UNO TAP TELL LIE PAN SHAWTY NOW MAN

25 thoughts on “UNO TAP TELL LIE PAN SHAWTY NOW MAN

1. Wayne lots the STD rooster in the hood . Wayne sleep with anyone high weed head to crack head shorty you need help or you just luv to SEX without feelings or love .

2. Shorty and Chin a de same. Dem roll wid de man dem an wen de man dem frass an unda dem liquor dem draw fe dem fe perform all sorta tings. Pass around donkey dem gal deh. Dem call EVERY man dem a exchange sex wid bro/bae as a cover-up waste gal mentality dem hav an wonder why no man no tek dem serious. All wen dem meet new man it no go noweh far cause dem mind stuck pon de crew ting smh dutty

3. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others……

fun nd joke aside uh ova 15-20 man inna dancehall her name call pon with provings nd all, she does know after a while yuh start to have a different body order cause of all dese different fluid mix up mix up ..smh

4. Kisha you called everybody yesterday saying shorty a f**k back Wayne now it reach her, you mouth gonna get you in a lot of trouble a nuh shorty fault dem beat you over the weekend

5. They look like 2 twin brothers shorty fish pussy she left nice red man fi Wayne Wayne you need to go to the dr shorty go with Wayne you Pum Pum run down u tat man name noooo I can’t deal your mother f**k down the place just like you sad…..

6. Shorty breath smell like shit a nuh lie Keisha a tell she f**k down the army and dancehall, them call her battery monkey in the army

7. The way y’all dancehall females love watch cocky and pussy inna dance unno should be RICH real RICH. Get a life already level up when unno naw tief unno a watch front ……shorty should wear a sign “my pussy not urs, pussy feh get f**k” f**k all you want my gitl pussy can’t done

8. Shorty ugly plus tax and har body fava fi some ostrich.Shorty like humiliate ppl even when she has no prove ah batty man alone f**k har because str888 man can’t drop in har ole and come out alive.Shorty mother breed wid har wid std dats y she ugly so,she need Fi go in ah pussy and f**k ova back,talk bout her mouth lawd she must digest shit or something har mouth smell like dog pupp.she sit on her page and humiliate ppl when she should be throwing some acid in her stinking pussy

9. shawty you come on here to really write and say people watching you girl really no one will ever want to be you bitch plz people not watching you for who u f**k A woman like you would give a man std and it will go around and you don’t care I pray for you u are a woman of no class you are a woman that teach female to be a hoe no self worth shawty your day coming soon gal talk people girl wait on it

10. If me hate this bitch 1 more time I promise if no 1 beat the f**k out this bitch I will this slut a wear the dirty uniform and a act like she is shit but bitch u ain’t shit I just want to kick the shit out of this bitch so f***g bad

11. I CAN’T STAND THAT UGLY BABY GREMLIN LOOKING MIDGET. SHE GWAN LIKE A SHE NAME UNCLE SAM, WITH HER UGLY TOUGH ROCK STONE BUMPY BUMPY BODY. SHE CHAT TOO MUCH FOR SOMEONE SO UGLY. THE AMOUNT OF TEETH YOU HAVE IN A YOU MOUTH LONG LIKE THE #2 TRAIN LINE FROM BRONX TO BROOKLYN. YOU UGLY BAD WITH YOUR TOUGH UGLY SELF. YOU MOTHER WAS MAN CONFUSED OR WHAT. NO BETTER BARREL NO BETTER HERRING.

12. If shorty UGLY one more time God kill har mumah ah swear she have all right to walk and f**k caz there is no other purpose for her life AIDS is chasing her gorilla looking ass,bout blog she need to go blog the two batty ole weh she come out of….har mouth smell like puss dead in har belly

13. Harambee baby sister back at it again wid the free for all puzxy lmao why can’t y’all leave this Troll alone? Let her go back under the bridge from whence she came and die kmt People listen: THE MORE Y’ALL COMMENT AND CRITICIZE THIS APE THE MORE SHE FEELS SPECIAL!! Shorty is an attention seeker, 90% if not all of the posts about her on JMG are submitted by Haramshe, She purposefully posts her relations on social media so she can be spoken about cause she knows someone will see the carelessness and start a conversation, Like I’ve said before Shorty is an EDP (Emotionally Disturbed Person) don’t doubt for a second This planet of the Apes reject ain’t somewhere reading all these comments and in herself is feeling some great amount of gratification and fulfillment because someone, Anyone is paying her the attention she CLEARLY didnt get from either parent as a child. Think about it people how many self respecting Military Personell still itch up inna dancehall Especially after all the controversy and sus sus attached to their name? (I’ll wait) At 30 years old, you claim to be this Great big Soilder (Which you are NOT, you is a reserve!) claim to have a “good job” “good puzxy” Can’t get a ring, can’t boast about your credit score, can’t post pictures of a somewhat decent residence, not even a place in Jamaica but what u can post is yourself on a Local Blog, Shorty……
    YOU IS SAD
    YOU IS TUFF
    YOU IS UGLY, Twice (I was watching The Help just now )
    YOU HAVE NO AMBITION (Dancehall can’t get u nowhere)
    It’s best u sign up with Ringling brothers………dah dah da da dah circus polka dot polka dot Afro Circus

14. Uno need to leave shorty alone and let her let loose when she can .shorty have a hard job helping to defend her country america. Salute to you shorty and thanks for doing a good job at protecting us in the usa.shorty strong enough can handle any amount of cock .

15. Shorty is a troublemaker and trouble people who don’t look at her. For someone in the army that’s a disgusting character. You are defending the United States and taking part in cyber bullying. I hope shorty is reported to the higher ranks about this less than reserved behavior. She is unbecoming of a soldier. She ugly too above everything else.

16. Can Shorty go live in her bed or she doesn’t have one lmaooo she always in dat black chair… No sah she fi do better.. Every day she a big up har bmw like she can live inna it Shorty please show us your bed if you have one please anybody can drive bmw.. Go LIVE IN YOUR BED!!!! Short and tuff like YAM lmaooooo.

17. People unno never hear bout the beaten Kiki aka Keisha Neil get a manhattan wah day??? Met yuh never get that.. Wi nuh wah hear bout shorty atleast she have a job.. Lets talk bout Keisha wah always a chat people n ever a get a beaten lmaoooo.. keisha said the law will take care a it she reported it to da police.. fi smaddy wah love chat people u should defend yuh self n leave police u illegal alien how u fi call police n nuh str8 inna di country.. Trump soon tek care a u theifing gal keisha