MONEY MIKE MATE SEH SHE ON HIM LEVEL

17 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE MATE SEH SHE ON HIM LEVEL

1. This girl always look like she struggling to smile
    She look like she bawl nuff a night time
    What’s the excitement your not even cute

And I realize Carolyn yapp she inna everything
    Where is her man her baby daddy bish something??
    Ugh

1. I would cry too imagine mi affi a taste a next woman pum pum daily and mi deh pon public rotation kmt. She needs to stop wid the mouth pouting shit cah her mouth nuh too set right with her forehead kingdom!.

Intelligent headless no shame chicken

2. Some people’s value system different. Because in my opinion its self disrespect when you get with a man you wouldnt get with if he didnt have money. Its like you are selling yourself, you’ve put a price on yourself. I dont find any of this admirable neither do I grudge her because I dont have to grin and bear it for no man!!!

3. Mi agree her face always look tired I’m wondering if she really ok behind closed doors. She looks really old

4. Ur relationshit is a stain on ur reputation as a professional for the resta ur lives. Like Nicole an Roxanne 2 peas in a pod. Not u Lauren u can continue to whore and get u a white babygirl to match u Indian babygirl and sweet black babygirl :tkp

5. who know Roxanne ex man dem? I am almost positive she never deh wid a black man yet until she see money mike money.

6. She’s a fckn weirdo that’s all i know. Strange chick. Me nuh trust her. plus we see the stalking of Lauren all over IG.

7. They have to be smelling each other’s front on his d!ck. Unless they all smell the same now. Yeast infection suppose to a kill dem.

8. Anonymous @10:29 you nuh know seh hoes support hoes like how wife support wife! KMT! Carolyn is a hoe! You nuh see all the people dem she is friends with? Pure whore! See she a latch on to poor Leon Bailey now! Damn edit boy! All she wants is his money! Carolyn is 34 and Leon early 20s! Gal is a gold digger and has always been! When she let UWI and go back a moray she find a olddddd white man down a free poor who tee her up send her go design school a florida, put her up inna place and buy her expensive tings! Set her up with the store she did have and den it look like seh the old man buddy wasn’t working for her any more and she get enough outta him and move on to mannnnnyy other man and then she brred fi Rayne Russell who i guess she think did rich true dem have tennis academy and family name! That neva work cause him neva want the picknie, tell her fi abort it and dem been at odds since! Dem try co parent now fi the sake a di child who carolyn is growingggggg very poorly! Little girl is cute but carolyn is teaching the little girl that looks is everything! Carolyn needs to just humble herself man! She’s too much! Girl all have foreign accent from whence comet I don’t know!!! smh. LEON PLEASE RUN AND DONT MEK CAROLYN NYAM YOU OUT! SHES A PROFESSIONAL AT USING MEN!

1. Actually, Leon Just turn 20 August past. No way she could be trying to latch unto a likkle youth weh just a few days ago was a teenager? smh!