NADIE GET MONEY NO MONEY CHASERS

Sherl must be desperate to want to be with Nadie Ms hart How your man Nadie luv Bragg him have money and you woman support him Nadie look so jack sherl you need to send him to barber and get him a make over since you love support man
How one gal can ugly suh ?

16 thoughts on “NADIE GET MONEY NO MONEY CHASERS

1. Sender imma tell you the main reason that anyone with even half of brain , can tell that you are so in ur feelings ova di man.The wicked lie u trying to put forward that this lady is ugly. U see I’ve double checked my receipt ..so nope no..I did NOT buy ur Bullshyt! ! :hoax2 :malu2

2. Sher is a married woman living in Miami with her husband . She a big woman for stink mouth Nadie . Sher in a her upper 40s what she doing with nadie . She have a decent job and her husband take care of her . Is Keisha Platinum introduce Sher to Nadie 3 years ago cause she think Nadie have money to give sher. Nadie babymother Tracy missgotti weh always a take naked pictures say him still a cry and a mad over she she need to send in the evidence to jmg cause Nadie say him would a never f**k back she he doesn’t even take care of their son nor do Tracy. She claim she was in school doing healthcare but she still selling f**k and doing home health aide at least she leave the dancehall scene . Tracy buss up bad yes but she filter and blur out her pics if you see her in person she’s not cute . Sher is not a good looking lady but she’s not ugly either she only with Nadie for hype and the scamming designer goods which she can buy herself she say Nadie cocky big so maybe that’s why she staying . But he’s f**king crackhead hairdresser Tamara right now and he f**king Ophelia Too . He’s nasty he brag about all his sex partners him love chat all a them

1. Which Ophelia dat. The one weh call harslef dimepiece The non ambitious one weh go gym everyday and can’t lose a lb. The same Ophelia weh still live har mumma and siblings dem Inna the Bronx and a TEK man from jesus conceive?

2. Nadie been f**king sher for years now evrn go miami go f**k inna har husband bed,tour miami with her husband money when he was in jail staying in the husband house.as soon when sher husband coming from jail nardie fly back to nyc.sher is the woman nardie always post on his page with no face.sher buy nardie clothes,matching shoes etc,while her husband locked up . they be f**king for 3plus years or 4yrs..nardie was f**king Opal trendsetter twinny while sher husband was out caz he couldn’t travel to Miami as often to see sher and him didn’t have no money to book hotel like that nardie only sell 2lb weed ah money train moving weights weed they bums both her and him big dog shits

3. Oh gosh senda talk bout har big hole whey we cyaaah see if it big or wah… but she nuh 4 ugly yuh too wicked! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a weak out… di ugly gal tek yuh man senda????

4. Sender yuh too good… I don’t believe you, just on the strength that you claim di lady ugly. I don’t know dem but she is NOT ugly.

5. One another note Ophelia nuh road fi f**k waste man the mount a dancerbwoy and hype man f**k she. Everyman a Bronx know har insides stay. She easy like ABC. Never see a gyal cruff like she yet. Big olenand rub out. The mount a man Ophelia TEK she shoulda own 5 mansion a Bronx

6. Ophelia dimepiece On Instagram which is no dimepiece been f**k out yes and nuff dancer bwoy **k her and all Aidonia,squeeze, jay icon, fresh Prince from queens, shizzle Sherlock, Apple bredda a LA, and the list goes on. ophelia need a post on here for her self because her file very long, the amount a man she tek and them run through she like bus. Thank god apple bring yuh to her doctor man fi guh fix all part a yuh, and yuh still a try run competition wid apple and her fren them, none of her frens like you especially kerryann.the organic food them that you posting and Gym not working for you cause yuh still naah loose weight and yuh batty still fava rock stone. stop post yuh madda food that she be cooking in the kitchen like a you cook it lol when yuh cant even boil dumpline sadamite gal. You live in a apple clothes them and bag, and now yuh deh pon Instagram a gwan like yuh rich as if you is somebody lol you need a life worthless ophelia. A nuff a apple wear an left them yuh wear and still a wear, cause if it wasn’t for Apple you would a still a wear Fordom road clothes. The amount a man yuh walk an f**k yuh should a own yuh own house or a business, instead of still living with your mom and sharing room with yuh sister lol. Ophelia you don’t have anything to show but your body and pussy, you swear your a bad bitch when you is a dunce head, shit bucket, cum bucket and a drive thru.

7. Suh nadie caah haff friends
    Due to the fact him n ophelia is fren dat mean him mess wid har y’all is sumthing else smh

8. Nardie f**k out ophelia throat…fi chum change often ophelia every man way party…sell weed…Hustler…broke pocket….homeless man…trick yuh & f**k yuh all battyman wid money as long as yuh look like yuh have sumthin here comes ophelia big stinking pussy har mouth stink like diva bad ass di two biggest whores from dancehall

9. Dog shit dem haffi party Friday weh Dem get de money from ?
    Weh nardie get de money from ?
    Me wah know wah gwan cause money team don’t haff money suh me ah ask