MS VOODOO DOLLY HAVE 99 PROBLEMS AND ALL A DEM IS MAN

Hi Met,

I saw the post on Short Boss Muzic, the one with the girl Vanassa offering Shortie the Haiti link. So, I was curious and had a look at her FB page. One of her pictures reminded me of a story/pic I saw on the FB page MoBay Tory, so I went to look at the photos on that page. I have attached the photos… This is probably why she can’t keep a man, too much iniquity in her life! I wonder why the Haiti link can’t secure a man for her?

image_1

image_2

0 thoughts on “MS VOODOO DOLLY HAVE 99 PROBLEMS AND ALL A DEM IS MAN

1. Nuff people do not like social media. I love it. Nuff people reveal their real selves on it. The narcissism levels are very high on social media and you have to exert personal boundaries on there as you would real life.
    But some people are too dunce to realise. I do not put photos, family on facebook. I just shoot the breeze with my twenty friends from all over the world. I use facebook as a virtual pen pal thing , I put up some of those non cheesy “inspirational” messages and get feedback on who and who is playing in concert that I like to hear.
    And yes mi will luk pon the pages of the ratchet or seemingly shady people that I know of. Dem nuh know nuttin ’bout circumspection?

1. same suh…very str88 forward and to the point! Keep yuh good livity out of mixup and blem blem..jus cut ah guh chue…

2. A wa kinda satanic people them ya they don’t read them bible, they don’t realized that evil cannot over come good. No matter wa evil oonu perform it will not last good over evil.

3. Welcome to the world wi live inna ppl want quick fix fi everting and nuh care whe it a come from wha dem seh di road to destruction wide

4. Di mind is really a terrible ting fi waste :nohope How dis fraud claim fi hab good link ah Haiti weh cah reverse life sentance, meantime shi a stress ’bout finding a man fi claim har fi a minute or two. Miss lady ef yuh free up di obeah an focus pon The Most High God, you an yuh bag a followers dem wi start fi prospa.

1. Ah dat ah di wrerse part Metty, dis big head dunce is so focused on har shegry dat shi can’t see otherwise….Go through Vannassa wid yuh pap dung science, maybe one day di obeah man ah Haiti wi read yuh FB page, feel sarry fi yuh an put up picho of yuh an im pon fi im FB page. Yuh pitiful soul..:travel

1. Metty and Yawdy, please don’t give this voodoo fool any good advice. People like her are heading down the path of self destruction…that’ll one less evil that will lurk this earth and make the world a better place for goodness fe prosper…

5. U see how she fava patoo dumb ass bitch dem don’t even know whey dem a day r chat bout more time but just fi say she n shawty a fren she come a tawk shit kmft

6. These people need to go sit in someone’s couch and stop using FB as therapy sessions. Even at the extent of making themselves laughing stock, as long as some attention is bestowed, they care not.

7. she looks retarded, that’s what di obeah has slowly morphed her into.

all di man dem si is a handicap looking oman, so dem treat har like a handicap.

di reason no man naah claim u is because u nasty, go clean up u life nastiness!!!

8. you all are slaves i feel hurt for all of you still stuck on lower vibration still believing in god and the devil the bible is not real everything that has been thought to us is by our slave masters why you think every where you go in the world streets have the same name. wake up sheeples met another witch leading the masses to come rite back to this lower dimension. wolf in sheep clothing. when your dying you will remember sum of my words. if only dead man can talk he will only say don’t believe nothing this world has thought you.

1. Yuh tink seh me fraid a dead and would make you important fi memba your words. May you and every generation after you seek what you shall NEVER find..

1. A wah do dem bellvue rejected people here. Don’t even know the difference between TAUGHT and THOUGHT. Go read a rass book.

1. di demon send dem but never educate them lol if u ask dem what was taught dem cannot tell u but yet dem a say it was taught

2. Yes sah…..di duppy dem cum fi show up and show out :salahkamar Yuh land a di wrang place alien….cah NOBADY oba yasso nuh deh pon nuh shaky foundation, so guh back a Spanish Town cemetery guh hold yuh space

2. Hi hello mi da sheep ya would prefer n choose to LIVE MY LIFE AS IF THERE IS A GOD N DIE TO FIND OUT THERE ISNT THAN TO LIVE AS IF THERE ISNT N DIE TO FIND OUT THERE IS. NOw go see if u can read n understand that pon ur dimension demon spawn

1. Yuh a look pan dem? Di obeah whey dem a run dung NEVER yet a work but dem find di time fi a lick out pan those who choose not to believe in it :ngakak

3. Yuh little dirty bugga u …Everytime u come mi shame u because u endorse every evil …thief murder u name it u side wid it…so u change u name to pink wall obeah a lot…whappen u send blow yah and it nuh reach? pinkwall aka Ha? Whenever mi talk God knows the nature of my heart so I guarantee my words to you will never fall flat…they will meet u from today onwards…Everyday u log on here and u dont like here yet you return? You will be leaving with something this morning and fi di res a u life

1. Mi seh…it luk like Ha get tied up pon Pink Wall suh till it affi change name and show up frequently. Ef nuh deadmeat nuh oba yasso a weh mek di jancrow a pitch.

2. Sharp intake of breath! a di one weh name HA? The dutty kartel lova? Dem obeah man neva tell dem bout IP address?
        Di devil mussi a draw fi di moast spliff when him haffi deal wid dem dunce bats!

1. lolol….de duppy dem confuse and a wonder bout de place…lol I have several bokkle fi dem.

Hey ladies and Gents…blessings.

4. so you is a dead den?

cuz how u know weh a dead man woulda tell wi seh?

u is a walking dead, juss a stink up di place wid u rotten dead pu-ssy.

gwaan back go fu-ck di monkey, a who tell u seh u coulda leff an him no ejaculate yet? gwaan mek him ram out u mouth.

1. Lundun mi nuh know if u know one blogger whey eva log in as Ha? Di person always a cuss mi and all a di people dem whey lick out pan Kartel..A SHE/HIM dis return
        but mi get a likkle word dis morning ..di man say ”God may my enemies live long to see the blessings you will bestow upon me” and a will lef di same words pan dem…

1. yes mt mi know ha, a shame it shame so it a try change name.

fassy boss loss so it cross, damn ass.

ha weh u a change u name fah, u figet seh di admin sees all and knows all?

1. Shame it shame yes n a try come back wid preaching…That person NEVER endorse anything that is healthy and right on here yet NEVER…dem whole being full up wid evil

1. a tink a she dat come but it look like when dem send har dem only tell har mi is a witch but not what God can do

1. Real as I told Lundun u can teach dem fi read and they will understand what dem read but the culture they have accepted will keep them crippled.. they dont know justice and God is a God of justice so if you dont know justice u dont know God..whichever God dem accept as God

1. The bible did say that tradition and customs blind you ……..dem yah one yah a bleach out dem face and wah look white and seh dem a nuh African …but dem dwell in a di traditions for the worst possible outcome ……………duppy dem

9. never mention nothing evil but thats you met. seek truth and it should set you and your followers free.We need more spirituality and need to organize ourselves into really digging in to what’s going on in society and especially helping our brothers and sisters out. Religion is not giving us the full deal and is not getting down to what really needs to be discuss about and spirituality is more talking about adapting into ourselves and helping out our black culture because our culture is important especially when the enemy took our freedom away from us and everything along that came with it. you rather tear your brothers and sisters to shred than helping them. how can you believe in your god and create a website like this? who r u fooling? the slave masters took the chain off your feets and placed it on your brains HA!

1. 13 In the lips of him that hath understanding wisdom is found: but a rod is for the back of him that is void of understanding.

1. God a whip dem wid rod of correction. Him nah gi dem more dan dem can bear because He is a merciful God. Until dem can get understanding, a just straight whipping.

2. Dem weh mek dis smady nuh go create it own website? Weh mek yuh tink anybody oba here want to hear anything from you?? Ask yuhself what have you done for society?? An wentime yuh get di answa….don’t even cum back yasso cah wi care zero about iniquity workers. Who are you fooling??

3. so because met highlighted all ur world ass was doing and making the public aware of who he really is and what he gets up to, the website is no good?

we are all human, and as such we are all imperfect, so don’t come on here questioning why we do certain things yet we say we believe in god.

i would rather come on met site and indulge in some good, tun up till it buk mix up, rather than go out go thief ppl tings, rape or kill.

so u was backing a murderer, wanted to see this murdering assole free to roam our streets, now all of a sudden ur more righteous dan anybody a question ppl belief inna god true dem indulge inna gossip?

hey burl move from yasso an go wash u dutty drawsbrief.

4. Ah Kartel “shred” him “bredda” to death, fool, ah wha u hear bout?
      And how dare u come on ere calling met a witch, u straggle tooth broom ketcha!!! Guh fine a gremlin fi pitch pon an GTFOH!!!! :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola :bola

10. Hey you miss voodoo doll yu see how you fava dem big load a cow shit weh half dry. Mek u neva obeah yu bleaching creme.

1. .kum ask it why it comes here daily…and a talk bout spirituality whey we discuss here DAILY
      fi Kartel sake we fi discuss it fi it but mi nah tek back whey mi seh because a nuh 5/6 time she come here with the same thing and mi nah ban har because I want her eyes to see that I will be here

1. Metty, lowe ar mek she gwaan talk because people can always pick sense out of nonsense…reading and laughing my ass off :ngakak

11. Ha go drink u muuma n di donkey whey breed har unnu fuxx monkey till unnu reason like monkey FOH germs

12. this is exactly why his ass is up shits creek all that stuff has repercussions you can’t play in the dark expect light.

13. Yea I found two of every species in the world, I loaded them on a big boat. I knew the world was going to be cleansed, by a flood of course. It was weird, because everytime I would hunt, animals would always run when they were spooked. One day 2 tigers, 2 coral snakes, two rattlesnakes, two lions, two dragonflies, two snails, two kangaroos, two monkeys, two rappers, two r&b singers, two bald eagles, two buzzards, two frogs, two turtles…..ect…. all came to my ARK. Come on people. am above all of you i see higher words are wind 🙂 a lot of you people of mental health disorders lack of truth. wisdom and understanding to you sheeples the truth shall set u all free. love each other because one day your going lose each other.

1. 4 For he is the minister of God to thee for good. But if thou do that which is evil, be afraid; for he beareth not the sword in vain: for he is the minister of God, a revenger to execute wrath upon him that doeth evil.

1. Romans 1
            King James Version (KJV)
            1 Paul, a servant of Jesus Christ, called to be an apostle, separated unto the gospel of God,

2 (Which he had promised afore by his prophets in the holy scriptures,)

3 Concerning his Son Jesus Christ our Lord, which was made of the seed of David according to the flesh;

4 And declared to be the Son of God with power, according to the spirit of holiness, by the resurrection from the dead:

5 By whom we have received grace and apostleship, for obedience to the faith among all nations, for his name:

6 Among whom are ye also the called of Jesus Christ:

7 To all that be in Rome, beloved of God, called to be saints: Grace to you and peace from God our Father, and the Lord Jesus Christ.

8 First, I thank my God through Jesus Christ for you all, that your faith is spoken of throughout the whole world.

9 For God is my witness, whom I serve with my spirit in the gospel of his Son, that without ceasing I make mention of you always in my prayers;

10 Making request, if by any means now at length I might have a prosperous journey by the will of God to come unto you.

11 For I long to see you, that I may impart unto you some spiritual gift, to the end ye may be established;

12 That is, that I may be comforted together with you by the mutual faith both of you and me.

13 Now I would not have you ignorant, brethren, that oftentimes I purposed to come unto you, (but was let hitherto,) that I might have some fruit among you also, even as among other Gentiles.

14 I am debtor both to the Greeks, and to the Barbarians; both to the wise, and to the unwise.

15 So, as much as in me is, I am ready to preach the gospel to you that are at Rome also.

16 For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.

17 For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.

18 For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness;

19 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

27 And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet.

28 And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

29 Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,

30 Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,

31 Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:

32 Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them.

2. Submitted on 2014/01/23 at 6:12 pm
            met no one is more of a serpent like you. your a undercover demon this site is negative from beginning to end. i notice u so quick to call everyone serpents and all these other things. but i guess it takes a high priest demon serpent fi know their kind. yuh cannot trick me u might trick every other fool but no mi. i see who u r. you throw anything on this site so it can stay relevant smh. i wonder how much spell u cast up to keep this site going. i could careless if post this or not. NO ANGEL OF GOD STARTS WAR AMONGST OTHERS. IF U BELIEVE IN THE CREATOR LET HIM CRUCIFY KARTEL. why u have to pick up everything on ure foolish head your not mother mary. foh

MI A SHOW DI PEOPLE DEM U COMMENT DEM HOLD ON

3. SEE U YAH AGEN
            Submitted on 2014/01/23 at 6:00 pm
            court adjourned till a mawnin jmg your news is retarded and full of nuff rubbish. i do not condone murder of any sought. but when a bunch of non factors like me self talk behind a computer with no image to show who i really am. i don’t have the rites to throw any human being under a bus because we all have sin i am not throwing any stone whats so ever after any human being. until i see prove that kartel killed that man then i’ll say that was not rite until then your lying ass website could burn in hell you tell lie pon footahype and countless others. this very website is going to be your downfall miss met just watch. true everyone of us can’t see your closet thats full of skeleton. you should write a story about your big black self

4. AGEN

Submitted on 2014/01/09 at 12:28 pm
            all you demons keep wishing for the man to go to jail gtfoh. this website gets me sick a bunch of misfits … everything on this site is negative even if its intended for good. from unno post wid di pastors dem wey really a satan worshippers. met mi see fi yuh downfall smh i don’t wish karma or bad luck but you and your followers will reap what y’all sow. this site soon will be history. their are bigger things happening on earth. why you not writing about the kidnaps which the government is involved in? why you not talking about people murdering humans for body parts and selling it … WAKE THE HECK UP

5. Di site still deh yah it nah go no whey…anytime u wake up and u underneath disappear then u know JMG gone u nuh haffi log on fi check u hear?

6. and this is you too dont ?
            illuminati

Submitted on 2013/12/05 at 1:27 pm
            Kartel Found Not Guilty!!!
            Sting Ago Mad ….

2. u not only sound mentally ill, u sound like a retarded mentally ill lunatic. you can’t be all of those at once!!! larks ur corner dark.

never u let ur pea brain for once tell u that u are above me, not even in ur dreams. U out of order bout u above wi, only ting u ave above mi, is ur tongue giving kartel a battywash ole germs

1. Lol! All inna one. Dem shamestring gone. from I’m caught bang to rights one time, mi humble miself , cah mi easy fi shame!

3. dis bitch said a lot of you people of mental health disorders!! :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer …well i am certainly one of those persons afta dis ya hammer dun beat out mi likkle senses weh leff :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer ..ms. ma’am…maybe if you had preached these glorifying scriptures to The World Boss prior to, he would be a free and Godly man…

14. met trust i don’t visit your site but a friend does and am on her computer now. your not important and am sure you notice that not much followers no one gives a shit about jmg your site is a waist of energy. lower vibration thats how all your lives are NEGATIVE

1. your friend visits ??:ngakak so what brings u here this morning someone need fi tell ur friend say u a watch har because u must have a keen eye pan har fi know she is here daily… Do you see your life? Your actions so senseless u haffi lie fi mek urself nuh look so bad and why? If I go somewhere whey mi nuh like is because mi mus be getting paid fi go there..mi nuh go nowhere whey mi nuh like freely so is either u getting paid to come here or you’re really foolish..

1. a wondah if s di bitch weh deh a mi yawd dis :hammer a wol mi hostage…lissen guh luk wok oooooooooo suh mi caw cum bak a mi place :ngakak

1. ____________________________________________________ no ooooooooo is a mac dem deh pan to eno and dem computer browser dont come off jmg it says multiple visits over one day :hammer

2. Yuh too lie, man. And i knew that you would work out IP address, etc and come back wid dis same excuse. Just like kartel, unno narcissist don’t know when fi “juss cool”.

15. A weh di raaas a gwaan pon jmg dis mawning ya….a weh dis devil worshiper come from ? In di name of Jesus wi naw stop believing in GOD..A GOD WI SEH EVERYTIME…guh repent … Tru unu leader gone a prison fi life unu vex and a come tek it out pon met…di amount a obeah and sacrifice weh unu do and it still nuh work, dat suppose to tell unu seh don’t f**k around God people…we are not afraid of all u evil doers ..unu don’t beleive in God because unu want kill, theif and do everything weh evil..

16. Psalm 14:1…The fool hath said in his heart, There Is No God.They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.

17. Metty yuh done already know what time is is wid certain people suh jus stop waste yuh time and energy pa dem, so moving forward……..

18. Ah tiday mi laugh :ngakak When di alien land an Metty beat it wid Scriptures, reveal di identity, fling up some histry unnda it and di Blogger dem deh pon it like pichary pon Mass Don cow back…MI SEH di duppy run go bak ah Spanish Town cemetery.

:kr ef a devil sen yuh come tell im yuh buk up pon GOD :kr

1. Not ah okay Metty :cd…..im did invest too much inna kartel. A mussi him did fling di cow tongue and yeye inna di policeman yard. Mi still maintain seh im shoulda nyam it cah si hunga a mek dem run up and dung an ah tun zombie.

2. Metty yuh nuh easy enough cah yuh tell di smaddy seh “…anytime u wake up and u underneath disappear then u know JMG gone u nuh haffi log on fi check u hear?” Dat mash up mi meds fi tideh and tomorrow :ngakak

19. Satan come in all form a tell yuh satan why dont you go create your own website/platform why using this one yuh caan transform nobody ova ya ..runwey lucipher

20. Ace, mental illness is nothing to be ashamed of but supporting a man who proclaim to be a “demon” and is now a convicted murderer is a total disgrace. You should hang your head in shame, cover yourself in ashes, call out to G_d and repent while there is still time. All he wants is a broken spirit and contrite heart, and I trust you will heed these words.
    Good day.

21. Met good day mi stop laff now mi can type…But seriously Met if our gud gud Lord and savior was tested by di devil tell mi gud gud God fi bow down n worship him n him gih him all that he see and mi gud gud God say how u fi gih mi weh belongs to me LOL you know say mi lub u doh Met jah know…

22. Met, when people don’t read and watch too much youtube videos, a dis yuh get…saying the bible is not real and God and the devil are not real is all that she’s heard on youtube. If she understood spirituality, she would understand the Creative Force in the universe and by virtue of having a Creative Force, you must have an equal and opposite force. The Bible is very potent and must be understood metaphysically and youtube videos cannot enlighten you.
    So on one hand she a cuss sey the bible nuh real but we’re operating on low vibrations?If I’m radiating on such a high vibration, why would I frequent a low vibration site fi cuss them out? He/she is hurting over the gaza god and like the gaza god nuh believe ina a higher being….

1. Is her friend on the site say said :hammer
      where vibrations are concerned it only a repeat what it thought it heard

23. Met yu run weh di evil bitch wid yu scripture dem…Lolol ….a hope she don’t come back round here….nobody pon here nuh interesting in a weh di piece a shiiit have to say..she tink she can cold up none a God people dem…kmt

24. @Met, me say if u tell har bout har underneat wha soon disappear one more time, me predway a grung..Admin mek u wrenk suh??? Di gal nuh have no shame tree cause afta dat comment i would disappear.. But then again, she has no shame or morals. The mere fact that SHIRLEY has been given a life sentence, has gotten this twisted bitch drawz in a knot.. The devil is a liar and he is quite busy ina day yah…

25. Obeah and other such practices is as real as the computer you are using to communicate with this forum .It is as real as the bed you slept in last night and the breakfast you had this morning .Your opinion on the subject does not affect the subject .In other words it will continue to be real despite what you think of it .God is also real and not just also but above any and everything .I am a very sane person and very academically gifted .I am the type of person that solves complex maths in my head and read novels in hours .
    In my journey on this planet I have met all kinds of people .I have met some very wealthy people who are not very bright and some very bright people who are not wealthy .I have met some very bright people sitting on the corner with their lives wasting and some super dunce who’ve got PHD to their names .One of my friends (a man who owns a multi-national company ) told me a story of a little girl living in their house (a ghost -for the uninitiated -lol) .Having not passed this info to my wife who was one day visiting their house ,guess who she saw ?
    The United Grand Lodge and other organisations will not accept atheist and other folks who don’t believe in anything other than the physical .There is a reason for this ,they have no time for people who do not practice faith in anything other than stuff they can see and touch (quite extraordinary since sight and touch cannot be explain in terms of physicality ) .
    Kartel case is not yet over ,they have several other appeals available and if he wins or loses those appeals he would have learnt his lesson and anyway his sentence goes one thing for sure is that we will never see that self serving ,arrogant Kartel again .Right now anywhere he is ,in his mind he is as humble as a little child .Kartel thought he was bigger than a system that took hundreds of years to get to the state where it is .He thought he could continue to kill and maim and get away with it .It worked for some time but like every other aspect of life ,there comes a time when it will end .
    As for that girl,she is probably joking and if she is not she is merely offering a service she think works or she might have observed working . Obeah is as normal in our legal and everyday life as doctors and lawyers are .The difference in our society, is that unlike the more established society of North America ,Asia and Europe ,access to these mediums is available to more people .
    Shorty need to seek Jesus in her life and leave that voodoo thing alone as there are consequences and repercussions to be had for seeking the aid of the occult .

1. good morning…explain why would ordinary people say the little girl is a ghost an what is she to the initiated?

1. Sorry Met, my bad .I was just quoting the words used by the man to describe the ghost and in the brackets explaining it was a ghost in case that wasn’t the initial conclusion of the person reading .

Leave a Reply to Observer Cancel reply