SUH NONE A RATTY FRIEND DEM NAH TESTIFY AGAINST SOLJIE?

10 thoughts on “SUH NONE A RATTY FRIEND DEM NAH TESTIFY AGAINST SOLJIE?

1. So u ago protect dem from death when dem inform if everyone knows why u need Dem would ratty inform hell no

2. She sound dumb as fuck. If someone do snitch they either get killed or bullied etc. ratty did too bad why ppl fi give him justice now?!?! Kmt yuh should’ve told your brother to bill, him did way too mighty God had to calm him down

3. One day “informer fi dead” another inform so my brother can get justice listen me go pray

4. The way how dis man was goin onn. Outa CONTROL an ppl tek it fi JOKE, All eena ppl BUISNESS place a dawg up staff members. Ppl like that u grieve publicly an kmtttt behind close doors its only low life criminals which we can do WITHOUT agree or chided his dutty BEHAVIOUR COME frm decent family an have JANKRO countenance

5. Ah Suh di likkle shit house Dem stay pretend to be a friend n Dem a big sell out..di whole set a so call fren Dem guh suck out unu muma ..di whole ah unu come a bawl n a write r.i.p guh suck unu muma again ole johncrow unu..I don’t give a fuck who want to say Dem ah nuh Snitch n who fraid fi dead..di youth neva deserve fi dead like that ..n mi aguh mek sure duh my part n see to it him family get Justice.. again guh suck unu muma dutty bumbo ole unnu kmt

6. YOU NEED TO GO SUCK OUT YOU DUTY STINKING MUMA CROTCHES. YOU SMELL LIKE DOG SHIT REVERSE YOU STATEMENT AND GO BOW UNDER YOU DUTY MUMA.
    LITTLE GAL YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR DUTY WORTHLESS BROTHER, FRIEND WAS DOING. LOOK HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU HURT .
    WHERE WERE YOU WHEN HE WAS STABBING LEFT TO WRITE.
    WHAT ABOUT THOSE MOTHERS WHO WAS WEAPING FOR THEIR CHILD TOO.
    YOU ARE ACTING LIKE YOU WANT PEOPLE TO DO S YOU LIKE.
    RATTY LEFT BEHIND TOO MANY ENEMIES, YOUR WORTHLESS BROTHER WAS NO SAINT.

7. PITY HER NASTY RASS SHE NEVA KNO WAT HE WAS DOIN.??? ..SHE LIKE THE MOTHER THAT HOLD THE LAMP WHILE DAUGGTER A GRIND

8. STUPID FUCKING BITCh
    SMH LIKE THIS ASSHOLE IS A SAINT WE ONLY MOURNED THAT HE DIED BUT NOT the way he lived he was a disgusting freak that disgraced women in sex videos a fucking theif and a fake badman ….live by the sword u die by it …good rittens the bronx is a better place now…

9. Look how much a unuh have family and friends that weren’t shit. So does that means they should be slaughtered the way he was slaughtered?? Remember soldgi is a wanted man by the jamaican government a eun him run away from Jamaica. But him affi dead back if not for this dor the other person’s he killed.