NEW DRUG FLAKKA …LOOK YA JAMAICAN DEM A DEAL WID ADDICT

0 thoughts on “NEW DRUG FLAKKA …LOOK YA JAMAICAN DEM A DEAL WID ADDICT

1. I can’t even finish watch this. OMG :sorry :sorry. So meth wasnt enough? Dem go manufacture this new devil fi kill off ppl pickney. Chu man.

2. MI mussi too ole… what the hell is flakka. I pray that spirit đont make it to my children. .. soooooooosadddddddddddd

1. The SAD THING is you can send you kids to church every Saturday/Sunday,send them to the best schools, live in suburbia, consciously socialize with so called uppidy ppl AND still peer pressure is a parent’s worst nightmare…

3. A gf of mine called to say she’s going to a funeral and was so broken up. She told me it was Flakka the young guy mix with the weed and it fcuk him up and killed him.
    that’s the drug they take here in Florida and stay flying off roofs. Word on the street is, the dude who ate of the other man’s face a couple years ago was on Flakka, which is why the autopsy/toxicology only identified Marijuana in his system.

They went from popping mollies to smoking Flakka, chasing that high.

4. Dats why mi nuh wrong Asian countries fi give drug traffickers and sellers di death sentence straight. Who want a country of people strung out like dis all ova. You caan walk pon street in peace cause you nuh know if dem will teck you fi a Alien from space.

5. Have sons and my heart just completely broke watching..hope him get some help..wonder if him parents are alive and will be able to help him..sad indeed.

6. tinan yes is parents is alive and to let everyone know he is doing great so far we all just need to pray for him

1. Good to know he is on the road to recovery. They should show him this video so he can see what that thing really did to him.

7. Dem seh new ppl to this drug teck bout 2-3 days to come dung from the high, and those who are chronic users can teck 10-14 days fi come dung from di high. Imagine being in this state for two weeks. Whoever created this crap and whoever is dealing it should be imprisoned for life.

8. that’s heartbreaking, I don’t feel any and any person made this.. I feel this was made in the lab and they put it in a drug dealer hand and this was the out come. where these ppl get these strong drugs to sell if them cannot afford to even pay them rent smh. corruption at its finest

9. OMG , truly sad ….once you hook on a powerful drug , only god and prayer can save you. WHY they invent things like this …this is someone’s child who has lost his way.and yes it is the drug sellers who should really ROT in hell. i cant even watch this whole video 🙁

10. De wicked youth dem also unsuspectingly put flaka in de weed fi de people dem malice. Yuh know how dem seh yuh nah no where yuh drug come from? me heard of ooman ah give it to dem mon dat give dem bun and just bust a big laff like its cute. maybe legal weed is best becah you can ensure the purity and nah mix up inna coke, meth, or flaka bizness when med ah all yuh wan.

11. I don’t smoke nothing weh mix :medicine: weed is no mixture just role and smoke I smoke like a jerk grill :army: :army: if and whenever I’m on pink wall I’m high ok mi fraaaas. Yea weed

12. Wow thanks Met. I live in FL and have not heard of this drug. I called my two children and showed them they said yea flakka it’s the new drug that’s taking over Florida. I said what! “You kno of this?” ” Yes Mom, we watch the news”

13. It is sad to see this man that way because of drugs and the people walking pass to me taunting him. I just didn’t like their behavior because it could of been them. I pray that this man is OK and he will never do that drug again.