NICKIESHA BACK FROM MATERNITY REST

13 thoughts on “NICKIESHA BACK FROM MATERNITY REST

1. Lol so quick. Well seems like d money run out,if only she did stay with her frens she would a get her own false breast and batty to. She run go breed fi dat nah no bed bwoy,she no shame and weh she a wait pon fi show d bby face Kmft.

2. Lol, were to start with this young lady, u was doing ooh so gud till u meet Marvin, Marvin saw in u that he cud run u head and so he did, ailinated u from u real frens, and u went on the dance hall circuit with ur manager Marvin till u were all played out,so u run to secure ur position in his life got pregnant, oldest trick in the book, Marvin with no bed an nowere to live is out thete doing all kina desperate foolishness to stay relevant, while u Nikki are struggling to raise 2 kids, as marvin has nothing to offer. Ur real frens that was have moved on made real moves positive moves on there own business travel and now a reality show, and u jump back inna dancehall after 3mths, u body heal up, smh, but then again i suppose ur manager Marvin has made an executive decision that u both broke an ur quicker to make the money bet u wish u had all that wasted year long hotel money an money pull up right now, suh it guh, gud luck for the future

3. Lol, were to start with this young lady, u was doing ooh so gud till u meet Marvin, Marvin saw in u that he cud run u head and so he did, ailinated u from u real frens, and u went on the dance hall circuit with ur manager Marvin till u were all played out,so u run to secure ur position in his life got pregnant, oldest trick in the book, Marvin with no bed an nowere to live is out thete doing all kina desperate foolishness to stay relevant, while u Nikki are struggling to raise 2 kids, as marvin has nothing to offer. Ur real frens that was have moved on made real moves positive moves on there own business travel and now a reality show, and u jump back inna dancehall after 3mths, u body heal up, smh, but then again i suppose ur manager Marvin has made an executive decision that u both broke an ur quicker to make the money bet u wish u had all that wasted year long hotel money an money pull up right now, suh it guh, gud luck for the future

4. WELL LET ME GIVE YOU MY HONEST OPINION ON THIS I DONT KNOW NIKKI BUT LAWD NIKKI CAN DO BETTER THAN NO BED MARVIN SO MY GOOD FRIEND USE TO GO OUT WITH NIKKI SISTER NIKKI SISTER MADDA DONT LIKE MARVIN BECAUSE OF THIS BATTY BUSINESS FROM YEARS AGO NIKKI IS ONLY OUT THERE DANCING BECAUSE HER WELL AS RUN DRY BUT MARVIN IS NOT MAKING ENOUGH MONEY TO SUPPORT HIS SO CALL FAMILY SO SHE AS TO COME OUT AND CHUCK HER BODY ALL OVER THE PLACE TO SUPPORT HER FAMILY NIKKI KNOW IN HER HEART MARVIN IS BI BUT NUFF WOMAN STILL SLEEP WITH A MAN KNOWING DEM HOLE SHIT UP AND ANOTHER THING NIKKI WHO EVER DONE YOUR FACE LIKE THAT WE CALL THAT COMMON ASSAULT SUE THE PERSON WHO DONE YOU FACE LIKE THAT AND ITS TO EARLY TO BE OUT EVERY NIGHT AND YOU HAVE A NEW BORN STR8 KMRT

5. Who is dis? whoever make up this duppy is very wicked. Why them put the duppy fi sit up while doing her make up, don’t them put the dead people dem fi lay down when them a apply them make up. why them nuh shut up this duppy eyes when dem was doing her make up why the morgue attendant open her eyes though? mi a wonder why?

6. She do her make as to were her money can reach, an u no she an Marvin bruk so a dis her money run to a it she a work wid, bruk life smh