MNL , BLACKIESHA A DI GHETTO KASI

You guys on here give Kasi a warm time about s*xing off two brothers but say nothing when Blackiesha does it.The shame is really on Shavar because you’ve breed a common whore who sells s*x for $2000 but your brother Alex regularly got his $500 discount. Blackiesha then to see how you wicked to hike up the price and want charge others $3500.

We don’t know of her dancing at Taboo or other go go clubs,we only know of her selling her wares there.The only thing left for her to do is the 3some with the two brothers that a if it nuh happen already. At the end of the day at least Kasi never breed or tek the two brothers at the same time ,plus even if she did a sell it was restricted to a few high class clientele. Down to Rooster or any common fowl the Blackiesha would make cockadoodle doo pon her.Shavar take your man royal giant Nicki’s advice and get a DNA cuz weren’t you bussing blanks even before ur ex wife?

12 thoughts on “MNL , BLACKIESHA A DI GHETTO KASI

1. So Kasi and her friends are only willing to admit that she’s a “FAMBILY RAM”, because they get to compare her to a someone who they consider a worst “FAMBILY RAM”.

NASTY!!!!!!!!!
    FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!

:hammer :malu2 :bingung

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dutty Kasi smaddy loooooooooooo a dan you goodgal come look yah.

3. Nickie get over it, same way yuh get the man and was a thorn inna him wife side a same way blackiesha ago be yuh waterloo lowe the gyal. Go tek it up wid yuh cant tame man.

4. Yuh no see the bunch of them is a set of nastiness..Shaver at the bottom of the barrel, him not a stone throw from Blackiesha….Dutty Nicki you did tink a prize yuh get when yuh run weh di wife? Ex-wife a breed and pickney a come..a just hope a no dutty shaver breed har cause none a unnuh no een a fi har class…one bof a germs dem…

5. OUCH if he was bussing blanks he is glad for the jacket and to pay for it too. Blackiesha is a whore long time. The mother was a big gogo and prostitue. All the daughters probably not the man royal start taking man early with their ambition to be just like their mom. Blackiesha is worse of the worse.

6. OK I’m sipping on my cup of tea while texting cuz all of this is like a soap opera, still can’t believe is this Shavor come down to smh anyways here it goes cuz since the “Ex wife” fans dem seems to forget that is same way she got shavor just like how nikki got him from her. So once upon a time shavor had his first baby mother name “Blondie” who had a son for him that little boy died at about the age of 3 not too sure of his age but is somewhere around that age, may his little soul R.I.p….so ppl the “EX Wife” is not so innocent cuz she was in Shavor and blondie life as a matter of fact is she mash up di ppl dem relationship, so y everybody jumping on nikki? Hello is karma reach Bobbette #Exwife. Look here nuh uno hurry up and do the DNA before my tea get cold!

1. Not so at 3yo ,the baby died at birth.Shavar was underaged then so Blondie should have been jail bounded under our laws. Bobbette did her fair share but it was Shavar’s family who mostly mashed up him and Blondie.Why the big fuss when Bobbette did a work her obeah,Blondie never hid her own obeah and the amount of obeah bath Shavar’s family gave him.

Obeah just a dash left,right and center till the poor young man end up with Blackiesha and her family, who are the ones ruling the monarchy of Jamaica’s obeah kingdom. Not a good holes from none of the ladies involved ,just a endless cycle of the better obeah tell including Nicki obeahing him too.Pray for Shavar,dem obeah him and his penis.

7. Sender, or should I say Kasi and her friends, Kasi is no better than Blakeisha, she f**ked the two brothers back to back, so tell me, how is Kasi different? Because according to you is high end clients Kasi sell to, but sell is still selling. The only difference between Kasi and Blackeisha is the Zip code.