MONEY MIKE SON POST AND DELETE

LOOK LIKE HE DONT LIKE ROXANNE ONE BIT CAUSE MIKE BRING A DI CLUB FI HIM BIRTHDAY

Pinky hide my ID…. last night was money mike son birthday at sky dweller and Roxanne was there and this is what he posted on his story …. I think he really dislike this girl …. can’t she see that ???…. and money mike just don’t know f***g boundaries… like why allow her to be at your son birthday knowing he hates her ??? Smh

3 thoughts on “MONEY MIKE SON POST AND DELETE

1. Roxanne yiy dry. She must bebble sometime even when she get a second hand invite. The man kids despise yuh. Gwen! I see Roxanne with some new friends. They are so tacky and wanna be in the limelight

2. A long time me nuh see a gal as miserable as Roxann. All she do is force up herself in the people dem family. She eat, sleep and drink while thinking about what people think of her. She lonely and sad bad.

3. I saw that IG post too. Mike just self absorbed that why he behaves like that without boundaries for his wife child who don’t like 👍🏿 her. This is second time Chris takes out his gun and anger at her.

Leave a Reply to Simone Cancel reply