MY BELLY JESUS-Man accused of raping young girls, infecting them with HIV

Met i just read this stiry that broke my heart into pieces. This man was convicted of sexual assult of a child and sentenced to 5 years in 2005. He did his time and came out to do the same thing to a 14 year old and a 23 month old. He infected them with HIV, herpes, and chlamydia. The 14 year old is pregnant and the 23 month old have to get reconstructed surgery. What is this wirld coming too. The link is at the bottom.
DAVID
David Richard Wilson, 33, was found guilty of the sexual assault of a child in 2005 and sentenced to four years in prison. Six years later, Wilson was back in court, accused in two new cases that, if proven, may have lifelong consequences for two more children.
Wilson is charged with super aggravated sexual assault of a child. The enhanced charge is because of the age of the alleged victim. She was only 23 months old at the time. We have also been told that the child is Wilson’s niece.
A court document states that the alleged assault occurred last year. The toddler’s parents are said to have lived out of state, had drug problems, and sent their daughter to live with family in Houston. The child is the daughter of Wilson’s sister.
Last November, the toddler was taken to a doctor, where she was diagnosed with HIV, genital herpes and chlamydia. Reconstructive surgery was performed because of infection to her private parts. A doctor told investigators that she had to have been sexually abused because of the sexually transmitted diseases that were detected.
Four people in the home where the child lived were tested. Only one, the affidavit states, tested positive for HIV. It was David R Wilson. It’s unclear why Wilson was not arrested at the time.
Last month, a 14-year-old girl spoke to the Children’s Assessment Center, telling a caseworker she had been having sex with a man for two years. She identified the man as David R Wilson and said she was pregnant. An exam of the girl showed that she was HIV positive, had herpes and chlamydia.
Wilson was arrested, and is now being held without bond in the Harris County Jail. His first court appearance is expected to be Friday.
Map My News

0 thoughts on “MY BELLY JESUS-Man accused of raping young girls, infecting them with HIV

1. I don’t even have words to describe my feelings after reading this…
    Is it only me who wonders if we r in our last days??? This world has just gone MAD !!!

2. Why the world is surprised? I realized years now that this world is filled with heartless sexual deviants who prey on the innocent. When it comes to children, no family member should be free of suspicion, because sexual abuse begins with ”grooming ‘ the child to build up trust, then sexual seduction*
    -As in the case with the 14 year old especially who took so long to come forward.
    This man is a sic bastard who should be castrated and have his penis shoved down his throat on a nightly basis.
    The only comfort I gave us knowing how much they will make him SUFFER in prison.
    I know from first hand reports how sexual abusers especially if children and women are treated in jail.
    BURN IN HELL WITH GASOLENE DRAWERS U BASTARD… YOU SHOLD HAVE NEVER BEEN BORN !!!! ((((( satan spawn))))).

3. Y Ebola no find them satanic people ya a spear the GOD BLESS ones. Mi can say if it was my child mi walk inna di court house, with bleach ammonia pine sol a mixed up all chemical mi get mi hand on walk ova to him a dash it straight inna him.

4. Is two life sentences this piece a nastiness should get bcuz is two life sentence he give the two victim fi life with HIV. No bother try him jus send him sick germsy ass to Liberia to get a dose of his own medicine.

5. where did this happen ? how the f**k them never lock him up for the baby in the first place? how comes that child mother didn’t pick up the baby was being abused when she have to change her diaper every day. them a give man life for selling drugs a them animal here fi get life and death . burn him rass alive.

6. Heyyyy d days of when u coulda trust n leave u Pinckney with anybody r long gone cos earth a run red. Me get d shock of my life d odda day when me almost move in right next to a sex offender who rape a 5 yr old lil girl him pic ha gimme nightmare. Me say when me type in d address right here in ny n c dat d criminal is me next door neighbor me just start feel torment…ppl especially single moms mek dem call unu paranoid but pls protect unu kids…

7. Wutliss, careless parents who chase after drugs, sex, and money leave their children helpless and unprotected. That’s why dese EVIL sneak in and destroy the lives of these innocent children. Sickening!!!!!

8. Wah mi want to know is how dis family left di baby wid dis devil from hell? God know, mi nuh know jah…him need to have done to him wah dah woman do wid har man ovah deh suh.. sickening to di core. God help us all.

Leave a Reply to Sue Cancel reply