MOYA DI MAN STILL MARRIED ENO

Met look pon this f**king clown. Moya Dixon you don’t own Omar Young. When gal frighten FI man them turn big f**king clown. Did you know that he’s a married man and him don’t divorce the wife as yet?B*tch a look a green card and a way out inna foreign but not gonna get it. Take care of your kids you left back in Jamaica and stop run down man. You a own the man and him no stop f**k pon you like dog. You ain’t nothing but the f**king help. Every party him go yuh follow behind him FI watch the cocky but that not gonna stop him from f**king other b*tches so understand yuh bloodcloth self. You frighten FI benz but you ain’t the only passenger riding in that front seat much less the only p**y him rev out. So if you know what I know you behave your self and stop run down man and take better care of your three kids you left back a Jamaica that needs a mothers love. I leave you to Donald Trump. You really think God a sleep. You better go find somebody who can help yuh get your kids them from Jamaica and stop run behind this married man. Btw save the money your making and stop mind man. All your poor mother must a turn inna FI har grave when she see how yuh fool. Stop hype inna dance and take care of your family back home.

2 thoughts on “MOYA DI MAN STILL MARRIED ENO

1. Paris that making problem over Omar who don’t even worry about her existing no more … yo own a man say u pussy big and that ur nasty suck good beat out Paris