house cause dealing on stolen products carry Heaven time as well . Half those items are stolen and saks tracking thru stolen shit with his ig page . God work in mysterious ways Krissy god knows why him move you from that man nashawn fi stop thief now man