MOST SUCCESSFUL SCAMMA OR WHA?

DI WHOLE A DANCEHALL A RUN GUH A DEM SEMINARS……….WHERE DEM GET DEM MONEY FRAM DOE?? SUH DI MONEY CAN ONLY BUY DI MAN TIGHTS AND DI WHITE MAN COURT CLASSICS SNEAKERS???

36 thoughts on “MOST SUCCESSFUL SCAMMA OR WHA?

1. Mi sey I never know a so people fool. When I see she talking about seminar and people actually going, I was shooketh (my word)….lmao. Like WTF can she possible tell me though????UGH

1. Anon 11:47 Exactly….a so black ppl love get rich scheme. So they fall fi anything shove down dem throat. What she doing no different from a pyramid scheme -u pump money in with no results in sight…

2. Mi sure it nuh tek a blind man fi see seh some sort a “unknown activities” with a large turn over of cash been taking place behind the scenes. And the barbershop/salon is just a front. I won’t even make mention of the seminar,cause dat just start not even 2yrs good yet (or maybe just about).

3. These two clowns are so annoying and y’all like she’s so humble and all she do is show off the fraud money and drug money that’s spent Meeka you need to get a life the lipstick the outfits tooooo much bitch we get. It you was broke and now you fell into drug money good! Now really humble yourself before feds run in on you y’all both ugly and your husband need a tummy tuck so do you ugghhh y’all some real losers frontin for the gram all day with this fake seminar stealing the people money

4. Scammer dem deh yah! The woman need to take him to the,doctor weh do her batty bout shi work out MEEK YU BATTY LOOK LIKE YU HAVE ON DEPENDS!

5. I know am not welcome on this blog . But these ppl or this girl reach out to me about being successful in biz . She can’t give mi no real structure or qualify background off her sucesss that she claim to have in Florida or Jamaica. She said she owns multiple houses here and Jamaica. I block her & reported her emails spam ‘ ppl beware don’t give this woman y’all name and information she’s a big time scammer on Instagram. I run lef she on Instagram because no matter what y’all think off me . I am no scammer & never will be ‘ I work for my money she’s a con artist and she man !

1. Hi just outta curiosity can anyone pls tell me wat is in all dem packages she mailing day in n day out ??? She no advertise that none tall suppose mi did waaaa buy some, ive never seen this from I birth her business that bring so much money no promo no nothing just crickets

1. Is a Jew man house with the dolphins in the Battam of the pool dem rent inna Pembroke Pines. Gurl don’t let me release that address so ppl can verify this…

6. I always see these 2 clowns and wonder how they come by their money? I guess you answered it for me sender. They keep seminars on what topic?? I hope it’s not lifestyle. Cause da dredda deh could loose some weight. They look like 2 frighten Friday in clothes. But everybody is entitled to their glow up as the young people call it. If they like it. I love it. Look like a happy pappy show couple.

7. Top scanner yuh right bout that sender … lonely people on IG adores her and har mistah brown husband especially Kimmy ven ex fren. Meek mouth look stink like toilet .the biggest teef ina south Florida the lil barber shop run dung like wah … the bitch preach the same sermon under every pic..

8. This fake batty bitch is a lier,thief and a fraud. People keep uno eyes open on these two don’t let them get a hold of your information. MEEK WELLS FARGO AND BANK OF AMERICA SOON CATCH UP WITH YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND. WHEN YOU AND YU MAN USE PEOPLE ACCOUNT TO COLLECT ALL THE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS,UNO ONLY WANT TO GIVE THEM $1000 A REAL FOOL ALL UNO TAKE PEOPLE FA! UNO FAVA IDIOT

9. She owns no home in Jamaica at allllll she a liar and none of her cars are owned either her home yeah maybe but she has no home in Jamaica.. she come to Jamaica and front with brokers dready and his bro Johndoe they rent the house in ironshore and front for the gram.. don’t u see they don’t even show the inside of the irinshore home it’s not there’s meeka you always look tacky you and shit belly husband y’all need to stop fronting y’all turn drug money regular

10. $500 she asked to join her network. People are really tricked with bags off foolishness & free breakfast at the seminar!

1. Anon 3:02 She probably all mix the fake with the real with some of the AliExpress shit some of them be wearing. Sad ppl so narrow minded they can’t think analytically to see this couple is a big time scamma

11. Brother please lay off the food and tight clothes. Your face and belly look too swell for your age. As far as the seminar, men me run fast and catch a laugh. Scammers need legit cousins through event bright for their mortgage.

12. Y’all a bunch of haters yes I can testify for this woman seminar I went yes I did only paid 77$ no such shit as 500$ best 77$spent in January seminar was full she give great information I still keep in touch with a few people I met at her seminars and we all doing great btw she own multiple business

1. Lady come offa ya …business that not verifiable. Of you can lie about the house u live in saying you own it and you don’t …..I don’t want nothing else to do with you. The last time I checked about a year ago dem did not own that house…only the likkle tyiad one a Miami Gardens.

13. Flossing, ooh my dear, take a lesson outta flippa mafia book, it is all fun but it has a short life span, FBI, aready have u in there file, so its a case of watch thus space for the downfall

14. everyday on insta preaching n she knows dam well how she she get r money stop lying some drugs in a it even if u buy two houses n turn the money people aint fool

15. Whoeva send this in want shake
    yuh hand one million times….a di biggest scamma dem South Florida has seen. And black ppl sometimes so ignorant and gullible. The time dem tek dem money to listen to these fools-Shameeka and har hustle husband bout dem have this and that…all lies. They go save dem money and open a IRA or something and they will have for the future. Happy my insta account mi have now don’t have dem fools a feed pon mi explore. A di ppl dem seminar money and the hustle money they are using to hype pon unno…they don’t have any of what they say they have

16. The bitch blocked me because I spoke facts about her prior life, acting like people don’t know her from back then or previous yrs ago. Meeks is a THIEF!!! Her man still sells drugs and she still do credit card scams.

17. this why I love JG :hn cus I was wondering why it’s no way to order anything she sellin I just always see her packaging shit. I always said it’s something not righy bout her n hubby….n these comments just confirms what I was wondern