MOTHER OF THREE TALKING ABOUT THEE

It always seems to amaze me how the girls that don’t have nothing are always the one sitting down chatting peoples business. This is Trisha mother of 3 who has no problem chatting people granting like she is better with her teefing good travelling back and forth to yard and f**g people man but yet her house hold is mash up.

Trisha what you did to your daughter was not nice beating her on her p**y hand and cutting her hair all because she takes after you will the man dem. Stop it truly and honestly stop it. Question where are you kids living oh I forgive after the police locked up up for what you did to your daughter they now have to staywith your family.

crew
Question does revenue canada know where to send the child tax seeing that your kids are no longer in you custody better question does the school bored know that you were charged with assault and assault with a weapon cause you were beating the likkle girl on her pussy. Mi Seh stop it you par with the fly girls but they should be ashamed to walk with a wicked woman like you. Stop flying to Jamaica and selling your p**y my mom use to say you can’t beat the child for what they are seeing at home.

One thought on “MOTHER OF THREE TALKING ABOUT THEE