NICKEYPEACH YUH CONDITION WAA DEEP CONDITION

Nickeypeach found a man for her self she not with the married man Glasses no more .Her party the other night her new man by her side he was at her door collecting the money ,while the people them man show up early and leave before she arrived ,Oh Lord I wonder how him feel when he had to pay the man who get him out to get in the party lol.she up grade thou

15 thoughts on “NICKEYPEACH YUH CONDITION WAA DEEP CONDITION

1. Mama I don’t want to here the cussing and crying when him gone wid someone his age. This guy looks like he could b your son

2. WHY THE MAN HAS TO BE A BATTY ???? BECAUSE THE GIRL FIND A MAN FOR HER SELF? WHAT IF SHE’D SHOWED UP WITH SOMEBODY ELSE MAN?

JAMAICAN DANCEHALL PEOPLE – ARE THE WORST – AM GLAD MY PRESIDENT GETTING READY SEND YA’ALL BACK TO KILLA JAMAICA –

3. She cyaaah dress fi shit. A wah dat she have on? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Nuh mek a roll wey.

4. That man is a Batty man she is upswing that to try and get glasses mad but bitch pls glasses never want u in the first place.. ugly gal u need to go and try get your life together and go get a man and get your papers .. old foot

5. Lol she is only acting as if she is with that guy because she want to get glasses mad but gal u can get him mad he have is good woman home I was just a f**k gal lol and this guy she all up with he is a batty man ….. batty man. … peach your life sour u need to get your life together as a grown ass woman because u know thy boy could be your son .. take a break and go and get your green card lol monkey face woman.

6. moooo a lie u a tell, glasses did want har a she lef ,a mus u did a carry glasses name or u want glasses too , bitch the gal have har own tings she good,STOP WATCH GLASSES AND THE WOMAN HIM NAH LEF SO MOOOOO TO U,DI WOMAN HAPPY SAD GAL GO DROWN UNDER THE WOMAN.

7. Him nah change suh him tan longtime. Don’t know y his wife put up with him all these years. Nasty glasses. Then wifey always wah argue with the women the. You know u married to a whoring man.Him nah stop.

8. All who a dis peach ago shame because a long time glasses and she and him no leave even when them say she have the new man glasses right there .. wife plz ….glasses love peach bad na leave and she not going no where either . One thing I agree on the guy is just a show because people who really know glasses and peach know say them no loud up them thing in a party but nought time me see him on her block leave the people them alone glasses never want you him choose her stop hating.