YOUNG WOMAN TORTURED TO DEATH OVER LOTTERY SCAM MONEY

A young woman known to social media as Mitchie hottas was found in her car trunk at the waterfront two days ago. A few days before she was killed , her ex-boyfriend Pablo was found killed in his car. Pablo, who is originally from Montego Bay was said to be involved in lottery scamming. The scammers who network, were said to have collected a sum of $50,000 USD which should have been turned over to Pablo on Tuesday by his friend and accomplice, he was killed on that same day. Two days later, Michelle was said to have gotten a call to meet someone , and did not return home. She was found with her hands in a defensive position , with her mouth and eyes bound. Rumors on the streets are that Michelle is being accused of setting up someone along the same lines of lottery scamming and as a result she was killed.

38 thoughts on “YOUNG WOMAN TORTURED TO DEATH OVER LOTTERY SCAM MONEY

1. Love scammers too much every man you take is a scammer you must inna mixup and problems, I hope you find peace now because you were a tormented person

1. Quite possible she died because she really didn’t know anything. I wont condemn anyone, she possibly wasnt even involved so when these hooligans tried to get information and it wasnt coming (because she nuh know) dem get frustrated and killed her. Mankind heart wicked bad

1. OH REALLY? YOU THONK THATS HOW SCAMMING GO, SCAMMERS DO NOT KILL STRANGERS UNLESS THEY ARE IN THE WAY, SHE KNOW EXACTLY WHAT SHE WAS INVOLVE IN AND HAD A GREED FOR FLASHY LIFESTYLE, THATS THE PRICE YOU PAY WHEN YOU INSIST ON NOT WANTING TO GET OFF YOUR LAZY ASS AND GET A FUCKING JOB BT RATHER SCAM TO DO BODY AND SURGERY TO RUB ON THE INTERNET ” LOOK AT ME I HAVE A BIG ASS AND SMALL WAIST WITH BLEACH OUT SKIN AND LACEFRONT, IM LIVING LAVISH, WHAT HAVE YOU DON?” EASY LIFE AND VANITY DRIVEN MENTALITY. NO REMORSE WHATSOEVER, SHE DDNT EVEN HAVE A CHILD SO THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR THIS EXCEPT USING PUSSY TO GET BY.

2. LMA0 MI BIG HOOD INA ,MI PANTS TPC WEH YUH SEH, LOVE SCAMMA TOO MUCH, MI SEH DEM BLEACHA LACE FRONT AND FULL A TATTOO GYAL DEM AGO GET HENG BY DEM PUSSY TONGUE FI MONEY.

2. Dats why when u see dem with hype life pon fb n ig oo nuh fi envy dem caz di tings dem a do fi keep up with Jones’s it no worth it.fast money,fast life bring fast death.dem own friends dem goodly dash dem wey

1. Social Media will be death of a lot of people. Some of them floss in the most expensive designer wears and live in a ROOM or koch pan peeple GRUNG.

May she Rest In Peace. I don’t know this young lady BUT if she only dates SCAMMERS… she knew something. Let’s be sensible here. Even if you get caught up with one of them BUT to make a habit of dating those type of individuals appears QUESTIONABLE.

1. Cyaan too sorry fi these ppl this is ntn new if dem no care why should anyone else.we all see waah happen to scamma and ppl wey associates with dem…prison are outta madden/dovecot will pick you up

3. Chevyboo from south u next see her ex-man dead cause a the same scammer money these bitches don’t want to work kmt

4. Bomboclaatttt! Feel this to mi heart, rest up queen. Jah kno u affi kno weh u a get involve inna. Man a wicked tpc!

1. So sender seems it’s a karma situation? “Michelle is being accused of setting up someone”. Ppl when unnu know things hot stop tek call fi meet people, call police same time and tell dem weh ya go if yu hafi go. But it seems the two killing link, could one be a reprisal though? Think about your families, fast life no worth it.

1. PLEASE GO BACK. A MOBAY. WID. IT…U BEBE BOYS. WID UNNU BATTY. BUSS UP. TOWN GOT. ENUFF. CROSSES

5. Nobody deserves to die like that. The same killers who did this if someone was holding a gun to their heads or someone they love heads they would beg for their lives. They just get a sick thrill out of killing ppl. The hearts of men is desperately wicked.

6. i dont have a ounce a forgiveness for any lotto scamma, all these girls who love money and dont work for it, dem fi go over dovecott and bury themself alive because it is only a matter of time before them get killed. them too rass hype, bitch dem want live lavish life, dont work and tek scamma man money, yes man a dat fi reach every lotto scamma and dem gal. all a uno fi go the same way, uno give us the citizens of jamaica hastle when we fi duh legit business with the banks, collect money and those things. yes man dem fi weed out uno nasty rass. no rest in peace, go rasss rest in helll.

1. You sound hurt, what a heartless BITCH you are. Remember dig 2 holes, and be prepared to bury yourself as well.

2. extremely disturbing comment and fuckas like u vote for the biggest scammers jamaica has ever seen time and time again.

3. A long as a no bad mind. MEK u say so…MI FRAID. FROM MI YOUNG NOW A IT MEK MI STILL DEH BOUT. WEAR PRETTY GIRL FRACK. An 9.99 Wig….IF U SET UP MAN…… NUFF GAL LUCKY DEM NO RASS DEAD

1. so are you, you are very sicknening, you mussi a lotto scamma too. gwan go scamm and see if the same fate nuh meet u clath.

1. No, so are you! Watch what you put into the atmosphere because that shit will be knocking at your door. Scammers are sick people, preying on the most vulnerable citizens in our society, but don’t wish death on no one or it will come knocking at your door mate! I’m old and been around for a while l’ve seen it happen. You can call me what you like it don’t bother me I’m happy!

7. PLEASE GO BACK. A MOBAY. WID. IT…U BEBE BOYS. WID UNNU BATTY. BUSS UP. TOWN GOT. ENUFF. CROSSES

8. You just. Don’t get it. If it’s to good to be true. It ain’t true. Don’t waste your time, energy and foremost your MONEY. Scammers are only out yo line their own pockets, stop falling for those lotto stories. Your not going to win. Simple. SMH

1. Not every scam is Lottery scam…man a mek big money from fake cheque, social security, credit card and nuff more things