SIMONE A HOPE YUH FIX NOW

17 thoughts on “SIMONE A HOPE YUH FIX NOW

1. Wah???? :nerd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a waah roll in yah

1. hello simone i know u reading the wall but why don’t u sort out your status in america instead of getting that body done shape wan wrong mama

2. Her papers a sort out 12:48 yes it is, lawyer get dem money and all those things , that’s why you really si we inna party she a chill till everything sort out

3. Dem comments yah have me a way in ayh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. The dawg wey run wey from England after shi stab up the ppl dem pitney all duh her pussy too an this bitch sill ugly an never have nuh status inna England walk a beg friend an borrow ppl money dawg shit ppl dem a england call her shrek cause her nose did shape like sherk an all the fix shi fix it shi still ugly an stay bad

5. Yankee Michelle please leave the girl alone. You need to worry about the dead body that you’re wanted for in England. She looks better than you Michelle. But everybody looks better than Yankee Michelle anyway . Hater man looking transgender Michelle leave the girl alone and go and clean your dirty house that smells!

6. She looks like a st88 drag queen, a boy girl, a Man! Why are you women doing surgery where you look like men. This is not a good look. Y’all look dumb! The kind of men that take up these women are waste man too.