MOCA INVESTIGATING PRISONERS OF CHRIST TELEMARKETING COMPANY

MOCA investigating PFC Telemarketing Services

KINGSTON, Jamaica — The Major Organised Crime and Anti-Corruption Agency (MOCA) is advising members of the public that it has launched an investigation into the operations of Prisoners for Christ Telemarketing Services (PFC).

In a release this afternoon, MOCA said it is aware that hundreds of people have already been defrauded by this entity and is assuring the public that the investigation is ongoing in earnest.

According to MOCA, PFC Telemarketing, an entity with offices in the Corporate Area purports to be able to import motor vehicles upon request of a down payment of $85,000 – $100,000 until the arrival of the vehicle.

So far, MOCA said it has carried out operations resulting in the seizure of several motor vehicles, over $1million and over US$1,813.00 in cash and three people are presently in custody.

“We understand that disgruntled clients of the entity have seized computers and other equipment from one or more of the locations. These devices contain material believed to be of evidentiary value to the ongoing investigation, therefore, persons in possession of these items are being asked to hand them over to our office,” MOCA said.

4 thoughts on “MOCA INVESTIGATING PRISONERS OF CHRIST TELEMARKETING COMPANY

1. Why dem don’t allow the police to do them work??What tekking the computers n stuff going help them achieve?

1. BUT…… mi think a some Christian connection to prisoners,,, what kind a name this to import cars it does not mek no connection, at all u see how dem f**king thief, by all means necessary anything to get you money out u pocket PP hav all right for laffin, bet phone number gone

2. prisoners for Christ? lolol I thought it was some Christian organization tryng to win over prisoners for the lord,,,, blouse and skirt f**kin thief,, by all means necessary dem afffi eat u food,, trust us this is an extension of the church same so the f**kers behave with the atm machine at the church