WE KNEW THIS

BREAKING: Intel official says Trump’s phone could only be tapped if judge had cause to think Trump had committed crime or was foreign agent

7 thoughts on “WE KNEW THIS

1. No surprise here that man is not no billionare him bruk than any church mouse the Russian I think lend him back door money plus them have otherpossible things to blackmail him on I believe every bit of the dossier him need to be impeached lock him up just like wat him was chanting fi Hillary at least she was patriotic to America for over 30 plus years

1. As the days go by, Trump is getting more and more desperate. His plan A right now is to distract the media from his crimes. Mi neva see a man love play the blame game like Trump. I just don’t understand why America is still sleeping on this or maybe I’m too impatient. It’s better for them to build a airtight case against him, which is my hope anyway than for them to rush it and then he wiggles himself out of it. Mek him F__k with Obama because Obama didnt lose his cool and complied with providing information so him think Obama easy. Obama came and left as a respectable man so di wrong move Trump just mek.

2. it leaked that when he experienced financial woes in early 2000’s his fix was to sell some stakes in his high end properties including his towers in nyc, some very wealthy russian obliarchs with very questionable character step up to the plate as buyers at “inflated” prices and purchase significant stakes in his empire, so whats wrong with that?…..the aquisition!…..nothing……thats a norm in everyday business!…….WHAT IS WRONG ARE THE TRANSACTIONS!…….#MoneyLaundering that he was aware of and possibly a part of, thats the reason why he is shitting in his pants right about now about the wire tappings because if dump towers was actually bugged, all the conversations were captured, there is also talk about a server in the towers that was also hacked, that server withold information that is traced all the way back to a mafia owned bank you know where.

3. *if true, there is NO evidence that Mr. Obama ordered the tapping even though he would almost certainly know about it*

*that lieing weasel jeff sessions was in contact with russian officials on MULTIPLE occasions, even recived $$$$, evidence from hacked server will reveal*

*russian obliarchs shell companies and front companies heavily invested in soon to be booming construction and ownership of private prisons unless court system intervene and injunct plans for massive roundup, detentions….. even of american citizens, don’t be naive to think the executive action empowering law enforcement is only for immigration crackdown*

4. Ok where would he deport American citizen to let be for real yes the prison but for criminals and yes off course if citizen do crimes jail but never deported. No one is above the law so I guess you mean all criminal are subject to Detention but not all criminal are subject to deportation make no mistake u s citizen will not be deported under trump executive orders unless a mistake occur which will result in Dhs has to inmediately go get that person asap Let not add more drama people need clear heads to focus on how to help the good immigrants that are here to better themselves

Homeland security website is their for facts and the whitehouse website has all executive orders sign he cannot deport any American citizen revoking citizen are based on treason and a few other and you have to be ordered by a judge So don’t mix fake news with real news

5. Yes ram jam and it going to back fire and blow up right in him face all a dem run up in a white house to rob up and stuff them pockets but the Times are changing with them Old time tactics so all eyes are on dem and the American people is watching like a hawk sessions is a known wiesel from racist Alabama run in fi greed and power dem talk about him and the wicked things him do to black people

6. @Anonymous 1:46pm, please read and understand my comments carefully before you respond please and don’t say what I didn’t say, I made no mention of us citizens being deported, read my comment again, since you have a problem with comprehension let me clarify for you: the executive order that was sign and issued on immigration enforcement was followed by a second executive order empowering law enforcements of all levels also, they are EXPECTED to work in tandem with immigration authorities in the apprehension and handing over of aliens to immigration but also empowered to secure state, county and local jurisdictions with less scrutiny by the justice department in the name of safe neighborhoods and safe communities, that means LAW ENFORCEMENTS ARE EMPOWERED TO UNLEASH THEIR AUTHORITY ON US CITIZENS THE SAME WAY ICE IS EMPOWERED TO UNLEASH THEIR AUTHORITY ON IMMIGRANTS IN THE NAME OF PUBLIC SAFETY AND THE END RESULT IF THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM IS ON BOARD IS MASS DETENTION//MORE US CITIZENS IN DETENTION//MORE PRIVATE PRISONS NEEDED TO ACCOMMODATE DETAINEES//PRIVATE PRISONS ARE FOR PROFIT//WHO ARE THE FIGURES BEHIND THE CONSTRUCTION AND OPERATIONS OF THE PRISONS// FOLLOW THE PAPER TRAILS//PAPER TRAILS ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT THIS MOMENT BECAUSE INDIVIDUALS ARE FIGHTING TOOTH & NAILS TO KEEP THEIR FINANCIAL INFORMATION CONFIDENTIAL//
    again!. . . . I made no mention of citizens being deported.