MR HIM LOVE YOU BUT HIM MARRIED ME

I know that we have strayed away from a lot of old time belief. How can a man live with him current baby mother and another woman knowing this still make a decision to marry him. We have to stop making it so easy for man to treat us like we don’t deserve better. To show you how God don’t like ugly the man don’t even show up a did formal wedding on sunday, bout him out a town when him deh right Inna a palm Beach. Ladies and gentlemen presenting to you Georgia Tolbert aka Nicky and Damion Dyer

img-20161129-wa0013

img-20161129-wa0014

img-20161129-wa0015

7 thoughts on “MR HIM LOVE YOU BUT HIM MARRIED ME

1. so she had a wedding by herself ???????

how embarrassing

but she knew he lived with another woman and still went along with it

i dont sorry for her

2. Sender you are sad. People???. If him live with the 2 women them. you a baby mother. you come see him with his now wife before you was baby mother, WHO WIN. Life is a game we must learn to play it well, its about benefits, 401k, We must learn to take the lost, when we did not win. S
    ender go jump in a river.

1. Fawlla senda in a de river. Obeah worka, hair dressa nicky shape like short barrel. None a you dingbats win nothing but a bokkle a obeah oil and some 3/4 man held by Obeah stronga than gorilla glue.

3. Sender so who signed the certificate on May 31, 2016. Cause according to it they already married. So did they have a small one before and doing a big ceremony Sunday?

4. That’s not a certificate that is an application to get a licence to marry which it seems he signed. So he must have agreed to marry her. Sorry for the Nicky girl him too wicked. He is also wicked to be planning to marry someone else! Blame the man straight.