TUH MUNCHIE

8 thoughts on “TUH MUNCHIE

1. IS Which Munchieee this??? Can we see Pics?? I thought it was the one from Philly with the restaurant until I heard her say “welcome to NY”

2. There’s nobody in Philadelphia with the name that owns a restaurant. So what all a this fah???? Smh. Girl sometimes you have to live things down and leave dem to time.

3. Bad girl Chantal badmind. This is bad mind at the finest. Munchy is boss and U are the worker. If u don’t like it go be a boss but I guess u can’t cause not every one was made it be boss. Gwan ya boss lady Munchy
    Bun out the bad mind ppl
    U must go suck out ur own ass
    Cause ur the only shit around here
    Bad mind piece of shit
    Ur a joke Chantal
    U sound dumb
    R u dumb
    Ru dumb
    Lol

4. Bad girl chantal sound bad mind. This is bad mind at its finest. Munchy ur a boss
    Bad girl chantal ur the employee
    Pity
    Not every one can be a boss
    Instead of being bad mind go elevate urself
    Ur the only shit around here
    Go suck out ur own ass
    Gwan yah boss lady Munchy
    Step pon them with u Gucci and Louis
    She’s bothered
    Leave her let she stay bothered
    Bad girl chantal R u dumb
    Welcome to America hoe

5. This bitch no ready fi this yet. New bitch, welcome to American, but remember this you snooze you loose hoe.