ROBBAS GET 5K BAIL

57 thoughts on “ROBBAS GET 5K BAIL

1. Lol correct me if I’m wrong but doesn’t “Brooklyn Defender Service” equals to “legal aid”? How Johny Cochron ghost never go down there go represent such a rich client. Nah knock a legal-aid lawyer inuh cause everybody start from somewhere to make a name and a the same law exam di whole a dem pass. However miss high and mighty no need fi stress the already beaten down service, leave it to the poor peasants please and thanks. Bob dragg #inabrentyvoice.

2. 5k,or in robbas terms one Chanel bag. I would love yuh obeah man link but u Chanel and me Coach can i afford him.

3. Robbers you know say they pick up Khalief over the something similar how they never lock up for 3 years and beat you cah this not normal and if the person pressing charges this might. BE the one to send you to Rikers

4. Robbaz….hear mi and hear mi good. Yu get immediate bail choo NY have sanctuary city status. Believe that! As to di April 4th appearance weh yu have, please to wear yu best track and field apparel (mi nuh care who design it) and a very comfortable pair of running shoes. Reason being the State may not detain you at that hearing but rest assured there will be ICE agents outside the courtroom suh readyup yuself fi some BOLTtings. Good luck.

1. I can’t tek it today again wid har. She use up daffy likkle consignment money while the state a father evidence on her repeat offender ass.

5. Get a life, a that you say, ok, u too bright, uguh home, better u did post little chicken back wid glass of remorse, u come a cuss people and boast in the devil, and evil works, gal mi seh going home is a must, u get mi sprit cross, Antoinette Sylvester mi aguh find out if the devil more than my God when I call Ice bright and early Monday morning pan u, mi affi defend mi credit from evil wukka like you, mi despise u and everything u stand for, bout guard ring, mi iggy just fi that. Watch mi an you.

1. Relax she will get hers no help needed from u yes I understand u have been violated but just watch n see u don’t need to use up u daytime minutes to call ice on the woman alls u have to do is WATCH

6. Anonymous 9:50. I am far from badmining this girl because I have a very good career full time rest assure all the eligibility that comes with it. Drive a very nice car and have a very place to rest my head and can buy what I am in need of not what these ppl red eye for and me can tell you a so me hatteeeeeeee robbas, hate is a strong word but not even Apple or Kerry Ann whey thief so much and look way better than Robert brag so. This gal me no know wha kinda fame she a look or knowings but this bitch fi go rub some serious time man you are a f**king menace Bitch!

Bubblelikesoup

7. Me say the girl give the bwoy a compliment wah day and before the batty man bad drag tek it and gwan she deh pan a hype no stop yah. Robbas you are annoying from head to toe. The curry bleaching annoying, the bump dem annoying, the heavy make up, the hair style, the man arms, the hard breast, the tough foot; sasss crise the soar pan the left foot. Robbas your voice sick me stomach and me sure a no me alone feel this way.

Bubblelikesoup

1. Me feeeel it just the same, a di first inna mi life me see somebody carry on suh ova scamming.I love humility. If Bobbette did have kids & a scam fi dem, which still wouldn’t make it right, but atleast me would a have likkle sympathy. And then the one them weh a back ar, a di one dem she a sell di credit. Dem love talk bout badmine, some a wi a live betta life than Bobbette, minus the whole heap a labels. Some a we own house, have car, have kids inna private school etc..A di 1st smaddy me see me woulda really call officer so & so dung a 26 Federal Plaza, 10th Fl pon.Since she say I.D good, meck him tell wi if it really good. Yuh a ova dweet now man. Yessideh, yuh pus-C a guh twep twep, but as yuh hear Judge say bail set yuh start SNAP. An anybody weh ago come talk bout rejoice,meck mi tell unnuh from now GUH STAN UP PON UNNUH FAADA SHOULDA & JUMP BACK RIGHT INNA UNNUH MUMMA. The only time me rejoice a when mi direct deposit hit mi account or when me go sit in the house of the Lord & the spirit lick mi. Bobbette, yuh reap what you sow.

1. If he doesn’t go that’s a warrant for his arrest, and by the looks of her track record he will get catch again and this time with a warrant. Bwoy go tek your ass to court and face your maker.

8. You soon see luxurybkflyest gone with her someone told me that police monitor his Instagram she work a new jersey fraud unit and he has no license to resell and he does not require proof of ownership and him a go get arrested for dealing in stolen fraud goods and multiple reports of several complaints of stolen items on his site ! Bobby will try sell those Hermes to pay lawyer but nashawn you better not cause you going down with scammer bobbette Apple Yankee them a Atlanta !! Your f**ked home boy

9. Anonymous 10:11…..Tiefin and jail ah job and vacation fi har suh feel free fi laugh at her vacation. Is ongle tru di resort don’t allow the guests to bring cameras mek she nah proudly post up selfie in dere. Downfall fi she are when she deh pon “vacation” and is unable to attend a hype up party.

10. YA’LL DONE YET? WHY UNU REALLY MAD? YOU WANT SHOE? YOU WANT BAG? WHY? JUST HEFFA LAUGH AFTER DA PINKWALL HIDE BEHIND THUG DEM. ” SAY IT TO FI MI FACE, UNU KNOW WHERE MI STAY AND BE. OVER AND OUT.

1. This is NOT Robbas u mussi a look two a har poop out pants dem fi beg gwhey man First Lady of wat exactly are u talking about?????? First Lady to get lock up every month fi shoplifting or first fi catch some much L’s inna one week which one

11. IF UNU BOTHERED BY UNU SO MUCH, WHY MUST FI MI LIFE AFFECT UNU, ALL WAT PEOPLE A EAT FROM DOWN TO DA SOCKS DEM A WEY, HEVERYDAY PINKWALL A SWEAT ROBBAS, WHY? WHY? BECAUSE YOU’RE A FAN, MI NU SAY IF YOU CAN YOU WOULD LOVE TO WALK INNA MI DESIGNER TINGS. CRUSH YOU WIT MY RED BOTTOM. SKURTTTTTTTTTTTTT

12. It just funny to me that as she and that mawma Man pudung the argument wah day she get suck off. Mr Sylvester, with the kinda business you in you should not make enemies because they will be the first snitch to your demise. The ppl dem know your favorite stores and send your pics out so most of these stores already know what you look like. I am still curious to know what is the real reason for your hussle. You don’t own no big house or land ina farrin or dung ah yawd, Car is not even on ur Radar , so please explain the reason for the hussle. Is it just to buy frens like APple and them who still doesn’t like you, or is to piss of more people than you already do while wearing your free Name brands????

A next thing that baffle me is how Tamara get bail when she meck Saks and Macy and Bloomingdales have to be paying back so much of their customers for her fraud.. Them sey there is no loyalty amongst teef. I believe this is where the saying rings Chu. All a di hot ppl dem a Ny better start scatta cause the summa don’t look pretty.

13. She gone dis time….an mi know if she have lawyer dem tell har an if she nuh str8888888 chrome yah go str888… dem gi yuh bail cause dem know yuh ano flight risk….an di oda reason dem gi yuh bail a cause dem hope yuh would jump pan di plane an go home…..Not only you have oda pending case they are gonna bring up with this one you better pray that the judge you get nuh like trump…..obeah can bail you out but so many times.

14. Met please check this out, i heard lesa the rich woman is in jail feds get 40g n pure high end goods out her house. I heard julet also in jail for violation of probation, if a true people a get F because julet nah stay a jail.Met check it plz

15. Simple minds, we grudge u over shoes and bag that u r getting for free (when u r buying it we can talk). Nuff come from di ghetto but not everyone have the ghetto mentality ( this is y some become doctor, lawyers, working class people and others (small time crooks, Mama that’s u). When u have big boy money u can talk (nuff use to have it (use to) and dem $ couldn’t help dem much less u). U 2 outta order, u mugshot is public info.

16. unuh no realise say robbette get amnesty thru she tell dem say the country no like battyman nuff ppl no know how she come ya … thiefing a petty crime in a ny once she no damage nobody she nah get hold maybe fi a night and thats it thats why she keep on a theif because she know dem nah go dip har fi dat …fi one somebody get hold so much time fi the same thing she well know say dem nah go do har nothing thats why she keep doing it robbette rather spend a night in jail fi keep on har designer goods than stop an fo look wuk trust me sa gal ya bare face bad look how she look bad in a the mugshot dem yet she still go in a ppl party a hype like she a somebody…

17. I am in no way a fan of Roberto thiefington but in order to not have negative karma, I would not wish prison or deportation, on her. Mi granny seh when you a dig pit dig 2 one fi you and one for the person you wish bad for. Her own deeds will undo her without anyone wishing her evil. Let’s reserve the hatred for the pedophiles and murderers.

18. BUT SWEET U CANT TEK PPL THINGS AND NO KIP U END A THE BARGAIN, THEN A THREATEN PPL IF THATS THE CASE NO WONDER OTHER NATION LAFF AT US WE LIVE LIKE DAWGGGG

19. @5:58 i heard it a couple days now, big boys went to her house got 40g a some high end good but she wasn’t home..and some happen after that n she in jail now i dont know but she a top, top thief bad a than robbas.lesa thief car n house if in her reach

20. FIRST JAMAICAN LADY OFF SCAMMING AND THEFT OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN …. FIRST LADY ROBBAS DOG NYAM YOUR SUPER IN APRIL YOU BETTER START RUNNING LIKE BOLT PRISION IS A MUST OR JAMAICA LAND WE LOVE .

1. Hello Ms Metty, be u tek up the Lisa real desperate housewife story whe hints been posted above, she’s the original scamma mamma, Robbas dem a juvenile to har, please n tonks.

21. Lika u need get ur selling pussy ass off met page because u sell pussy,shoplift,scam, plus ur a drug mule so stay off this topic & leave it to working class people old washed up bitch!

22. That wasn’t funny never in my life I tief or scam got my money or credit and show receipt for everything me buy or own . She’s a damn tief and harras everyone on social media that wear boot and bag . She not theifeing more than me cause am not crook or a scammer me done Talk no need to be sarcastic .

23. No lie, some of these comments sound so hateful and bitter. Does this girl directly rob from any of you? When JayZ says he brags different y’all pump y’all fist. Mek di people dem live dem life,it’s theirs to F Up

24. Met Malika is china sister just true nothing naw gwan fi har shi badmind ppl & want trump sen home everybody weh look betta dan har like really & truly malika dont mek mi dig up yuh histry malika weh went all the way to california to rob the birkin bag out the store! Met just tru she shi mek birkin stop sell inna the mall run out the ppl dem mall with the bag just true yuh red eye & want compete with goodas goldie dont forget that ur a thief also yuh own sister china chat how yuh red eye & nuh live nuh weh talk how yuh nuh know yuh son father! Malika talk how yuh mek the 2 white man dem piss inna yuh face a mobay wah day malika dont mek mi sen met the site u on selling pussy dont dweet old scamma,thiefing gal leave good people fi done robbas not u rektobate

25. Whenever I read the comments and people say it’s badmind and jealousy why these thieves get mention all I can do is smh and laugh. True story…. In my city we had a very popular girl on the dancehall scene who was a thief\scammer she would go to jail do some time and still wouldn’t stop thief… one day she and her crew went out of town to go steal and on the way back home meet in a car accident on the highway unfortunately she did not make it home she died. So sometimes jail or deportation don’t scare or matter to these people they have no intentions of stopping! She talking about obeah I wonder if a set dem set har fi teef ????

26. Robbas no cata she a steal to impress daffy and him is another cruff. Love likes me know him babymother a laugh after him and robbas right now because him not even spend time with the little girl. Ole steef daff

27. One more thing met. Robbas look sad dey doe eeh? Why she no look happy. She a fret about court next week