NICOLE MI SHAME

24 thoughts on “NICOLE MI SHAME

1. After high tea and scones they’ll come … Lolol

Fat man come back, so dem mouth and fist maybe busy inna de day yah.

1. Thank you. ..

Just signed in on patrol butbu were just way too quick with the correction dear.

much appreciated. :2thumbup :peluk :maho

1. Awwwwwhhh
          Imagine it just start but you’ve managed to already make my LENT..which is substantially more than making my month Simone.

I’ve always greatly admired how on several occasions you’ve raised ur hand n stood up n sey is you a the Sender! !Notwithstanding ppl still a guh wrongfully accuse yuh that u a Sender…but what u gonna do??shrugs…gwaan through ya Sim Simmer!

1. Simone, you and I cannot agree on a certain someone but I always look forward to your comments on certain issues. Big up yuhself to Yardie, although I think you need help with your obsession with a certain fruit, lol.

2. THIS IS THE POST OF THE DAY :cool SOMEBODY ACTUALLY VOICED WHAT MOST PEOPLE HAVE BEEN THINKING. MISS NICOLE GUH EASYYYYYYYYYYY NOBODY CARES FOR SASCO MUCHLESS UNU RELATIONSHIP. TAKE SEVERALLLLLLLL SEATS DEAR.

3. I think the person meant what if a usher** she did deh with…. she needed to be checked acting like movbodt want old tired sasco

4. Nicole no matter how much you post, woman still a pose up with your husband….pon paper, woman still a wine and dine offa you husband money and di apartment and car payments dem still a mek from outta u husband wallet, and di whole a dem still a f**k him!

Mi kno u and lean work hard fi get weh unnuh deh, unnuh kno which UPT unnuh did a play mate and a bounce round wid before unnuh find man weh stick-ish…climb down likkle bit and calm yourselves cause a unnuh a help cause unnuh own embarrassment! Unnuh reach and end up being the di epitome of a buttu in a benz is still a buttu!

1. :shakehand2 mi totally agree. Dem was sidechick and get upgrade to wife think that unfair game never di a guh play twice. Nicole we know you’re reading the wall. Calm yuhself girl, the same thing you did to a woman a guh come right back roun come bite yuh. Unu stay deh. Instagram a guh mad unu!!

5. One thing with Simone, she’s not afraid to say when it’s her that send in a post, big up yuhself Simone, yuh always come correct and with the receipts.

6. Mi hate see Nicole and Rachel hair god know… Nicole hair look thin and brittle it obviously can’t grow I don’t know why they keep putting chemicals on it.

7. Hey I see a new girl hanging in them and yolice crew. Anybody know the scoop, if miss new thing know what good for her she better drop them fast.