MUELLER CLOSING IN ON TRUMP

Justice Department Special Counsel Robert Mueller has issued grand jury subpoenas related to Donald Trump Jr.’s 2016 meeting with a Russian lawyer at Trump Tower, according to a person familiar with the matter.

The subpoena seeks both documents and testimony from people involved in the meeting, CNN has learned. That meeting has drawn scrutiny since an email exchange beforehand indicated the Russians offered damaging information on Hillary Clinton

8 thoughts on “MUELLER CLOSING IN ON TRUMP

1. Mi love trump him stand up to di funny funny people dem n him nuh fraid a no boy, no gal. Nuff president fraid fi talk 1/4 of wat trump talk. Mi nuh care trump tek mussi 10 vacation already n a tek one 17 days ond now dwl, mi belly. Look here the man a tear dung diplomacy barrier mi nuh care whey people want say america needed a damm lion in dat white house smaddy whey wild a trump is the man. I love trmp because him fearless, him have guts, him hsve balls, him brave. Uno can say all things bad about him, no president in usa history is so wild n fearless like trump. Di man brave

2. TinaC, trump hate u like dog, because him only like his family, him not even sure sometimes if him like them because him a 1 selfish SHIT HOUSE WITH OUT SEAT…TinaC I am sure u not white and broke like f**k so clearly him would not friend you u.

3. Anon 2.59 i only walk on dirt n wash dirt off my drive way. I dont speak to dirt so go back where u belong, the ground. Damm fool, if a company u looking dirt dont stop with TinaC, i dont mixx with ur kind of germs gremlin.

4. TinaC u a drugs of society,cum bucket, vessel of trash and the list goes on…trump hate u like dog because u a immigrant u black and ur ass broke beat that fool. Trump a fool and a dickhead him cannot govern him need speach training … him call a leader talking about don’t say u not paying for the wall because I will bad.. TinaC u n him dum alike n selfish