NEIGHBOR BEAT HER UP BECAUSE SHE TELL HER SEH HER HUSBAND A CHEAT

Woman gets beat up by neighbour after she informs neighbour she saw her husband cheating.

Met, please ask your readers what they think about this. Does this woman deserve this? Was she being helpful or nosey?

9 thoughts on “NEIGHBOR BEAT HER UP BECAUSE SHE TELL HER SEH HER HUSBAND A CHEAT

1. The woman doesn’t deserve to be beaten up, but lots of wives already know their husbands any cheating, but they do not want any outsider to confirm it. I think the neighbour thought she was doing well woman to woman, but when it comes to relationships unless there is abuse involved in the relationship I do not get entangled in married ppl’s business. I am positive Camille knew good and fine about Bill’s proclivities and see she defending him and requesting enquiry there. Leave married ppl business alone.

1. Hail MI ukkibit…well she doesn’t deserve violence akin to that…but maybe a hawk n spit inna her yeyes yes.

2. In this case, “see ppl bizniz n leave it alone” “put a padlock pan u mout'”…. Hush ya

3. girl not everyone is bothered by a cheating husband. My biggest concern is him not protecting himself and taking something back to me. Me all get annoyed when my husband comes home too early. Me fi leff my good good man weh a take care of me give a girl weh already a do all of hard work? dont tell me shit unless u see my man wid a next man a suck out tongue.

4. That’s just the wife’s way of saying ‘thank you’ if she did allow Di husband to tell har himself a him woulda get that, too fast lol