NEVER TRUST A MAN WHO DOESNT HAVE A 9-5

TELL ME NOW , LOOK HOW LONG THE BABYMOTHER DONE AND MICHELLE WITH HER DRAG QUEEN LOOKING BODY AND DAMION OUT HERE STILL A TROUBLE THE GIRL, MICHELLE YOU NEED TO STOP BEFORE THAT GIRL CALL THE RELEVANT PPL THEM ON YOU AND YOU BIG BOY SON DAMION . MICHELLE YOU DONT HAVE A LEASE IN YOUR NAME FROM YOU COME IN THE STATES , SO YOU CANT OWE ANY LANDLORD, . PLEASE STOP

11 thoughts on “NEVER TRUST A MAN WHO DOESNT HAVE A 9-5

1. Damion, are you SERIOUS…..ask Michelle how many times and how many countries she left her kids with STRANGERS.
    Damion, you need to STFU and go look a job and come out a woman business with you gay ass. OMG, this idiot frighten boy really gonna come throw words at Michelle who feeding him.

2. Damion your right cause you can’t eat no serial if no kids lived there hungry will kill you if you leech off woman with no children :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer

3. Damion with the syringe hood that full off Yankee Michelle puss puss batty look you too come a class your child mother. Worthless bwoy ina america the look man fi Michelle scam & boost out off store .

4. But a goldiebless did rent place fi michelle her name was on the lease gi years , even the lease michelle have now is not in her name , d car she driving is not in her name. Damion a dog him behave like him a see period , #1 him bex cause d baby mother out him the other day and meck everyone kn him not supporting him child diss lowlife boy , him look like a wet rat , uno notice sah d dancehall ppl dem nah run up pon him page an sah shit?

5. I used to think he’s cute until mi realize him a cruff. He’s miserable n need weed to deal with his conscience. Dirty ppl dem dey. His BM is so cute. Pure dirty life dem ppl yah a live. YM need a bible. She is sad

6. Why they don’t get a life she RUNNIN from the cops and he’s just like a run away slave LIVIN in America wit papers but refuse to work two f**kin pretty clothes idiot HER BODY SOON GIVE WAY. SHE WORRYIN ABT HOW PEOPLE LIVE. AN HIM THAT NEVER OWN A BED!!!! R place. HIS BABYMOM USE TO GIVE THAT NIGGA LUNCH MONEY. WHEN HIS OWN PEOPLE THAT WAS MAKIN MONEY DIDNT EVEN LOOK AT HIM. DAMION IS MENTALLY ILL. BITCH NIGGA LOOKIN FOR A MOM!!! Welp u found her!!!!! OLD YANKEE MICHEAL!!

7. FIRST OF ALL PPLE Y MUST WE BE BOTHER. YANKIE MICHEELE.. DONT MEK U REAL FILE COME OUT CAUSE U IS NO BADDY.. U MEMBER THE MAD MAN U USE TO F**K A JAAMAICA. HOW U SHOT UP THE MAN WITH U SICK PUSSY. HOW MUCH BELLY U DASH WEY, U REMMEMBER WHEN THE MAN F*K U INA U BATTY AND U SHIT UP U SELF. U NEED TO CHILL WITH DAT BODY U HAVE,. MY GIRL U DO UP U BELLY AND STILL HAVE TO MINE MAN FI STAY WITH YOU. THIS SON OF YOUR ALL A BREED GAL A STREET.. U NEED TO STICH UP THAT BIG PUSSY OF YOUR SO U MAN CAN MEK PPLE STOP LAUGH AT U.. MICHELLE YOU IS NO BODY THE ENGLISH CREW A READ OUT U RIGHT BUT SHITS U NU HAVE RIGHT CAUSE U ILLGEGAL. IF U NU CHILL I PERSONNAL WILL MAKE SURE U GO HOME STR8888. AND MI NU GIVE A F**K..BOUT NU GAL WEY A MINE MAN

8. Damion ym don’t tell u say she is f..king her baby father yet a way she wait pon fi tell u.damion it look like u would work with anything fi get little clothes little Michelle a way u day yakee no stop ride off ur man h..d little michelle mi did think a u own da man day.damion u love did woman dem way look like man cause Michelle look like a strong man little Michelle it look like the man get u out the race hun no mind a life did baby father soon get what he’s looking for dem a user damion Michelle soon put u out and take in the baby father wait u will see. Keep hyping last laugh a did best laugh

9. Who send this in bout 9-5, most men who works 9-5 do not make good salary. Uno can send in some things though, who cheat, bad, love gal like men in general. 9-5 nuh guranteed u getting a good man though lol, these people nuh easy