MOM SAYS SHE HAS NO ANSWERS REGARDING THE DEATH OF HER SON

4 thoughts on “MOM SAYS SHE HAS NO ANSWERS REGARDING THE DEATH OF HER SON

1. Sorry for the loss of your child. How old was the baby ? Why was he living with another family and not yours ? Was there physical bruises or swelling on the body ?
    Keep praying and stand strong.
    My Advice to you is to GO TO ANOTHER POLICE STATION, preferably a main one in the city & also get someone to help you file official complaints .
    * Is there a trusted pastor, politician you know can find or work with ?
    I pray God covers and comforts you during this time of your terrible lost. God Bless you ❤️

2. They took the oath to protect and serve and act like them can pick and choose who to protect and serve. They not above the law! Police punish who breaks the law but they themselves can be punished for doing the same thing! Lady, get some advocate, highlight it pon the radio and any news outlet. Get a pro-bono lawyer and sue them backside!!!

3. 🥺 Oh my, so sorry to hear this. My condolences. How suspicious, frustrating & weird! It sounds like the people watching your son were responsible for his death and the cop was helping them to cover it up. I wonder if they’re in some sort of organ trafficking ring where the lady “babysits” children, and then the child mysteriously dies & that policeman helps to cover it up so nobody asks questions. 😰 I hope you’re able to get assistance from the right people to get answers and hopefully bring charges against that lady or her daughter for murdering your son, if that’s the case. And that police sounds very strange, he should be investigated!

Leave a Reply to Strawberry Cancel reply