NICKY BLACKS ARRESTED IN FLORIDA

Dancehall promoter Nicky Blacks was arrested in Florida two days ago for being involved in an altercation with fellow dancehall promoter Vinny. Reports are that Nicky attacked Vinny and she called the police and pressed charges..Florida people we waa know

19 thoughts on “NICKY BLACKS ARRESTED IN FLORIDA

1. Vinny is going to get an order of protection and then her and her sisters are going to jump Blacks those low lives are too old for this smh Blacks mugshot ugly bad

2. 50 year old granny still a fight people?? Den a who tek weh Nikki wig mek she guh station guh do photo shoot look suh? Dat is di more serious crime here.

1. Little Willie did you really have to mention wig at a time like this? Do you think the wig would have made things any easier for her in this situation? If the police had made references to her missing wig we’d all be up in arms but we fail to see the self-hatred perpetuated on our own by our own daily. smh

3. All Vini do a have bare mouth and love call police!! Vini and er Sista Dem cyan jump nooooooooooooo body!! A police piggy dem!! Full a mouth and nuhtin else!!! I hope Nikki blacks buss er Rass!!!!!

1. All of you need to be locked in a barrel and tossed in the sea because you don’t know how to live civil on the land. A bunch of low lives who claim to be somebody. Vinny she love brag about her education and is a dancehall pass around donkey. Blacks she love act like she’s a lady but is a market woman in real life. All of you are a disgrace to women.

4. Vinni tell your sister Leo chat har and don’t want har and she a stalker and blesh must stop inform pon him when him out with him you pretty stay good women dem .

1. Last I heard she came from prison and was turned over to ice and is now seeking asylum in the country. Watch her on episode 10 of American Gangster Trap Queen.

5. Mama, you way too old for this bullcrap. Look at your mugshot for all the world to see, your alopecia on display, your melted makeup revealing the horrors of your hard fifty years. There you are without dignity or pride having to reveal the worst of yourself captured and documented in a database server that will remain for eternity, even when you are a skeleton in the grave someone will be able to pull up this photo and know that you lived a sordid life.

Please get it together! If you lived your first fifty years for sin and indecency, how about committing your last thirty or forty years to a dignified and wholesome life? It is not too late to turn this around. Just commit to it and get professional help if you need it. Wish you well.

6. Nicki snd vinni give nothing but trouble and vinnie is the mix up hypocrite you will ever encounter even herself she chat these two troublemaker deserve each other ! Nicki good fi yuh you start too much shit

7. She need a break from social media fi real cause as day light she deh pon live and u can tell seh her mouth stink. Mi glad di day mi unfren her

8. Nikki live did come in like a Days of our Lives we a watch. She brave and comfy in her ugliness. Beat dem Mumma