MOMMY MELTDOWN ON 34TH MANHATTAN NEW YORK

Apparently this young lady is married to this young man who she said is an illegal immigrant. According to her they went to Macys for a family photo and it didn’t go well. At one point she grabbed the stroller with so much aggression the father felt that the baby was in danger.

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/422149341536630/

24 thoughts on “MOMMY MELTDOWN ON 34TH MANHATTAN NEW YORK

1. The way the mother was behaving, it is obvious she is unstable. Why bring up his immigration status? They need to take her in under the Baker’s Act.

2. Oh gosh, she was very upset! she look like she fed up. All he does is work and she suspect he use her for his stay. Lawd it look like its a by any means necessary ting. But if she want him to sign divorce paper why they going to take family pictures. There is obviously more to the story.

3. Too many ppl cannot function in this modern society. I been saying and I will continue to say, all these cellphone, wifi, and microwave signals are messing up ppl’s head part. Both the humans and animals brainwave circuitry under assault daily, minutely, hourly, and it is going to end up in that zombie apocalypse they keep pushing. Most everybody depressed these days, who nuh depressed lack any social skills, dem can tap into dem electronics quicker than they can tap into nature or another human being.

Eat electric, alive foods, go for walks among the trees or by the beach, spend quality time with loves ones and do everything you can to protect your home and your body from the assault of these damaging radio waves. If you can find a place up inna one mountain with fresh clean water, lots of trees and free of cellphone towers gwope deh and build your house, cause we on a road that is going to lead to total disaster because of dis technology age wi inna and dat wi worship. Wi nuh meck fi live suh!!!!

4. This was so painful to watch, I literally cried. On one hand, I wish the woman would calm down because in this day and age with videos of everything, this could work against her if admitted in court and there are so many people around witnessing the whole thing. On the other hand, I can’t imagine someone trying to take my child so I would probably react in a similar way because if that guy takes the child away from the scene, there is no telling where he might take him/her or if the woman will see her child again

1. He cant take her child and she knows that so dont feel to sorry for her. Its the reason why no one is on her side too much

1. Met I know he can’t legally take the child but people nuh easy. They find ways to do things. I can see that the people are not on her side and the whole thing is confusing to me. We don’t know the full story but regardless, she seemed like she genuinely just wanted her child. She seems like she is unstable in a way as well

1. Of course she gonna want her child because crowd draw and police a go come . If you listen carefully u will see where he said she tried to hit him with the stroller. It did not start because he took the child. She tried to use the stroller to hit him and he turned around and took it from her and that was when it escalated.

1. Okay yes I heard that part. That’s why I say something is wrong with the whole story because she is talking about divorce, yet they went to take family photo, then she is talking about him making 100k, then he is illegal. Boy I’m not going to lie, her behaviour was really bad and now that I’m really thinking about it, she seemed to really be acting up just to get sympathy because she started saying those things and was trying to use the illegal part as leverage when the police came. How was she planning to use the stroller to hit the guy with the baby in it? These are the few that make us all look bad

2. Even when the other guy was manhandling her she was fighting back. Just like Diva said, imagine in private if this is how she behaves publicly

3. She is mental and was like that all along. In the end she said she did a lot for him and now him a mek 100k n a give somebody di money…….and how he is never there. Maybe post partum depression because the way her eyes look there was nothing sane about that meltdown

2. There is no custody or access order in place meaning both parents have equal access. He does not have to give the baby back, although he probably did because as mom said he works all the time.

She is lucky she wasn’t charged because if she was the police would involve CPS and she don’t want that at all.

5. F**king disgusting yankee bitches !!!! I cant stand them !!! This is how they behave when they get married to someone to help them get their papers and they cant control you !!!

6. Stupid f**king bitch now he gonna get his papers without her dumb ass … he can use this video and claim spousal abuse … im happy this happened … poor guy i can just imagine how she behaves in private if she behaving like this in public… God works in mysterious ways … crazy ass yankee bitch

7. She’s an idiot and needs a mental evaluation because that is only a preview of the anger she will take out on the child.

8. This woman does not deserve to be a mother !
    He should get full custody , simply because of her emotional instability and aggressive tendencies.
    If this is HOW she behaves in public, how on earth does she behave behind closed doors?

It is one thing to be traumatized that someone has your baby, but her behavior proves that she is a danger to herself and the child.
    She is literally trying to harm the father of her child and screaming like a crazy woman on crack cocaine.

The man remains rational the whole time and level headed and calm. This will help him win his case in court .

What a WAY this bitch wicked to say he has no papers to try get him deported ! You did not know he was illegal when yuh skin out your dirty used up crotches on yuh spring mattress box bed ?

She obviously has self esteem and other issues and is not educated or very queenly. She wanted a Spanish baby with hair she prefers to comb and complexion she never had, light and bright, sadly to live the life she never had through her child.
    – ghetto mother
    – uneducated person
    – incompetent mother
    – domestic violator
    – underserving mother
    – baby meal ticket of 21 years of child support

9. She doesn’t seem to be in full control of her emotions and hence a danger to her child. How many times did she hit the man, without him retaliating? Doesn’t appear to be a woman who should be taking care of an infant. Took a hell of an effort to just calm her down.

10. Still not done after writing d six paragraph comment !
    This ashy unclassy ghetto ass whore of a mother!
    The nerve to say he illegal and trying to stay in the country—
    What is WRONG with these bad behaved Yankee ghetto whiores?
    BITCH there is NO manna falling from the sky in this AneriKKA!
    Why do they always feel that people never use to eat and be happy and survive where we come from originally?
    Beaches, fresh air, fresh food, family fun:
    We are HAPPY where we come from, just most people come here to get a little more money and achieve their goals faster.

THANK GOD the father came from another country because he has the sense of CALM and REASON !
    All the MC Donald’s and KFC done mess up this dumb woman brain!
    I hope he takes his child and this heifer gets supervised visits only after mental treatment ,!

11. this all boils down to a woman scorned…. why these women continue to make these men take advantage of them I dont know… Just move on, it’s obvious that he is no longer interested in her… disgusted by the looks of it.

12. I really dont think he was trying to take the baby out of her life he was just trying to take her out of that situation. And he is right. Then she’s gonna spin the whole situation and make it seem like the argument was about taking the child away from her. She is u stable and very manipulative. She needs to control her emotions. How did they go from trying to take family pictures to this???