MUGSHOTS LIKE NAIL POLISH

46 thoughts on “MUGSHOTS LIKE NAIL POLISH

1. Her sister don’t have that car no more after all that shit they was popping when she first get the car Robbers you might get out this time but next time you won’t

2. Must them see her as a petty thief cah this crazy how she have so many arrest people unno need to send her file in to ICE personally this tew much

1. Eat shit an lo de rass post if it a bother you! Yah first bitch a robbas pussc tongue?! You all some ugly f**kkkas wid weave bleach or wha eva! Gwan an lo de wall.

3. Good gosh. She has no change changing. Then OH nuh stand for Ohio? What the heck she doing there? Them really teef out all the states in America. smdh

1. Out of state thiefTing :ngakak :ngakak Ohio must have deceived her, she keeps going back not realizing for every two times she gets over she also gets caught one time!

Quena-

4. Robbas yuh fi smile, don’t look so down like ah dem do you something….reality you caused it.

Quena-

5. Met good morning, is that her real name? Because she sey last night money n ID good.And i know she brave but a ar so call friends ago rat ar out watch n see.

6. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others….

But a did every 2months inna 2013 robbas get lock up dung a Ohio, Dolly she must screenshot dis fi back up just in case dem mouth meat again de lives dis teef out here living for d gram is no damn joke

7. How yuh come here to cuss why come over here you have a life so why you come over here to people with no life

Met what happen to the x6 and the Maserati ? So a train them buy Hermes and tek go home or a car service or them live in TriBeCa ??

Met come answer nuh

8. Ice ice baby…I have them number personally, me use to report to them every month. Have no fear you will hear Ms. Sylvester we have to remand you in custody, for a DHS hold. Yuh too boassy.Yuh better wear yuh stayfree, always, or depends because yuh ago piss & shit same time next week. Better than you a get dip, so why are you an exception? I wish you were more humble… Yes “Firstlady” come teck meee on.

9. Her time up, her days are numbered, the gal come out, and give glory and praise to a so called guard ring, man Bobby u just played your last paradus, mercy gone, you’re going to reap what you have sown, your judgement is at the door, and I am serious.

10. She wrong, very wrong; but you people really only live in jealousy of her. Sad Jamaican people…hate each other. Karma will give each person what they reap. If you hate her so…why you follow, read and post all she do. Why not take this time to better self. ALOT OF TIME IS SPENT ON SHE AND APPLE. Get your OWN house in order and let our GOD handle his children. Good or bad we all his children. I pray for you and lift you up First Lady.

1. Jealous of her and she wrong wrong? God dont bless mess and he don’t bless nothing whey u do pan purpose no matter how much time u seh sorry. Purpose is purpose. Dont come here if u dont want to see us talk cause aint no way in hell can someone hate someone lifestyle as a thief after she nuh teef no millions

11. Don’t call no ice on her Robert I can’t stand but two wrongs don’t equal a right leave her to god you do not do that cause all you not thieving you should not be the judge Robert time is soon up and I pray then she find god we can laugh and chat but don’t call nuh Ice pon people do not be a agent for trump and the devil

12. Look how far cleveland deh fr nyc 8 hour drive and she really come here to thief wrong place bcuz cleveland don’t play

13. fi her life like a movie, because all unu wan do is get in audience and watch front row everything, mine the mind that pays you.

14. These young gal mind is so mess up. @8:58 you affi be a shitty mind person, how the hell can one be jealous of ppl that scam.ppl , how ?? Omg u brain full a shit

15. Lord a mercy all the bleaching she’s stil looks like a man . Fritters mouth she’s a born tief my god criminal criminal. Robbas you too hype with such a dutty character . You can never never get a green card in america.

16. Just my OVERSTANDING of our Lord.

Paul aka Saul was a great sinner…persecuted Christians…he repented and change…now historical, will live forever through history.

Jesus went out of his way to meet prostitutes; they were part of the humanity he came to save. The Pharisees (US) were scandalized that he should accept invitations to eat with “tax collectors (Paul) and sinners”, but Jesus said: “It is the sick who need a physician, so I don’t seek the righteous but the sinners” (Mark 2:17). But His answer didn’t deal with the Pharisees’ (US) main problem: Jesus spending his time with sinners. Jesus said: “Tax (thieves) collectors and prostitutes will get to the Kingdom of heaven before you” (Matthew 21:32-33).

I still pray for sinners, realising I to sin. I choose to work on my sin as WE all have them. No disrepect meant to anyone.

17. Bad mind is a terrible disease. Somebody really said they have ICE number and call it frequently, no sah that’s terrible. If people took more time to worry about themselves and not others the world would be better. Okay she teef and scam but how does that affect you? Worry about the business that pays you. Damn wicked people. Not defending her or her ways but trust me she’s the bottle of the barrel when it comes to scamming.

1. Yuh must read wid understanding. Me say me have the number because I use to report to them for my own purpose. I was working at a company & immigration came in & clean house at the time I was here on a expired visa, so they put me in a program to sort out myself because I never committed a crime, I had a high school diploma, I wasn’t a menace to society etc.Now to the meet of the matter. You & Bobbette, go & get the longest straw & suck each other. Go & tell Bobbette to stop teef. Because a people like she, me affi a pay fi lifelock service every month. Unnuh sick dawg stomach, unnuh waa come teck might & beat right. And if yuh say another rerd, me call ICE personally, Monday mawning as cock say gimme me draws.Unnuh mussi tink a chattingz. Better than she get caught up inna shit dem neva buy pon demself & them get dip. Worst this maskita maaga foot gyal yah weh faava like she have stage 4 leprosy,mirasmus & stage 3 kwashiokor a come gwaan pan hard working people. Go si dung, all who say a badmine go & suck unnuh mumma, & all who say a envy go & finga unnuh puppa. And gweh.

18. Boy y’all envy her. If ice wanted her she wouldn’tget bail . Know y’all f**king law. .. Unnuh hate till uunnu. Mek. Up. Story to rass

1. Now u need to know LAW AND FACTS she can be detained when she return to court or if she’s convicted Ice can hold her as well so STFU. Obviously she don’t care if she get caught or deported especially with the president we have now that alone should have made the light bulb in her head come on. Smh her man is a worthless and love likes as well he should be pushing her for betterment she’s 30 she can go do a HHA class without even having status in the courtry and work off the book but because of the hype ghetto so called celebrity lifestyle she can’t work for a fixed income. Her mother also to be blame she love the “BRAND NAMES” so she don’t encourage her daughter to do better, go to school start up a online business do something LEGAL. Listen a lot of people come here in wrong name so I get it if she can’t get her papers but do something work at a bar open a little Jamaican bar do something better with her life. God know why he don’t bless her with a chick or a child because this isn’t a way for your kids to see u living constantly going to jail, and I’m sure she don’t even care about this recent case in her head is to get the latest brand so let she reap what she sow ain’t nobody over here hating or jealous of this gir especially for materialistic things. All these years doing it she should have had a legit business to fall back on

19. how this thiefing dutty bitch bout ppl badmind her fi what? thiefing goods and ugly mugshot my girl ur life done mess up look pon mugshot u favor idiot thiefing ugly gal just fi showoff pon ppl!!

20. I guess the judge, police and all of the people who uphold the law is badmind, smh. People like her(evil) will and always bring themselves down, this girl is her own enemy (we don’t have to call ice on her). She will incriminate herself again. Back to bad mind (who more bad mind and red eye) di people weh a thief and scam or we the people that’s commenting. The same so call bad mind people were commenting on how nice she looked at J’s party, we still badmind r no

21. Why would you call I.C.E on the gal? I’m pretty sure they knows how to do their job. Yesterday the wall was very entertaining (thanks to her) but low her, mek time or whatever catch-up with her. I don’t know her and don’t care to, but let’s live and let others live. As long as they’re not affecting your way of life. God don’t like ugly but him nuh crazy over pretty. Why can’t we all just keep it here and when we leave here, left it here? Just low her men

22. When ano badmine a envy dwpbrcl a weh dem yah ppl come from….. gal a teef ppl tings weh ano fi har an a boast inna it a pawty and get lock up how much time fi teef and ppl badmine dwl mi neva see dis yet…

23. It’s people like her that hacked into my mother’s account and took out her money to make car payments and buy gas. Granted it only happened once but if my mom wasn’t on top of her game it would probably would have happened more and this time they probably would have made a bigger purchase.

I say lock her up. The same way I have to get up and go to work and make do with what I earn she can do the same. It really hurts to see people work so hard for their money and scums like her just want to wake up everyday and mogle and take 10 vacations per year and spend $20000 on outfits for one party not knowing the problems they are causing in the lives of others. Lock up dem ass because when them thief and scam and come a road a sell you cannot owe them $1. You cannot bawl down their price they start to cuss you say you broke. You cannot trust and nuh pay them start to cuss you like say is work them work for it and you tek it.

Lock up her baxside and deport her for not learning her lesson after being given so many chances. Just take out the garbage already and be done.

24. WASTE A TIME PON DEM TRASSH YA ALL FREE FI TEEF, BUT 3 TIMES EENA ONE PLACE A WA DEH DEH SO? MAYBE ITS LESS STORE POLICE BUT…. AHE LOOK LIKE A ROTWEILER IF THE GAL GI HER CAR FI DRIVE, WHY SHE NO PAY THE BILL, SOME PEOPLE LOVE SUPPORT F**KERY TOO MUCH, ALL WHO SUPPORT HER WOULD DO THE SAME THING, CRIMINALS, AND THEN THREATEN PPL THATS WHY NO ONE NO HELP PPL AGAIN

25. Bwahahahahahahahahaha I’M CRACKING UP AT THIS SHIT. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak First comes fame then comes SHAME!!!! Level up bitches. Theres so much more to life.

26. Yuh know why this come personal to me, all this time I never commented on this girl, the first time was the other day. Because I was so naive to think ppl was lying on her about credit, but is when I overhear a convo & the person say them get $3000 from Bobbette, me say a really people name she a f up. I wasn’t even paying the little petty theifing no mind. But yuh gone too far mow(Louie Rankin inna Shottas) a brag wid ppl tings. No man yuh too ballzy. Gi daffette 2 a yuh balls & meck him tuck dem unda him pusc. A will class unnuh, bout badmine…

27. Sounds like some posters want to freelance wid ice. Good luck in y’all informing endeavors. Trump Administration doh want the help from the likes of y’all naturalized citizens