SHE SEH DI MAN IS A HOE

6 thoughts on “SHE SEH DI MAN IS A HOE

1. Your problem is with yourself. You have little value placed on yourself. Why do you believe you settled for an abusive cheat and stuck with it for an entire decade? Where did you lose yourself in life to think this is what you deserved? Why did it take you having to meet another person for you to see your worth? You do not love yourself at all. That you would even seek the advice of strangers regarding you returning to an abusive man is mind boggling to say the least. Love yourself and make decisions that are beneficial to you.

1. Unless you are in the situation don’t be quick to judge. It’s always so easy when you on the outside looking in. Words of encouragement would of been helpful to the sender.

1. Then why have you not provided the words of encouragement that you feel the sender needs?

If the sender cannot find anything positive out of what I have written then she is not ready to hear anything from anybody.

1. The person may not have provided words of encouragement as he or she does not have any, and that’s cool. The greatest thing is they decided to say their piece then keep it moving, I also believe in keeping quiet if there is nothing good to say.

1. My goodness, how hard could it be to find words of encouragement or something good to say to someone in need? Gosh, especially when one comment is supposedly negative all anyone would have to do is to take the supposed negative statements and rewrite them as positive. Seems like nobody even those who believe in keeping quiet if they don’t have anything good to say, truly cannot find even one beam of light in the darkness to help the sender in her plight. I wonder why it is so difficult. Mtscchw