SENDER SEH FASHION SPWILE

10 thoughts on “SENDER SEH FASHION SPWILE

1. I THOUGHT THE NEISHA GIRL LOOKED COOL AND CHIC VERY DAYTIME BRUNCH
    AS FOR TRACEY DIDNT LIKE THE WHOLE BELT THING BUT SHE WASNT THE WORST EITHER.

2. This is unreal u deh yah again, wifey please send in the mate so she can c how it feels. I would love 2 c a picture of your mate because I’m convinced it’s her. U hate the girl fi har husband, yes we heard that him f–k pan har (that’s where u come in). Please talk it out with the husband and leave her alone (U need to find something and duh ). Wifey I like the way u carry your self

3. Neisha any money that you have saved up fi do any more surgery..nuh bother zeen. .put the money to use by buying back sender’s white fowl that u mussi nyamm! ! Good God mon , can smaddie explain why dem tekking a set pon Neisha suh? ? Mates show yuh self!

4. Sender I see nothing wrong with Neisha’s clothing. She looks very nice to me. I’m beginning to think however you are the real MVP to personally take time to track her every outing to continuously send it in. Continue the good work Champ. Neisha have your panties in a bundle huh?

5. This woman Tracy love trouble people over FB :batabig :batabig fava big bull frog ..next ting tell yu friend a Florida fi leave Nyork people business alone and focus on her business

6. All mi know miss inna di green put on a smile but di heels a kill har bumbo :ngakak an di next one issa no fi me cause not even mi bed mi a wear dat go :nerd and yuh nuh look good fi a mek dem seerus camera shot deh, an yuh know seh if yuh smile mi prably hudda seh sumting betta bout di pijama.