But @ Dwrl unno bitta nuh bc,God forbid Beauty guh duh har belly, bam she vankout unno same one would talk up ah bag ah tings bout di woman old why shi guh duh operation,and self love dis and dat,mi nuh like dah backyard settings whea Beauty keep knowing how many people lost there love ones to dutty covid but fi talk bout di woman fi guh duh belly,because guess wha shi fi up to the time fi keep up wid unno nasty naaga kmbct.
Beauty you a do this from Jamaica give it a rest and stop trying to make a comeback in dancehall. Word on the street is that your brother Wayne Goodas back out gun at the BBQ so you can risk the house that nice old man help you get for the hype.
Snyder Queen looks GOOOOOOD for a grown woman. Well established and carry herself like a lady for the decades I know her. Please some of you are just haters. ODETTE LEAVE DOREEN ALONE
Don’t just blame her, also blame the people that decided to go there and bungle up! I’m sure some people think they’re invincible KMT
Beauty belly big nuh pussyclaat she fi do the
Operation and stop wear waste trainer
Beauty life is sad and pothetic and desperate
With she and her dutty nasty sadamite and battyman
Pitney dem
Your comment speaks volumes of the dirty individual you are.
I could NEVER speak that way about children and feel good within myself… SMFH!
But @ Dwrl unno bitta nuh bc,God forbid Beauty guh duh har belly, bam she vankout unno same one would talk up ah bag ah tings bout di woman old why shi guh duh operation,and self love dis and dat,mi nuh like dah backyard settings whea Beauty keep knowing how many people lost there love ones to dutty covid but fi talk bout di woman fi guh duh belly,because guess wha shi fi up to the time fi keep up wid unno nasty naaga kmbct.
Look at big cement body Doreen in the picture
She stay bad
Peaches look way better than crush up face beauty beauty face come in like crush callalou
What part of crush callalou har face look like? Unno too dutty and stink. Go pick up one book.
Beauty you a do this from Jamaica give it a rest and stop trying to make a comeback in dancehall. Word on the street is that your brother Wayne Goodas back out gun at the BBQ so you can risk the house that nice old man help you get for the hype.
Snyder Queen looks GOOOOOOD for a grown woman. Well established and carry herself like a lady for the decades I know her. Please some of you are just haters. ODETTE LEAVE DOREEN ALONE