MIXUPPPPPPPPPPP TAMARA CUSTOMERS AND WORKERS OO

tamara(1)-Optimized
SOMEONE COMMENT DIS LAST NIGHTTTTTT
Submitted on 2014/10/09 at 12:48 am
woooiiieee!!!!!! Met, mixup again. she have alot of workers spanish girl weh shi say get $5000 fi get har. and mi hear more did buy from har pon down a merrick blvd and jamaica ave and 165 like the gal in inna salim,mizty salon,pureglam(twinny shop),glamour and inna brooklyn. simone aka shape (weh have tings har yard a hold fi har right now), glamour nicole,cause trisha say shi did orda thing fi har,jackie,yankee michelle,tina jetset,apple,kerry-ann(workers),gina spect,icollette,shelly twin(asisstant)from pure glam,kizzy and har man jj,kizzy daugther,sophia aka peaches,crystal from salim,Ava,tenisha images,rochelle,ven the hairdresser,and also bobbette. Met it look like shi nuh care fi call up name. but weh mi here they was repeat costomers. plus some them owe har to.

0 thoughts on “MIXUPPPPPPPPPPP TAMARA CUSTOMERS AND WORKERS OO

1. All will be charged for receiving stolen property. Serve them right. A 5,000.00 bag for a $1,000.00….Ahhhhhh

2. Story come to bump!!! dem luv come talk bout how ppl ah badmine me wah da feds round all dem dancehall thiefin gal up lockup dem klaat

3. Any pics of the name mentioned above, the one call Simone aka “shape”. Is it the Simone whe come from Philly?

4. Reeeeeeeeeeeel DEM eeeeeeen tamtam… mek Mr. da know they all knew you had stoling goods from saks and they was willing to purchase. Singing cha-la-la… :kr sing TAMMY sing :selamat

5. Kerry Ann it seems like u want to meet her hubby Jue Icon…….but what will become of ur kids no mommy no daddy around…..just fi a hype……no bueno Mz Piggy

6. Talk di tings dem an name di names dem…….cah ringleader teef aka Tamara did ah manij ah supply and demand corporation outta Saks pocket. Long run short ketch….

1. That is because you are not part of the Dancehall fraternity. It takes special skills to read these type of post where you do not know when one sentence stops and the other begins.

7. Sender, we appreciate any and all information so thanks for that….but, please, try to express yourself clearly. Try to sort out what you want to convey and see if it’s coming across because I don’t know if you going or coming with anything mentioned above.
    Like for example..
    Met, this is all who are involved 1,2,3,4. These are customers 1,2,3,4. This is where it happened 1,2, 3, 4. This is the rumor 1, 2, 3, 4.
    And this is what I think will happen 1, 2, 3, 4.

8. All the names that were called, They are the ones who would be in the video light showing their shoes and their clothes talking about people Badmind and Grudge Dem…..You all are some sorry piece of Crap in the USA. I am a proud Jamaican and one of those who came here and got a degree and working my regular 9-5, We all got the oppertunity to come to this country like wise many different nations however This Pit toilet of a people who believes in Illegal doings and not only scamming the goverment but scam from their own just to show off and hype, Remember, Technology is evolving and you may think This government cannot find you, LOL. Trust and believe just waite.

9. Submitted on 2014/10/09 at 12:48am
    Woooiiieee Met! Mix up agen….she have a lot of workers,spanish girl weh she seh get $5000.00 feget har. Mi hear seh more did a buy from har down pon Merrick Blvd, 165th and Jamaica Ave… like the gal dem weh inna dem yah salon Salim,Mitzy,Pureglam(which is de twin dem shop) Glamour and sum a Brooklyn.
    1.Simone a.ka. Shapes (weh have tings har yawd rite now a hold fi har)
    2.Glamour Nicole( cus Trisha did seh she orda things fi har)
    3.Jackie
    4.Yankee Michelle
    5.Tina Jetset
    6.Apple
    7.Kerry-ann(workers)
    —————————-
    8.Gina Spectular
    9.Icollette
    10.Shelly (twin dem assistant from Pureglam)
    11.Kizzy,JJ and Kizzy dawta
    12.Sophia a.k.a Peaches
    13.Crystal(from Salim)
    14.Ava
    15.Tenisha Images
    16.Rochelle
    17.Ven( de hairdresser)
    18.Bobette
    Met it luk like seh she nuh fraid fi call up names but weh mi hear is dat dem repeated customers plus some a dem owe har money.
    DISCLAIMER:- THIS HERE COMMENT AS NTN TO DO WITH ME SIMPLICITY,I AM ONLY HERE TO REWRITE SO THE ONES WHO CANT GET WILL, THATS WHAT I DO HERE,YOU ARE MOST WELCOME THANK YOU.

10. 1 to 7 a workers and 8 – 18 a customers a dat mi get from it a suh it guh wen yuh write gebbrish as well yuh understand it 😀

1. Well done, I dont call it gebbrish, I called it Patwa mix wid propa english, If you can read and and write patwa you can decepher what the person was trying to say. LOL.

11. To each his own but mi nuh know mi just caah teef cause mi just ova analyze things cause mi know one day mi ago get ketch

12. Buyers will not be charged because they would have to prove that they new they where buying stolen products . She could be selling her own used stuff by law they can only use the buyers to help build case against said accused as to the profit of dealing in stolen goods . They can charge the salon or business with dealing in stolen products in a business entity which that charge would be dismissed as they would have to prove that owners knew that products where stolen . Like text message or email or phone conversation because hear say does not hold up in court when if Tamara told them they knew . So if she has text message pictures from saks sending image to customers with confirmation of half price or whatever deal them yes they can also be charged . The federal umbrella stretches differently than state so more charges will follow once the case is formally handed over to prosecutors . If funding of the home can not be proved that will also be frozen along with bank account any cash

13. Why Gina Spectacular always a thank FADDA GOD FOR HAR BLESSINGS AND HARD WORK PAY OFF. A SET OF SCAMMER HYPOCRITE AND TEEFS IN THE NAME OF HYPE. HELL A FIX THE OLE A DEM. TEK PEOPLE GOOD CREDIT TO FLOSS UNU HOUSE PON FACEBOOK WEN DEM NUH HAVE NUTIN…SET A BRUK PEOPLE WAT A DISGRACE. MI DELETE THEM
    FROM MY FB ALL NAME CALL UP. SET OF PARASITES. Boosey Bruks

14. Not just New york had buyers all LA had a handful Number of customers. Goldie, bready just few………Danchell just pop down….looking for THE hype people with THE repeats or knock offs.

15. Cho rass :2thumbup that’s why me haffi rate Simplicty so unuh :ngakak Bless up uself Simply :beer:
    Good afternoon Met & faithful Bloggers :travel

16. But Shelly :cd mi neva know sey braiding hair for Lisa and Trisha afford you to buy thousand dolla tings. Shelly mi only hope dem nuh get yuh causen sey your corna aguh darka dan any body else.
    SisiSimoneeeee all the way from ova ‘Henglandddd no sahhhh. Yankee Michelle whey love hype and chat bout people badmind sheeee, girlll byeee. Kizzy :cd Kizzy Kizzy mi know yuh ONLY like to wear the best of the best, but my girl mi hope dem nuh hold yuh eida, causen sey yuh beautiful children cannot live with you. Gina Spec yuh doing good wid the interior decorating bizniz stop red yie and continue wear Kizzy designs. Teneisha if dem hold yuh how yuh aguh maintain dat fuxked up body of yours inna jail. Robert I tink dem gwine put yuh inna the man jail.

17. AH LONG TIME PEOPLE SEH DEM SEE YANKEE MITCHELLE OVA LA IN SOME VALLEY MALL AH PAR WITH THE FAKE BODY GYAL GOLDIE. BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHA.

18. I ONLY HOPE SHE DID PUT DUNG SOMETHING, AND SHE IS AN AMERICAN CITIZEN, CUZ HER ASS GONNA BE DOWN FOR A GOOD MINUTE, ITS BETTER TO START LIFE OVER HER WITH NOTHING THAN JAMAICA. BOY HER CONDITION NEED SHAMPOO. SMH

19. Robert in a man jail !! You know jmg is going Mek me stroke out a laugh !! Unu really feel seh is a man ? I can’t bother

20. From I was birth till now me Neva :ngakak :ngakak so yet inna ,, all me loife bobby yes u will fit right in a man prison :selamat

21. They are too greedy. All of them bought from Tammy and act like they did not. Feds is watching. So they better be careful. And Tammy is a girl that love to bring people down so alot of people are shaking. She went to jail twice already and got out because she was working with feds. Stupid bitches. Stay bad Robert aka Bobette and Apple is next!!!!

22. According to Tammy, the feds tapped her phone and threw down a phone book in front her and is inquiring about alot of people.

23. these are the reasons why I am happy for the way I am very simple and humble, and dont allow flashy things to get the best of mi. All I can say unnu betta fast and pray cause the feds ain’t playing

24. Sing :kr after me trah -la-lah-lah laaaawwww your turn now tam tam :selamat
    haaaaplllle
    Kerrri ann
    Yankeeeee michellle
    Di ugly twin dem
    Tina jet set
    Robbert bobette
    Kizzy and har daughter
    Ava
    Ten is ha
    Rochelle
    Sofia
    Crystal
    Chorus now :alay
    Jackie
    Gina
    Collete
    Shelly
    Rest you voice, we we practice some more tomorrow cause this we yu ah chat ongly gone take off five years. We need more come wid you best beyonce, mariyah, rihana voice. And belt out ah morning. :mewek2 . What you know bout the 3pple murder weh gwaan.

25. This is s dumb ass post … Stop call up people name .,uno too wicked …. Did you see with your two eyes the so called workers selling for Tamara ??.. Did you see with your two eyes the so called buyers buying from Tamara .., I could put my head on the block that you didn’t .., suh how you come on here calling up the people dem name when you don’t know for sure how di people dem get dme tings… … No Sah … Smfh… And talk like Seh a facts.. Bwoy mI fraid a unoo dats why I never believe shit I read here .. Uno too evil man uno fi stop it!!

1. a bet ur name was mention ar yuh fraid it get :ngakak
      yuh nuh b-lev shit yuh read ere but yet yuh keep reading tings on ere unno a de bestest :peluk
      Good Morningggggggggggggg Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others

26. GOOD MORNING,
    SO WHAT MS THING FEEL LIKE TAMARA WORKERS ARE NOT ON CAMERA PICKING UP THE GOODS IN THE STORE.
    MY GIRL PLEASE, SAVE YOURSELF THE PITY.
    YOU KNOW DAM WELL WHAT IS GOING ON.
    WHICH NUMBER DOES YOUR NAME FALL ON.
    YOU BITCHES ARE MAD NOW BECAUSE YOUR ESCAPADE AND LIFESTYLE HAS COME TO AN END.
    DON’T YOU SEE, EVERY LAST ONE OF YOU NAME BRAND HYPE FOOLS, WHO CLAIM PEOPLE LIKE ME BADMIND YOU ALL WELL GUESS WHAT.
    MY NAME DOES NOT APPEAR ON THE ABOVE LIST.
    HA,HA, HA, UNU TOO DAM THIEF AND WORTHLESS.
    BOUT UNU FLAWLESS.
    I LOVE THE ORANGE COLOR, BUT I WONT BE WEARING IT LIKE YOU FOOLS EVERYDAY.

27. Feds got another one. They are going down one by one. Frenchie daughter Sheika is in immigration because she used someone’s credit card and order a Celine bag, And the stupid chick shipped it to her house. Tammy is not the only one. 1 by 1. Stupid greedy stay bad bitches.

28. Nobody should feel sorry fi har rass a bloodclatt. Mi kno da Gal yah personally(spent time a har yaad) mi kno har man, har Madda har whole family. She a nuh good smaddie. She don’t help har family she rather criticize an chat dem true dem nuh live di life weh she live. But nobody nuh grudge har fi har tingz because it can call be gone in a second, that is exactly wht happened. Yuh kno how much millions a dolla da gal yah get frm scamming? How much time she change car? If you ago do bad turn it into good. Help the less “fortunate” if not help your own family. She would rather throw away every some she have that give it to the next person. She a nuh good smaddie, please nobody feel sorry for har fake ass an fake ti ti dem.

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply